New Interesting Naija Music Released In The Second Week of August 2019

Date: 09-08-2019 7:00 pm (4 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 9-08-2019 07:00 PM (4 years ago)

August kicks off on a good note in the Naija Music scene as lots of new songs rolled out the past week, and as far as Nigerian music goes Naijapals has you covered in areas of getting your hands on the latest Nigerian Music and Naija Songs. As usual with our tradition, we have a comprehensive list of the hottest song released by the top Nigeria artist in second week of August 2019, If you love Naija songs and need to get the latest Nigerian music on your phone, then check them out  below:

1. Tekno x Zlatan - Agege

It has been a little over a week after Cartel boss, Tekno revealed his new soon to be released song “Agege” which is a collaborative effort with fast rising rapper “Zlatan“.
The song has been done and the video has been shot by renowned video director “TG Omori”.

2. DNA - Ifesinachi

Don Jazzy presents DNA twins in this new song "Ifesinachi". It is a beautiful song.

3. Picazo Rhap - Pray For Me

Former YBNL affiliate, Picazo Rhapcame through with a new single he aptly titled “Pray For Me”.
Consequently, this serves as his debut single few weeks after existing YBNL Nation and it is released under his new imprint ‘Senior Boyz Records’.
Furthermore, the new banging tune was produced by music producers, Stubborn.

4. Akin - Gentleman

Gentleman" was produced by LordQuest and DJ Coublon and performed by the sensational Akin, a fast rising RnB singer in Nigeria. He somehow reminds me of Maye Hunter.

5. Fireboy DML - Girlfriend

Fireboy DML has consistently been releasing new songs for his fans and this new one is like the previous ones, catchy and melodious, it is titled "girlfriend"

6. Brymo - Johnbull

Talented & singer extraordinaire, Brymo “Johnbull”, returns with a brand new folk-inspired single titled “Johnbull” to quench the thirst of music followers that have been downcast as a result of the thirst for the singer’s unique sound.
Brymo “Johnbull” which is about the story of a young man who is thoroughly missed by his parent after going on a journey for a long time is graced with Brymo’s excellent vocals and fantastic instrumentation. As expected from the former Chocolate City singer, the lyrics are top-notch.
The title of the song might remind you of an old-classic song usually sung in this part of the world to mock an unintelligent student/pupil, it is however totally different from it. This is a masterpiece!

7. Oladips - Twenty TiriK

Following his exit from Reminisce’s LRR imprint, Oladips shares a brand new single titled “Twenty Tirik“. The track was produced by AYKbeats and serves as a reminder that he isn’t ready to give up after his bitter departure from his former label.

8. Fireboy DML - Ajoke

Damola popularly known as Fireboy DML is Afro with a blend of country, soul and whatever genre of music you can think of. He however chooses to call his music Afro-Life. He’s song is Laughter, Tears and Goosebumps.
Ajoke made available right here on makhits media for your listening pleasure

9. Jumabee - Ajibole

S2BD Entertainment artiste, Jumabee, shares a brand new single titled “Ajibole“. The new single is a follow up to his debut single this year titled “Sister Deborah” and is also accompanied by a befitting visual directed by Gbenga Gomez and Tope Genius.

Posted: at 9-08-2019 07:00 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero