Kemi Olunloyo Reveals The Identity Of VICTIM X Who Said Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo Also Raped Her - PIC

Date: 05-07-2019 6:53 am (4 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 5-07-2019 06:53 AM (4 years ago)

Controversial investigative journalist, Kemi Olunloyo has revealed the identity of the Second victim who was granted a full length interview to Ynaija journalist who interviewed Busola Dakolo that she was also raped by Biodun Fatoyinbo.
And the war or is it battle to unravel the truth takes another dimension. Yesterday another supposed victim of rape had come out from the cold to make another allegation of rape against embattled man of God, Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo of COZA (Commonwealth Of Zion Assembly), who had voluntarily stepped aside so as to be investigated as he makes attempt to clear his name, making 2 persons who had done so. The first person was mother of 3 and the photographer wife of musician/entertainer Timi Dakolo, by the name Busola Dakolo.

See her post below:

#BREAKING “Here is the identity of the 2nd woman accusing the #Coza pastor @BiodunFatoyinbo of RAPE. Her name is Tunmise Oluyede. She was fired from the church after allegedly mismanaging a church Dubai Trip. She hid her identity with @YNaija”

The 2nd person due to reasons best known to her, had preferred to hide her identity. So in her interview with Chude Jideonwu of Y! Naija, same person, same brand that had done the first expose with Busola, she was introduced as 'Victim X' and her face was not shown & real identity wasn't revealed, but one could hear her well, all through her over 1hr plus recorded interview, where she narrated and made the startling allegation against her former employer. Now well known online personality, Dr. Kemi Olunloyo, who is the daughter of renowned mathematician and former Governor of Oyo State, Dr V.O Olunloyo has supposedly broken the cloak of anonymity around Victim X by revealing her identity and face as that of 'Tunmise Oluyede', a dismissed former staff of COZA & Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo.

The revelation of the identity of Tunmise Oluyede by Dr. Kemi Olunloyo has since caused major storm on Twitter, with many on the side of the lady and by extension on the side of Busola going at Dr. Kemi Olunloyo abusing her and condemning her for removing the cloak of anonymity that Victim X had preferred to wear for now. While those on the side of Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo and COZA were happy that Victim X's hidden  identity has been unveiled for all to see. According to Dr. Kemi Olunloyo of @HNNAfrica-which is her renowned platform, Tunmise Oluyede supposedly Victim X was dismissed or fired from the church (COZA) for mismanaging a church Dubai trip. So the insinuation maybe is that, Tunmise as a disgruntled ex-staff of COZA & Pastor Fatoyinbo, has a pound of flesh to claim, so is her reason for now claiming or alleging rape!

Posted: at 5-07-2019 06:53 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- kaposky at 5-07-2019 08:02 AM (4 years ago)
FOOLISH AND HOPELESS WOMEN OF NIGERIA NOW USING RAPE ALLEGATIONS TO EXTORT MONEY FROM RICH MEN IN NIGERIA. NDI ARA
Posted: at 5-07-2019 08:02 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ignis99 at 5-07-2019 10:06 AM (4 years ago)
Rape is evil ..so be civil..if she keeps quiet ..or say No leave her alone . Nobody recovers from rape .. its evil don't support it .
Posted: at 5-07-2019 10:06 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Darita at 5-07-2019 10:44 AM (4 years ago)
PLEASE DOWNLOAD, LISTEN , SHARE MY SONG ON
http://www.naijapals.com/music/Baba_God_you_too_much_NK_Darita_-70136
 AND
http://www.naijapals.com/music/Come_down_Lord_Jesus_NK_Darita_-70137
for sponsorship and contact pls cal 08080953094.
[email protected]
THANK YOU AS YOU DO.
PLEASE SHARE MY DOWNLOAD LINK I TRULY NEED SPONSORS, MY HELPER MAY BE U OR YOUR FRIEND COS I AM NOT A LAZY NIGERIA YOUTH.  THANK YOU
Posted: at 5-07-2019 10:44 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- kima77same at 5-07-2019 06:04 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: kaposky on  5-07-2019 08:02 AM
FOOLISH AND HOPELESS WOMEN OF NIGERIA NOW USING RAPE ALLEGATIONS TO EXTORT MONEY FROM RICH MEN IN NIGERIA. NDI ARA
YOU ARE VERY RIGHT
Posted: at 5-07-2019 06:04 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 5-07-2019 06:12 PM (4 years ago)
Madam kemi is well again
Posted: at 5-07-2019 06:12 PM (4 years ago) | Hero

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

4. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

5. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

6. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

7. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

8. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

9. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

12. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

13. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

14. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor