Regina Daniels Shares Lovely Photos Of Ned Nwoko, As They Hang Out With Other Family Members

Date: 16-06-2019 2:37 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 16-06-2019 02:37 PM (4 years ago)

Ned Nwoko was all smiles as Regina Daniels took photos and videos of him as they dined with members of his family yesterday June 15th.

See photos below......

Posted: at 16-06-2019 02:37 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- james987 at 16-06-2019 02:59 PM (4 years ago)
Fake smiles. Why her chest dun flat? He even dey give you waka when you want take his picture? Maybe him dun realize say,you never sabi wash your pants properly before your mum sell you off to him.
Posted: at 16-06-2019 02:59 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 16-06-2019 05:10 PM (4 years ago)
Each time I see this man, the thought that comes to my mind is that of a paedophilia. I honestly don't know how he feels sleeping with this small girl. He must have molested alot of children as a young man. The only difference now is that he has no ey and can be married to any under age. I wish them well.
Posted: at 16-06-2019 05:10 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Dantesque at 16-06-2019 06:04 PM (4 years ago)
r Kelly of nija
Posted: at 16-06-2019 06:04 PM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- fineboy77 at 16-06-2019 07:14 PM (4 years ago)
People are now coming to terms with the reality of the sin in this union......,he could marry any GIRL,but not a toddler !

Posted: at 16-06-2019 07:14 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- horizontal at 17-06-2019 10:22 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Dantesque on 16-06-2019 06:04 PM
r Kelly of nija
aahahahahahahahahahha   
Posted: at 17-06-2019 10:22 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- horizontal at 17-06-2019 10:23 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: ngfineface on 16-06-2019 05:10 PM
Each time I see this man, the thought that comes to my mind is that of a paedophilia. I honestly don't know how he feels sleeping with this small girl. He must have molested alot of children as a young man. The only difference now is that he has no ey and can be married to any under age. I wish them well.
He sees  nothing wrong at all ..
Posted: at 17-06-2019 10:23 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac