BBNaija 2019: Omatshola Laments To Big Brother Over Boring Housemates, Speaks On ‘Fight’ With Tacha

Date: 05-07-2019 1:26 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Adegbenga Ayinla
- at 5-07-2019 01:26 PM (4 years ago)

One of Big Brother Naija 2019 edition housemates, Omatshola, on Thursday questioned Big Brother on the choice of his fellow housemates.
Speaking during his diary session, Omatshola asked Big Brother why “Mad people were not selected into the house.”
According to him, he wanted to cause a fight the first day in the reality show but forgot.
He also narrated how he almost fought with Tacha, adding that the house appears ‘too simple and soft.”
Omatshola told Biggie:
“I almost fought the first day I came here but the thing escaped my mind
“I been wan attack Tacha, the second day I just give am small rope, if she cross that rope, I for don change am for her, but now she don behave well. I just dey yarn sha.
“Biggie why didn’t you bring mad people to this house? Everyone is just so simple and soft.
“Tacha has realized that people in the house come from ‘tush places’, the UK guy, the Texas guy, Isilomo don travel out, Kimoprah na model.
“She (Tacha) has realized that she has not even left Nigeria, she don dey calculate herself now.”
Tacha and Thelma nearly engaged in a brawl over food.
Tacha was said to have cooked and shared the food among her fellow housemate; then gave Thelma a small portion of the fish.
Thelma challenged Tacha’s decision, raising heavy dust in the house.
This, therefore, didn’t go down well as the duo flared up at each other.

Posted: at 5-07-2019 01:26 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 5-07-2019 03:06 PM (4 years ago)
What's this noise I just read Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-07-2019 03:06 PM (4 years ago) | Hero