Actress Regina Daniels Looks Sad, Angry And Forced At Her Traditional Wedding (PHOTOS)

Date: 29-05-2019 12:45 am (4 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 29-05-2019 12:45 AM (4 years ago)

It is now obvious something is not right with Nollywood actress, Regina Daniels’ marriage to Billionaire Senator, Ned Nwoko.

she is currently having her traditional wedding ceremony to billionaire politician, Ned Nwoko in Delta state.

The Regina Daniels who is now Mrs Nwoko got tongues wagging as she appears sad in new photos emerging from the private traditional wedding ceremony.

Meanwhile Regina Daniels Biological father is not happy with this marriage as he stated it in his facebook post earlier today

These new photos emerged less than 10 hours after her biological father rejected the marriage.

Posted: at 29-05-2019 12:45 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- smart61 at 29-05-2019 02:37 AM (4 years ago)
Well we all should pray for her otherwise she may end up living in bondage with this kind of marriage base on financial reasons. She indirectly sent herself on self exile.
Posted: at 29-05-2019 02:37 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oloche1984 at 29-05-2019 04:51 AM (4 years ago)
the young girl in the third picture must have stabbed her heart with a stroke of 1 bitter truth. I pity her feelings!
Posted: at 29-05-2019 04:51 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 29-05-2019 06:40 AM (4 years ago)
but she was smiling and lauging all the while in the private jet and ferrari... sister loving just the money but the man huh huh

Posted: at 29-05-2019 06:40 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kellyonly at 29-05-2019 07:04 AM (4 years ago)
See what I want to be long at all cost can  cause
Posted: at 29-05-2019 07:04 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- freethinker at 29-05-2019 07:06 AM (4 years ago)
THE MOTHER IS TOO MONEY CONSCIOUS, I SEE HER AS A WOMAN THAT CAN DO ANYTHING TO MAKE IT...
LET ME USE THIS OPPORTUNITY TO REMIND NAIJAPALS WHAT I TOLD THEM LONG TIME AGO.......
I TOLD THEM TO BE FAIR IN REPORTING AND POSTING THEIR NEWS, BUT THEY DID NOT LISTEN... THEY WERE BUSY   DISCRIMINATING AGAINST THE IGBOS, POSTING ALL SHITS ABOUT THEM, NOW LOOK AT THEM, HOW MANY ARE NOW READING OR COMING TO THEIR BLOG?
I CAN'T REMEMBER THE LAST TIME I VISITED HERE, LET THEM BE FAIR TO ALL....
LET THEM LEARN FROM LINDA IKEJI .......
Posted: at 29-05-2019 07:06 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 29-05-2019 07:09 AM (4 years ago)
MY DEAR REGINA, MONEY IS GOOD NO DOUBT ABOUT IT, BUT IT IS NOT EVERYTHING.
YOU SACRIFICED YOUR HAPPINESS AND LOVE FOR WEALTH, A GIRL THAT HAS BRIGHT FUTURE, YOU HAVE NOT SEEN ANYTHING YET.
WE ARE WATCHING.....
Posted: at 29-05-2019 07:09 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 29-05-2019 08:08 AM (4 years ago)
What amazes me is how those old men have mind to sleep with a girl of their daughters age. Na people like dem they segxwally abuse toddlers. Tufiakwa! Btw, I have a strong feeling her mum has more going on between her and Ned, just using her daughter to cover it. Always in the mood with him. God save your own oo
Posted: at 29-05-2019 08:08 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- nametalkam at 29-05-2019 08:15 AM (4 years ago)
Money can be love but cannot buy happiness

Posted: at 29-05-2019 08:15 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nametalkam at 29-05-2019 08:15 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 29-05-2019 07:06 AM
THE MOTHER IS TOO MONEY CONSCIOUS, I SEE HER AS A WOMAN THAT CAN DO ANYTHING TO MAKE IT...
LET ME USE THIS OPPORTUNITY TO REMIND NAIJAPALS WHAT I TOLD THEM LONG TIME AGO.......
I TOLD THEM TO BE FAIR IN REPORTING AND POSTING THEIR NEWS, BUT THEY DID NOT LISTEN... THEY WERE BUSY   DISCRIMINATING AGAINST THE IGBOS, POSTING ALL SHITS ABOUT THEM, NOW LOOK AT THEM, HOW MANY ARE NOW READING OR COMING TO THEIR BLOG?

Nobody discriminates against any tribe, everybody is called out regardless of their tribe!

Posted: at 29-05-2019 08:15 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 29-05-2019 08:49 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: freethinker on 29-05-2019 07:06 AM

THIS IDIOT IS HERE AGAIN..... MAHN, GET OFF BACK TO THE MOON WHERE YOU CAME FROM... YOU FOOL ARE THE ONE WHO ALWAYS ATTACKED OTHER PEOPLES TRIBE AND YOU WERE CALLED OUT BY ALL AND SHAMED... YOUR NNAMDI KANU ATTACKS DID NOTHING, BUHARI IS STILL PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA, MUMU LIKE YOU, MAY YOUR HATRED CONTINUE TO EAT DEEP INTO YOUR RECKLESS SOUL... ANIMAL.....! GET THE phyuk OUT OF HERE
Posted: at 29-05-2019 08:49 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 29-05-2019 08:54 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 29-05-2019 08:49 AM
THIS IDIOT IS HERE AGAIN..... MAHN, GET OFF BACK TO THE MOON WHERE YOU CAME FROM... YOU FOOL ARE THE ONE WHO ALWAYS ATTACKED OTHER PEOPLES TRIBE AND YOU WERE CALLED OUT BY ALL AND SHAMED... YOUR NNAMDI KANU ATTACKS DID NOTHING, BUHARI IS STILL PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA, MUMU LIKE YOU, MAY YOUR HATRED CONTINUE TO EAT DEEP INTO YOUR RECKLESS SOUL... ANIMAL.....! GET THE phyuk OUT OF HERE
MAKE YOUR SUBMISSION AS AN EDUCATED PERSON. MUST YOU USE A DEROGATIVE LANGUAGE?
Posted: at 29-05-2019 08:54 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 29-05-2019 09:08 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: smart61 on 29-05-2019 08:54 AM
MAKE YOUR SUBMISSION AS AN EDUCATED PERSON. MUST YOU USE A DEROGATIVE LANGUAGE?

BROS, ABEG MOVE ONE WAY... THE PERSON WEY I DEY FOLLOW TALK KNOWS WHAT I'M TALKING ABOUT, YOU ARE NEW ON THIS STREETS SO YOU KNOW NOTHING.... ABEG DEY YOUR CORNER.....! IF YOU LIKE, CALL ME AN ILLITERATE, NA YOU SABI.....! I KNOW WHO I AM AND WHAT I STAND FOR....!
Posted: at 29-05-2019 09:08 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 29-05-2019 09:44 AM (4 years ago)
I knew that something was wrong since day 1,......my people,this cant be love,and as such,i doubt that this girl is making these decisions by herself. Some said that she is now an adult and have the right to live her life but well,she is yet to turn 18...,Only fools hide behind civilization to cover evil...this is all that is wrong with the world today.  Please someone tell me to mind my business.

Posted: at 29-05-2019 09:44 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- james987 at 29-05-2019 10:03 AM (4 years ago)
Yet she has been blocked from having anything to do with any other man. Sooner or later she won't be having those monies like she does now but access to everything she wants.
Posted: at 29-05-2019 10:03 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Baye77 at 1-06-2019 10:41 AM (4 years ago)
Please who attended the traditional wedding here???...because what she's putting on doesn't look like a traditional wedding attire...
Posted: at 1-06-2019 10:41 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- constigoldo at 5-09-2022 05:59 PM (1 year ago)
Exactly, that is not the traditional wedding attire we saw online.
Posted: at 5-09-2022 05:59 PM (1 year ago) | Hero