"Only Jesus Can Save You" - Instagram Comedianne, Maraji Tells Her Muslim Followers

Date: 12-08-2019 10:51 am (4 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 12-08-2019 10:51 AM (4 years ago)

Gloria Oloruntobi popularly known as Maraji, a graduate of International Relations. The comedianne, best known for her skits on Instagram, mimicking different individuals and their behaviours. Maraji shake the Instagram with her controversial post telling her Muslim followers about Jesus being the only way to heaven.

According to her post;

"There is only one way to heaven; No Allah, No Buddha, No Krishna, No Evolution, Only JESUS"

See reactions;

Posted: at 12-08-2019 10:51 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Ericsdm55 at 12-08-2019 11:06 AM (4 years ago)
MOST SHE LIED ABOUT THE TRUTH? HOW MANY TIMES HAVE I HEAD THAT THE TRUTH CAN NOT BE HIDDEN

Posted: at 12-08-2019 11:06 AM (4 years ago) | Newbie
- maizaxx at 12-08-2019 11:29 AM (4 years ago)
Why do we like being confrontational?
This is your belief as such it should remain yours and not for you to shove it down our throats.
Posted: at 12-08-2019 11:29 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Makodama at 12-08-2019 12:14 PM (4 years ago)
Just look at how low your manner of reasoning is despite the fact that you're this exposed.You can't even practice peaceful coexistence with the people around you?Your words here can induce violence,violence is a thing that God detest.Why then will God be happy with you?I am a Christian,but I love my Muslim friends.Barka da Sallah to you all.

Posted: at 12-08-2019 12:14 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 12-08-2019 12:32 PM (4 years ago)
It is her responsibility as a Christian to spread the gospel without shame,because if you are ashamed of the father,on the last day,he will be ashamed of you. how many times have we attacked Muslims when they constantly repeat that theirs is a religion of PEACE ?,when we all know the actual truth about their religion. Please let the girl be,she is only expressing her truth.....,buy into it or dont,no be fight !!

Posted: at 12-08-2019 12:32 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 12-08-2019 01:18 PM (4 years ago)
Hypocritical Nigerians...they are the worst set of people you'll come across yet they have have the highest number of churches nd mosque...go and sit down with your dead career!
Posted: at 12-08-2019 01:18 PM (4 years ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 12-08-2019 09:02 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Baye77 on 12-08-2019 01:18 PM
Hypocritical Nigerians...they are the worst set of people you'll come across yet they have have the highest number of churches nd mosque...go and sit down with your dead career!
Just as you are the worst of them all by wishing someones career to die just because of her opinion SMH

Posted: at 12-08-2019 09:02 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kormeijama at 13-08-2019 09:49 AM (4 years ago)
Well the only stupid  thing she  forgot is that Jesus is owned by someone- his maker, the Almighty. The only God who created Jesus (may Allah be please wit him ) owns everything and anything as Christ himself espoused in the Bible. Burt  has this young lady ever opened a Bible ?  Without that God  even Jesus wouldn't have existed  fort  her to worship. But in  our these days talk is getting cheaper and social media has mad it cheapest commodity. Hope she  could be convinced that even Jesus always referred to 'his' Father in heaven But again wanna bees like the young  lady is not only lost but mentally challenged, may she be repent and forgiven.
Posted: at 13-08-2019 09:49 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 13-08-2019 10:25 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Kormeijama on 13-08-2019 09:49 AM
Well the only stupid  thing she  forgot is that Jesus is owned by someone- his maker, the Almighty. The only God who created Jesus (may Allah be please wit him ) owns everything and anything as Christ himself espoused in the Bible. Burt  has this young lady ever opened a Bible ?  Without that God  even Jesus wouldn't have existed  fort  her to worship. But in  our these days talk is getting cheaper and social media has mad it cheapest commodity. Hope she  could be convinced that even Jesus always referred to 'his' Father in heaven But again wanna bees like the young  lady is not only lost but mentally challenged, may she be repent and forgiven.
You sound like a broken  radio speaker

Posted: at 13-08-2019 10:25 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer