List Of Latest Nigerian Music & Naija Songs For Week 1 in May 2019 - START DOWNLOADING!

Date: 03-05-2019 9:40 am (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 3-05-2019 09:40 AM (5 years ago)

The fifth month in year 2019 is off to a fantastic start, as far as Nigerian music goes and not to worry Naijapals has you covered in areas of getting your hands on the latest Nigerian Music and Naija Songs. As usual with our tradition, we have a comprehensive list of the hottest song releases by the top Nigeria artist in the first week of April 2019, If you love Naija songs and need to get the latest Nigerian music on your phone, then check them out  below:

1. Am I A Yahoo Boy - Naira Marley Ft. Zlatan Ibile

Naira Marley has made good on his promise to release a song for Simi on the back of their "Yahoo 419" argument.

2. Lenge Lenge (Prod. Dj Coublon) - Patoranking

Alubarika crooner, Patoranking is about to drop his sophomore album which he named after his daughter, Wilma. Here is a single off the album, the song is titled "Lenge Lenge"

3. Aliona - MC Galaxy

Though not evolving, MC Galaxy seems to be the king of making music with titles of popular soups, food or women. His new song is titled "Aliona", however the lyrics prowess is very questionable.

4. Hello Esther - DJ Tunez & Ice Prince

Nigerian disc jockey DJ Tunez delivered one of the biggest singles of 2018 with the Reekado Banks and Wizkid assisted Turn Up, which was released last december and has topped several charts and is currently one of the hottest tracks of 2019. Today, he returns with a brand new single titled Hello Esther which features Super Cool Cat Ice Prince. The song has Ice at his rapping best and follows his last release Feel Good, which gave his career a lease of life.

5. Oh My Gosh (Remix) - Yemi Alade ft. Rick Ross

Effyzzie Music Group lead act Yemi Alade, teams up with American hip-hop rapper Rick Ross, to deliver the much-awaited remix of her buzzing single “Oh My Gosh“.
“Oh My Gosh” would also feature on Yemi’s expected album, “Woman of Steel” which is scheduled for release later in the year.
Duncan Mighty, Funke Akindele, Angelique Kidjo, Rick Ross to mention a few will be featuring on this album.
The song was produced by DJ Coublon, strings by Fiokee, mixed and mastered by raving sound engineer.

6. Ado Bayero [My Level Refix] - Jaywon + Joe EL

Next World Music head honcho – Jaywon and his former label mate – Joe EL join forces to deliver a solid refix for “My Level” originally by Ghanaian dancehall heavyweight, Shatta Wale.
The song is tagged “Ado Bayero” and it was produced by fast-rising record producer, Boom Beatz.
This is just a friendly reminder to notify us about the quality contents Jaywon and Joe EL got for their fans this year.

7.Places - Oladips + Mayorkun

LRR Entertainment rapper, Oladips returns with a new catchy single titled “Places”.
Oladips’s melodious single features Davido Music Worldwide (DMW) frontier and The Mayor of Lagos (TMOL), Mayorkun, with production credits from Amazing Sleek.

8.Small Work, Big Money - Jhybo ft Chinko Ekun & Lil Frosh  

Jhybo Paraa releases his second song of 2019, ‘Small Work, Big Money‘, featuring the talented rapper Chinko Ekun and fast-rising rapper Lil Frosh (Eruku Makani).
Produced by Bahdman Clarke & Mix Mastered by Spyritmyx.
Small Work, Big Money’, is the new heat, a rap extravaganza for the fans and also the FIRST SONG release on Jhybo’s long-awaited EP titled ‘JIBOLA JASPER’.
The EP, will be a mixed bag of Afro Pop, Dance hall & Hip Hop, showcasing Jhybo’s talents as a well-respected rapper, singer and songwriter.

9.Father - Medikal ft. Davido

Davido has embarked on a rare collaboration with Ghanaian rapper, Medikal on this track titled "Father".

10.Mr Vendor - Korede Bello

“Mr Vendor” serves as Korede Bello’s latest tune, and here he waste no time as he dishes out the official visuals for the song.

Posted: at 3-05-2019 09:40 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero