Prostitute! Throwback Video Of When BBNaija Housemate, Tacha Was Mocked At The Auditions

Date: 01-07-2019 10:06 am (4 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 1-07-2019 10:06 AM (4 years ago)

The instagram slay queen, Tasha who is one of the new Bigbrother 2019 housemates has been a victim of mockery when she was auditioning for the show few months ago.

Many people had thought she would never make it to the house and luckily, she was selected and has a lot to do to prove the haters wrong that anybody can achieve whatever they so wish.

The clip below shows when he was auditioning and when he entered the house, and in less than 24 hours, she has ganered a lot of followers and fans tipping her for the win already.

Watch the video:

Posted: at 1-07-2019 10:06 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Baye77 at 1-07-2019 11:52 AM (4 years ago)
Oh...I see..
Posted: at 1-07-2019 11:52 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Darita at 1-07-2019 01:59 PM (4 years ago)
Please download, listen , share my song on
http://www.naijapals.com/music/Baba_God_you_too_much_NK_Darita_-70136
 and
http://www.naijapals.com/music/Come_down_Lord_Jesus_NK_Darita_-70137
for sponsorship and contact pls cal 08080953094.
[email protected]
Thank you  as you do.
please share my download link I truly need sponsors, my helper may be u or your friend.  thank you

Posted: at 1-07-2019 01:59 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 1-07-2019 07:49 PM (4 years ago)
abeg wetin this girl wear sef

Posted: at 1-07-2019 07:49 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero