List Of Top Nigerian Music & Naija Songs For Week 5 in June 2019

Date: 28-06-2019 9:18 pm (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 28-06-2019 09:18 PM (4 years ago)

Naija Music scene has been very interesting with lots of new songs rolling out this week, and as far as Nigerian music goes Naijapals has you covered in areas of getting your hands on the latest Nigerian Music and Naija Songs. As usual with our tradition, we have a comprehensive list of the hottest song releases by the top Nigeria artist in the fifth week of June 2019, If you love Naija songs and need to get the latest Nigerian music on your phone, then check them out  below:

1. Niniola - Boda Sodiq

Afro house queen, Niniola is back with a new song titled "Boda Sodiq", in her true fashion Niniola is breaking boundaries on the Nigerian music scene. House songs are normally a thing that comes from South Africa but Niniola is changing that narrative, Nigeria now have a respected Afro house artist.

2. Naira Marley - Soapy (EFCC Diss)

Naira Marley has become more famous after his arrest for alleged fraud and 419 activities by the Economic and Financial Crime Commissions of Nigeria (EFCC). He spent almost a month in detention on the case and has now released a track narrating his ordeal in jail. It is catchy as normal Naira Marley songs.

3. Deekay x Peruzzi - Everything Rosy

30BG artist, Deeakay returns with a brand new single titled “Everything Rosy” featuring DMW serial hitmaker, Peruzzi. The track was produced by Fresh VDM.

4. Small Doctor - Believe

The self acclaimed street ambassador Small Doctor dishes out a brand new single titled Believe The song explain his grass to grace story. On the record, Small Doctor encourages fans to continue believing pointing out that nobody believed in him when he started out.
If Small Doctor’s story doesn’t inspire you then I really don’t know what will.

5. Timaya - 2 Stoopid

Following the successful released of Chulo Vibes EP, Award winning Nigeria’s dancehall king, Timaya comes through with brand new single he dubbed 2 Stoopid.
On this one, Timaya recruits Masterkraft to lace an infectious very heavy upbeat tune. Timaya says him and all his friends are Stoopid and there’s no time to form too serious. Oh well.

6. LeriQ ft. Skales x Teni - No Wahalah

Producer and songwriter, LeriQ drops his new song titled "No Wahalah" which features skales and Teni. It is a beautiful song.

7. Mr Eazi - Supernova

Mr. Eazi has released his second single of 2019 and he has been looking for his next hit song since his debut single of "Leg Over". This is another beautiful song by Mr. Eazi.

8. Dbanj - Shy

Soon after prodding two short video clasps of his forthcoming singles on his authority Instagram page couple of days back.
Just before his Slimcase helped single “Spread Me ” expected in couple of days, DB Records genius,
D’Banj opens a shiny new single titled “shy”.
Likewise, D’Banj got himself a Moves Royce ghost to commend his 39th birthday celebration . The video for ” SHY” is prepared and will be out soon.
Review, the veteran vocalist dropped a twofold blast “Shake It” with Tiwa Savage and “Something For Something” with Cassper Nyovest a year ago.

9. CDQ x Zlatan - Onye Eze Remix

CDQ links up with Zlatan Ibile to remix his viral single, Onye Eze that built on the social media debacle of Blessing Okoro who claimed the building of popular south eastern billionaire, Onye Eze as her property.

10. Magnito x Falz - If To Say I Be Girl Ehn

Two of the best words craftsmen, Magnito and Falz link up to give us this amazing song. It is a very lovely effort titled "If To Say I Be Girl Ehn".

Posted: at 28-06-2019 09:18 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Time To Tell The World - Primeboy Files Petition Against Mohbad's Widow, Wunmi Over Allegations

2. VIDEO: AY Makun Shares Video Of Renovated Mansion Months After Fire Accident

3. Gospel Artist, Chinyere Udoma Mourns Loss as Fire Destroys Lagos Music Studio (Video)

4. Peter Obi Meets Labour Party's Edo State Governorship Candidate, Olumide Akpata (Photos)

5. American Rapper, 50 Cent Faces Rap3 Accusations By Ex-girlfriend, Daphne Joy

6. “You No Go Pay”: Drama As Old Video Of Basketmouth Begging Wizkid For Free Promo Surfaces Onlin

7. "I’ve Not Touched My N120M" - Ilebaye Odiniya Debunks Financial Struggles Rumors On Snapchat

8. After Spending Two Years In Prison, Court Acquits 23-year-old Accused Of R*ping Girlfriend

9. Former BBNaija Contestant, Deji Morafa Attains Pharmaceutical License In The U.S.

10. 'It Was All A Stunt' -Eniola Ajao Pleads Again, Begs Nigerians To Watch Her N200m Movie

11. Oxlade Raises Concerns About Treatment In Nigerian Music Industry

12. Pregnant Woman, Mmesoma Odili Loses Baby During Detention Over Land Dispute In Anambra

13. 'You’re The Prettiest Woman In The World' - BBNaija's Angel Celebrates Mom On Her Birthday

14. Veteran Actor, Zack Orji Heads To UK For Post-Surgery Evaluation (Photos)

15. Saudi Arabia Set To Make Debut In Miss Universe Pageant; To Be Represented By Rumy Alqahtani

16. Movie Star, Funke Akindele & Her Twin Kids In Dubai On Short Vacation

17. Kano Police Apprehend 22 Suspected Hoodlums, Declare 30 Others Wanted (Photos)

18. Armed Robber Rap3s 20-yr-old Jigawa Housewife In Hubby's Presence After Stealing Bags Of Pepper

19. Police Hand Over Wanted Delta Monarch Ogenerukeywe To Military

20. "People Are Threatening To Kill Me And My Son Liam" - Mohbad's Widow Wunmi Cries Out

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

6. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

7. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

8. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)

9. VID: 44yr Old Senegalese President-Elect Melts Hearts As He Flaunts His 2wives

10. Davido's Daughter, Imade Is Now An Epitome Of Beauty, Netizens React To New Posts About Her