Four Turkish Expatriates Abducted At Drinking Joint In Kwara

Date: 21-07-2019 4:58 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 21-07-2019 04:58 PM (4 years ago)

Four Turkish expatriates were abducted by suspected gunmen at a local drinking joint in Gbale village, Edu local government area of Kwara State yesterday Saturday night July 20th.

According to reports, the expatriates, Yasin Colak (33), Senerapal (40), Ergun Yurdakul (35) and Seyit Keklik (25), were having fun with their friends at the joint when the armed men struck at about 10.30pm.

Confirming the incident to newsmen, the state Police command spokesperson, Ajayi Okasanmi, said the state police commissioner, Kayode Egbetokun, had dispatched teams under operation Puff Adder to the area with a mandate to commence investigation and rescue of the expatriates alive.

Posted: at 21-07-2019 04:58 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Baye77 at 21-07-2019 05:36 PM (4 years ago)
How will foreigners come to invest in this country if nowhere is safe??
Posted: at 21-07-2019 05:36 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Brave5500 at 21-07-2019 06:44 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on 21-07-2019 05:36 PM

U are a fool  Baye77 i kno this now i have confirmed it. U need 7 days fasting and prayers.. U are anti good abi? Nothing is wrong with ur president buhari every thing he does is right? D foreigners will come don't worry because Buhari is d best president Nigeria has ever produce,,, maggot son of a derailed offspring...
Posted: at 21-07-2019 06:44 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Brave5500 at 21-07-2019 06:45 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on 21-07-2019 05:36 PM

U are a fool ... U have been supporting buhari all along Y cry wolf's,,, maggot son of a derailed offspring....
Posted: at 21-07-2019 06:45 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- tyomon at 21-07-2019 06:50 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Brave5500 on 21-07-2019 06:44 PM
U are a fool  Baye77 i kno this now i have confirmed it. U need 7 days fasting and prayers.. U are anti good abi? Nothing is wrong with ur president buhari every thing he does is right? D foreigners will come don't worry because Buhari is d best president Nigeria has ever produce,,, maggot son of a derailed offspring...
I dont understand the insult from Brave 5500 because to me is like both of you are insinuating the same content.
Posted: at 21-07-2019 06:50 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Brave5500 at 21-07-2019 07:29 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: tyomon on 21-07-2019 06:50 PM
I dont understand the insult from Brave 5500 because to me is like both of you are insinuating the same content.

Bro u won't understand that guy called baye77  has been supporting d evil going on in Nigeria that Buhari is a saint Y cry wolf's now???... we need Nigerian youth to start thinking this leaders we got here in Nigeria r evil their children schools abroad where does that happen? Only in Nigeria charity they said begins at home ours begins from abroad,,,, Those old clone that r not upto 50,000 in numbers fooling 200million is unthinkable... they don't  care abt others cos their families r excluded that baye77 r one of d people causing confusion in dat society. NIGERIA is rich for crying out loud other countries shud envy us not vice versa....
Posted: at 21-07-2019 07:29 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming