"I May Have Been Born With A Silver Spoon..." - 26-Yr-Old Kiki Osinbajo Shows Off Her Office

Date: 10-08-2019 8:12 am (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 10-08-2019 08:12 AM (4 years ago)

Kiki Osinbajo has taken to her Instagram to show off the photos of her new office complex which she has described as her ’empire.’

According to the daughter of the Vice President of Nigeria, her success is because of her hard work, and that this office complex is her perfect response to those who have had unkind things to say about her.

“A few years ago I decided to start my own business and now I look back and wonder what I was thinking. Turning somewhere into my own little empire” she said.

And she said a lot more. See the lengthy posts below:

Posted: at 10-08-2019 08:12 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- davi at 10-08-2019 10:25 AM (4 years ago)
YOU ARE YOU SO CALL VICE LEADER FOOLING NIGERIA USING COUNTRY MONEY WHERE PEOPLE OUT THERE BAGIN FOR FOOD YOU THERE TALKING SHIT YOU MUST BE A DAMN FOOL
Posted: at 10-08-2019 10:25 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikpotokin at 10-08-2019 10:29 AM (4 years ago)
YOU AND YOUR FATHER ARE BOTH FOOLS
Posted: at 10-08-2019 10:29 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 10-08-2019 10:43 AM (4 years ago)
I dey laff in Japanese...chai,see as she suffer tire come succeed....what am i thinking?

Posted: at 10-08-2019 10:43 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero