I Will Disgrace You If You Beg My New Man For Money - Tonto Dikeh Warns Tuface, IK Ogbonna & Others

Date: 22-05-2019 7:32 pm (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 22-05-2019 07:32 PM (4 years ago)

Tonto Dikeh has issued serious warning or rather threatened a number of entertainers and she didn't hesitate to mention their names.

The actress revealed on Instagram that she's in a new relationship but she warned her fellow entertainers to stay away from her man and desist from begging him for money as they are known to. She threatened to expose their "gay asses" if they go against her wishes.

The mother-of-one then went on to specifically name a number of entertainers including IK Ogbonna, Tuface Idibia, Annie Idibia, Eniola, Praise, Toyin, among others. She warned them and threatened to disgrace and beat them up if they cross her.

She wrote: "Dear Nollywood and music industry, I am in a new relationship now and, to God, if I see anyone of you begging him money, begging him to sponsor your shows or movies... I will mess you up and your whole life!!

She added: "Idiots. Na if I find una beg abi. I will expose all your gay asses and the females to go!!"

BLOGGERS YOUR FOOD IS READY !
!
IWILL DISHRACE YOUR FUTURE
!
Ik igbonna,Annie,2face(I am sure you understand why you are dragged into this dirt??)),eniola,praise,juju ,TOYIN and co be warned I truly dont want problem!!
But I will beat you up,if you can beat me get ready!!
#DROPS MIC
Signed KING TONTO

Posted: at 22-05-2019 07:32 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Doyourworst at 22-05-2019 08:23 PM (4 years ago)
New Man!...Na only Papiwater fit handle you. SMH.
Posted: at 22-05-2019 08:23 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kaposky at 22-05-2019 08:23 PM (4 years ago)
FOOLISH WOMAN, TOMORROW, U WILL STILL COME TO TELL US THAT UR NEW MAN IS BROKE ASS IDIOT, THAT U WERE THE ONE FEEDING HIM. YEYE WOMAN
Posted: at 22-05-2019 08:23 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dantesque at 22-05-2019 09:21 PM (4 years ago)
I will beg him.. na hustle we all dey.. do your worst!
Posted: at 22-05-2019 09:21 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Haso112 at 23-05-2019 12:23 AM (4 years ago)
SOMEONE REALLY NEEDS TO SHIFT THIS GIRLS JAWS & REARRANGE HER DENTITION... I AWAIT THIS DAY, IT'S BEEN LONG OVERDUE....
Posted: at 23-05-2019 12:23 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RATTYSEXY at 23-05-2019 07:00 AM (4 years ago)
na still them
Posted: at 23-05-2019 07:00 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- HSEMAN1 at 23-05-2019 07:44 AM (4 years ago)
This evil lady love attention. She is possessed with evil. Am sorry for her because she will end up badly. She just has to be careful cos people will plan and eliminate her. Be careful you this woman,

Tonto Dikeh pray that your son grows to know you ok. Some people may be planning to eliminate you.

Posted: at 23-05-2019 07:44 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- nosmar at 24-05-2019 09:52 AM (4 years ago)
who else is your boyfriend? is he not Bobrisky? confuse Girl/Woman
Posted: at 24-05-2019 09:52 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- Baye77 at 25-05-2019 06:44 AM (4 years ago)
Men...short of words...
Posted: at 25-05-2019 06:44 AM (4 years ago) | Hero