BBNaija: Why I Picked Esther Over You – Seyi Tells Tacha

Date: 09-08-2019 8:47 am (4 years ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 9-08-2019 08:47 AM (4 years ago)

Big Brother Naija, BBNaija housemate, Seyi has explained to Tacha why he chose Esther to stay as his companion in the Head of House room.

Seyi on Monday emerged head of house after coming first in the egg rolling game.

He was then asked to pick another housemate to share the head of house room with him.

Seyi picked Esther, a development that was surprising to most housemates and fans as he was closer to Tacha.

But, Seyi who seems to be getting intimate with Tacha said he chose Esther because Tacha bent her face down after Biggie announced him as the winner and put up a facial expression.

Seyi to Tacha:
“I picked Esther and agreed to share HOH room because I just wanted to be sure you wanted to share the room with me.
“But your facial expression did not give an approval sign, you even bent your head down.

“I was waiting for you to give me a sign from your face but you looked away.

“Tacha, you’re the kind of person that knows what she wants, you’re strong, so I just want to be sure you wanted to share HOH room with me. I was seeking your approval through a facial sign but you gave me none.”

Why he didn’t pick Tacha to share HOH room:

Tacha: You already had it in ur head dat if Biggie gets to throw d question, you’ll say ‘yen yen’

Seyi: I looked at u 1st so I could try to ask a question with my face

Ta: Why were u even scared of getting a response #BBNaija pic.twitter.com/RDoBV2spNQ

Posted: at 9-08-2019 08:47 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Baye77 at 9-08-2019 10:15 AM (4 years ago)
Posted: at 9-08-2019 10:15 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Cominion at 9-08-2019 12:53 PM (4 years ago)
Wetin concern me. I no get time for all this Former yahoo guys who trows work and maga no gree pay before joining this senseless program, As for the ladies who are all former oloshos wey no play their wings well for Italy before returning to join this senseless program too. In fact all of una host dey mad and na Ogun go visit dem one by one. If una know how much i hate u guys and dis una stupid program una go run enter bush, A program that teaches nothing na only how to cover bed spread dey phyuk.
Posted: at 9-08-2019 12:53 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming