See Photos Of Ex-Oyo State Governor, Abiola Ajimobi's Daughter As She Graduates From UK University

Date: 23-07-2019 7:03 am (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 23-07-2019 07:03 AM (4 years ago)

Immediate past governor of Oyo state, Abiola Ajimobi and wife, Florence, were in a celebratory mood today July 22nd as one of their daughters, Ajijola, graduated from the University of Warwick in the United Kingdom. She bagged a Bachelor of Arts degree in History and Sociology. Congrats to her. See more photos from the grauation below

Posted: at 23-07-2019 07:03 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Baye77 at 23-07-2019 08:29 AM (4 years ago)
 Cool
Posted: at 23-07-2019 08:29 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 23-07-2019 11:58 AM (4 years ago)
is ok oooh.... am sure no politician child dey school
in any of the universities in nigeria....
Posted: at 23-07-2019 11:58 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- onyioben at 23-07-2019 01:28 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: emma4love3 on 23-07-2019 11:58 AM
,,,the same you will be used as thugs for campaigns for their election while there own golden children is somewhere in the West enjoying themselves and also breeding them there to still rule u in future,, shame to of all you , brainless youths.
Posted: at 23-07-2019 01:28 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Brave5500 at 23-07-2019 03:27 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: emma4love3 on 23-07-2019 11:58 AM

Na now una go sense!
Posted: at 23-07-2019 03:27 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Brave5500 at 23-07-2019 03:28 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: onyioben on 23-07-2019 01:28 PM
,,,the same you will be used as thugs for campaigns for their election while there own golden children is somewhere in the West enjoying themselves and also breeding them there to still rule u in future,, shame to of all you , brainless youths.

Tell them oooo sai baba sai baba see d result even local government chairman children they school for USA chai who do our youth???
Posted: at 23-07-2019 03:28 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming