Seven killed in fresh attack in Jos (Page 7)

Date: 17-07-2010 11:36 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10
- donuche at 22-07-2010 12:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eyevee on 22-07-2010 12:04 AM
no matter wat u say, its not gonna stop dem.
but no matter how much pple kill in d name of making their religion superior or 4 watever flimsy reasons
its just gonna make their religion much much hard 2 accept.
I 4 one wont jump @ an opportunity 2 become a muslim
imagine 4 instance being maybe d 1st wife with 12 year olds competeing wit moi as a wife,bombin meself, Jihad.......
theres a lot many ppl dont understand about Islam as a whole
I no fit marry a muslim sef
NO 1 reason, i lyk meself oo!

thank you and ride on jarre and leave the talk with me and MR AJANNI
Posted: at 22-07-2010 12:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 22-07-2010 01:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aabello64 on 21-07-2010 11:56 PM
Its very unfortunate that some are not well informed and refused to learn or acquire what it takes to be a custodian of knowledge in this part of the world. Its not about Muslim thing. Let those accusing the Muslim of killing to read Holy Quran to know exactly what Muslim stands for.

well with due respect as i have said ealier that i don't attack who did not attack me on this topic i appreciate your view but there is a potions in the quran that prescribe killing if provoked or while defending the islam and i have never seen what will be described as provocation and islam being defended in all the senseless killings in the northern nigeria,suicide bombing and killing in all most all the middle east,yemen and somalia. pls lets be honest to oursellves
Posted: at 22-07-2010 01:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 22-07-2010 01:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: abuba on 21-07-2010 10:53 PM
if not killing in kano it would be killing in kaduna or in zamfara or in sokoto or in maiduguri and today it is in jos all these for religious fanatics. this is very anoying because muslems only behave like animals where they are the dominant group. why don't they learn how to live in peace like the way other highly populated christian states live in peace on religious issues. i know that they do have crisis in other states but its not basically on religious issue. you people should stop seeing it as political issues because there is politics everywhere in the world yet people live in peace.

thank you. even some carnivorous and man eater animals are tamed and domesticated this days.mike tyson have a tiger as his pet,ulsian bolt of jamaica have a cheetah as a pet both tigers and cheetah are all wild beast  and man eater animals or carnivorous as we all know but this people that have them as pets live in peace with them without harming even their toddling babies.in some part of india people lives with cobras and other dangerous snake like neighbours and you see snakes every where in the streets dragging raods and bus stops  with people.in other part of asia monkeys with people like dogs, cats and even fowls lives with us in nigeria. the mallams as we see them every day in the markets and streets selling their charms, talisman and doing their magics with hyenas and snake still those animals and serpent never attacked anybody but yet the muslims that call themselves a religion of peace can not live with people in peace any where they are predominant inhabitant or even where they are up to 35% in populations.  it is just a pity that they are part of us in nigeria more especially in the north............ haba muslims change your ways .
Posted: at 22-07-2010 01:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 22-07-2010 09:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 22-07-2010 12:52 AM
MR AJANNI you even said that the only of salvation towards god himself was attacking the WTC and the pentagon. there you proof me right every minute that you yourself is a terrorist among us in this forum even there are many others like you but i think you are more verbal than others in this forum.
how could you prescribe a religion that condone killing of human beings  and destructions of properties to people as a religion of peace?. MR AJANNI are you aware that over 3000 innocent civillians died in that particular attack including arabs and muslims and now you are telling the whole world through this forum that the only salvation toward god is killing over 3000 innocent people in no war situations and no natural disaster situations like 911 attack?. so my good friends on naija pals i think you can see the reason why i am having an issue with MR AJANNI on this topic since its inception?. so i was right that islam is religion of killing and murder as confirmed by your statement that the only salvation towards god is killing through the attack on WTC and the pentagon?. truly islam is a religion of pieces as confirmed by you MR AJANNI....ok.

you are so mad and senseless , ever before you make a comment you need to read and re-read to under stand well , , you can,t put words into my mouth , i think deep before i talk , and what i have said has noting doing with wtc, you are free to say whatever rubbish you wish to say but i maintains my words and you are just too smll to puts words into my mouth ,i don,t just talk recklessly and senseless as you talk any way , as you read so other peoples too who are more reasonable and responsible than you read too , i don,t address my comments to you , but to some reasonable minds and responsible peoples
Posted: at 22-07-2010 09:06 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 22-07-2010 09:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 22-07-2010 12:56 AM
but no matter how much pple kill in d name of making their religion superior or 4 watever flimsy reasons
imagine 4 instance being maybe d 1st wife with 12 year olds competeing wit moi as a wife,bombin meself, Jihad.......
thats just another stupidity madness and giving a dog bad name in order to kill it , islam has got noting to do with the killing , and those who kills if at all its true does so to revenge as commented it by bbc , that the latest crissis looks like a revenge, never associates the religion with the killing of peoples islam as a religion does not encourages the killing not even the criminal , yuntil proof guilty

you are now regarding to your self as human being ? i never take you up . i will only comments whereever i sees you made your blunders and talk rubbish , i have so much time , but for a reasonable ones , and not a stupid one like you who wants a fame by all means
Posted: at 22-07-2010 09:15 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Yaramat at 22-07-2010 09:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Destan on 18-07-2010 12:54 AM
Just for the sake of religious innocent people are drying, why can't those stupid muslim ppl respect them coz they are killing allot of soul in the world

Iam not surprised at your contributions,you called muslims stupid pple ?,the fact is,you dont have moral up bring so you can vomit any thing from that your dirty mouth.Remember that God judges not human being like you that can not see above your nose.basket mouth naija member respect yourself. ok?
Posted: at 22-07-2010 09:22 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 22-07-2010 09:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 22-07-2010 01:08 AM
Quote from: aabello64 on 21-07-2010 11:56 PM
Its very unfortunate that some are not well informed and refused to learn or acquire what it takes to be a custodian of knowledge in this part of the world. Its not about Muslim thing. Let those accusing the Muslim of killing to read Holy Quran to know exactly what Muslim stands for.

well with due respect as i have said ealier that i don't attack who did not attack me on this topic i appreciate your view but there is a potions in the quran that prescribe killing if provoked or while defending the islam and i have never seen what will be described as provocation and islam being defended in all the senseless killings in the northern nigeria,suicide bombing and killing in all most all the middle east,yemen and somalia. pls lets be honest to oursellves
you are a bloody liers , and you talk recklessly , and every comments you made you tells one lies or the other , who ever attack you ? did i attack you before now ? or was the land built mosque on belongs to your father ? and even if it belong to your father , don,t you knows he is a slave and whatever slave owns belong to his master , you said you read it in the quraan that killing is justifies if provoke ?probably you are reading from you bible if at all you are achristian , you are more of god worshipper than GOD the mighty
Posted: at 22-07-2010 09:23 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 22-07-2010 09:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Yaramat on 22-07-2010 09:22 AM
Quote from: Destan on 18-07-2010 12:54 AM
Just for the sake of religious innocent people are drying, why can't those stupid muslim ppl respect them coz they are killing allot of soul in the world

Iam not surprised at your contributions,you called muslims stupid pple ?,the fact is,you dont have moral up bring so you can vomit any thing from that your dirty mouth.Remember that God judges not human being like you that can not see above your nose.basket mouth naija member respect yourself. ok?

i pays not much attentions to the idiot , since charity begins at home but will not ends there , you can imagine some body that abuises is parents at will in the house , what will he not says to others outside , but they will learn from outside and learns in a very hard ways too
Posted: at 22-07-2010 09:42 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- abuba at 22-07-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago)
honestly speaking ajanni and other this is not a fighting forum this is a forum where we can comment on what is in our country i think we should start telling ourself the truth no matter who is involve or regardless of religion or ethnic group. in nigeria the major problem facing us is not tribal differences but religious differences. nigeria is a country with about 250 different tribe but yet tribal differeces rarely cause crisis as religious differences always do. lets stop seeing this as political issue because this crisis is very common in northern part of nigeria where the predominant hausa people are muslems. but we should consider that there is no religious fight in the easthern, southern,westhern where they are not the predominant group. or should i say it hausa people's mentality in the north?
Posted: at 22-07-2010 02:26 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 22-07-2010 10:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-07-2010 09:06 AM
Quote from: donuche on 22-07-2010 12:52 AM
MR AJANNI you even said that the only of salvation towards god himself was attacking the WTC and the pentagon. there you proof me right every minute that you yourself is a terrorist among us in this forum even there are many others like you but i think you are more verbal than others in this forum.
how could you prescribe a religion that condone killing of human beings  and destructions of properties to people as a religion of peace?. MR AJANNI are you aware that over 3000 innocent civillians died in that particular attack including arabs and muslims and now you are telling the whole world through this forum that the only salvation toward god is killing over 3000 innocent people in no war situations and no natural disaster situations like 911 attack?. so my good friends on naija pals i think you can see the reason why i am having an issue with MR AJANNI on this topic since its inception?. so i was right that islam is religion of killing and murder as confirmed by your statement that the only salvation towards god is killing through the attack on WTC and the pentagon?. truly islam is a religion of pieces as confirmed by you MR AJANNI....ok.

you are so mad and senseless , ever before you make a comment you need to read and re-read to under stand well , , you can,t put words into my mouth , i think deep before i talk , and what i have said has noting doing with wtc, you are free to say whatever rubbish you wish to say but i maintains my words and you are just too smll to puts words into my mouth ,i don,t just talk recklessly and senseless as you talk any way , as you read so other peoples too who are more reasonable and responsible than you read too , i don,t address my comments to you , but to some reasonable minds and responsible peoples

MR AJANNI so you could deny a  writing  statement you made in  a forum like this?.it is only criminals and cowards do that and besides you forgot  that this is a forum where every body see what everybody says. you have never all so give me any reason why i should not call you and your muslims brothers a terrorist rather you have been busy calling me this or that. try and do what they call a constructive arguement .that is making a point while you argue so that you will be able to proof me wrong. when i proof a point try and counter it with your own point so that people will know who among us is right or wrong but the only thing u will say is that it is a lie or you are a stupid man,you are an animal,you are not sensible and so and so fort. say whatever you want to say,call me any thing i will not pick an offense because we are only arguing to proof a point and this is not the only place where they do this kind of arguement even on BBC cable television they do this kind of argument not even in the UK but DOHA in the united arab emirate. people where called or invited from all over the world to come and argue in favor or against.i know that if that kind of an international debate could be host in any where in the northern nigeria thousands of lives will be lost for just saying their mind.i all so know that if this argument between myself and you on this forum should be a face to face debate you would have killed me if it is possible for you  or your other terrorist muslim brothers will descend on any christian at sight that i have insulted islam and there by committed a blasphemy against GOD and the holy prophet. every body in this country witnessed how ordinary catoon in the far away denmark caused the death of all most a thousand nigerian here in nigeria. MR AJJANNI i need a point why i should not call you and your fellow muslim brothers terrorist,draculars,vampires and even demons who hide under religion and to add salt to an injury they call it a religion of peace when it is glaring that there is nothing like peace in islam but pieces. everybody knows how so many countries including the northern nigeria was islamatised by USMAN DAN FODIO and other jihadist and how many souls was killed for the propagation of a religion that you brainwashed group of beast claimed to be a religion of peace. MR AJANNI could you give  me any account in the history even in your quran where the christians killed anybody for the propagation of christianity?. MR AJNNI could you also show me any where even in the news where they said that a christian killed himself and others because of religion like you and terrorist brothers do every now and then through suicide attacks?. AJANNI if you said you are wiser than i am then disgrace me through an intelligent argument backed with points fact and figures. MR AJANNI you can not tell me anything about islam because i know every thing about it and even the average mentality of a muslim from the northen nigeria to north african muslims from egypt,algeria,sudan,morocco,tunisa,the middle east,europe and america.....
Posted: at 22-07-2010 10:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 22-07-2010 10:59 PM (13 years ago)
even your own comments too draws the attention of peoples towards you , or what do you means by Hausa peoples mentality in the north ? don,t you think that too is too much for your mouth and so reckless ?any way as far as i am concern , i never insult nor abuise peoples first , but if just for being straight forward and telling the truth some one feel its necessary to attacks me on that , i will never be tired of making any adequate replies to such , the major problems we have in nigeria , the way i see it is quite differs from your own view so , nigeria is a lawlessness country , infact its more or less like the so call Banana Republic , the moment we allowed the law to functions the better we all lives in harmony , and what make you think , the Muslims were minority in the western part of the country ? your assesement is very wrong so
Posted: at 22-07-2010 10:59 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 22-07-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago)
me dennying my own statements ? GOD forbid bad things so , its only peoples like you stupid ones that does so , the statements are there anyway , and the way you read and understands is quite difference from the way normal peoples under stands , i have never said something and dennies it and ow one ever accuised me of such except your stupid self , whatever i said remains authentics , and you can never puts a words into my mouth  to suit your own hidding agenda. if you so ;like call me terrorist thousands times , it matters not to me and it never stinch unto my body as well , its quite what you are that you think others are ,
i knows you well now even more than you knows your self , and i bet it with you now that you are a failure already
Posted: at 22-07-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 22-07-2010 11:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Zahradeen on 22-07-2010 11:03 PM
if you have no problem pray for one to prove you are alive.only the people living in the great city called cemetery are without problems.

thats so right
Posted: at 22-07-2010 11:14 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- donuche at 22-07-2010 11:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-07-2010 09:15 AM
Quote from: donuche on 22-07-2010 12:56 AM
thats just another stupidity madness and giving a dog bad name in order to kill it , islam has got noting to do with the killing , and those who kills if at all its true does so to revenge as commented it by bbc , that the latest crissis looks like a revenge, never associates the religion with the killing of peoples islam as a religion does not encourages the killing not even the criminal , yuntil proof guilty

you are now regarding to your self as human being ? i never take you up . i will only comments whereever i sees you made your blunders and talk rubbish , i have so much time , but for a reasonable ones , and not a stupid one like you who wants a fame by all means

revenge on what MR AJANNI?. that is where you go again that islam prescribed killing only when somebody is proofed guilty which translate that you kill when you presumed that somebody is guilty of whatever he is accused of just as you all ways quote the qurans law and presumed that people are guilty of either blasphemy or any other offense and the things next you will start killing  while shouting allahu akba. christianity teaches us to love even our enemies and there is no where in the bible where JESUS CHRIST proscribed killing for whatever offense not even somebody who kills your father ,mother,brother and your entire family.  i dont make blunders because when i talk i will give you complete details. all the things i have said are in the news which you can cross check on the internet reconfirm them your self even though you as much as everybody in this forum that all what i have been saying are true. who did not hera or know about sadm husein and all the atrocities he committed?. are all of not in nigeria here when ordinary catoon in the far away denmark cost the lives of almost a thousand nigeria?. are all of us not in nigeria when evangelist reinhard bunky's crussade in kano cost the lives of about 900 nigerians in kano state in the 90s?. just because of a crusade he never enter the mosqe,he did not buy  or sell to anybody just that he was perfoming the miracle that GOD commisioned him to do inside a venue that was billed to host the crusade.  MR AJANNI' ka pada gaskiya sabode ubangiji.
Posted: at 22-07-2010 11:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 23-07-2010 12:05 AM (13 years ago)
like you nhave started talikng with a common sense now , i have seen you and i have weigh you , you are so light that even if you puts your legs on an ant with all your weight , it will not feel a pains not to talk of a giant one like me , you will not be able to do me any harm nor any of the faithful ones you regards as by brothers on NP here , insha ALLAH the insurance covered them all,
you said Jesus did not prescribe killing for whatever the offence ?  it means you never read your bible well so , where do you come accross the --- nose for nose and eye for eye ? was that not in the bible ? and at a particular time during the time of Jesus too , when peoples gather to killed the adulters with stone , he jesus to them that before they started the throwing , he that has never done such thing should come forwards first , what happen thereafter? they all withdraws / was that not in the bible too , your eyes will be blinds to see such a thing , anyway i don,t blame you much since you are not even a followers of christianity religion , but hypocrazy one, you worships god ,
and about the Bonkey or what do you call it . why must he stage a c rusade in kano in the first instance ? second , why must he deceived in the name of religion ? don,t he knows the way to the hospitals and the horthpeadics centers to performs his miracle ?why must it be on gathering stage to deceived the peoples ?
its also very funny that at one time a prophet himself was blind and claiming he can gives eyes back to a blind men , why can,t he cures himself first ? its time now you faces the reality and stop messing peoples up -
arch bishop olubunmi okojie said it long ago now , you must be a baby by then , i even doubt weather they ever born you self then , he said and i quote , that peoples should stop deceiving in the name of religion , that whoso ever wants to heals should go to the hospital , how about that ? he is still alive today so any way
Posted: at 23-07-2010 12:05 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- donuche at 23-07-2010 12:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 22-07-2010 10:59 PM
even your own comments too draws the attention of peoples towards you , or what do you means by Hausa peoples mentality in the north ? don,t you think that too is too much for your mouth and so reckless ?any way as far as i am concern , i never insult nor abuise peoples first , but if just for being straight forward and telling the truth some one feel its necessary to attacks me on that , i will never be tired of making any adequate replies to such , the major problems we have in nigeria , the way i see it is quite differs from your own view so , nigeria is a lawlessness country , infact its more or less like the so call Banana Republic , the moment we allowed the law to functions the better we all lives in harmony , and what make you think , the Muslims were minority in the western part of the country ? your assesement is very wrong so

i know that you dont know what you will say to counter my points and now you resort to blackmail as your own weapon to argument your point.i am an intellect and not an animal like you because i am only arguing about islam and northern nigeria where there is always a religious crisis and not hausa or no hausa. i know you can not face me alone and now you want to instigate the hausa people against me in this argument so that you can have more support and probably more intelligent mind to support you in this argument but let me tell you that i am not afraid of any human being no matter their numbers. it is only the muslims and terrorist who are cowards that is always engage in a fight that they will not finish not to talk of winning it like you brothers who attacked the WTO and go into hiding. a brave man is only those who find trouble and stand to face it. i all so want to tell you that you should not bother you evil mind about how many people and attentions that i draw to myself as i have ealier told you that i am not a coward like you. what is giving me joy is that i am telling you the truth that not even our leaders could come out and say but i am very happy with my soul that i am saying the truth which is a scarce commodity in nigeria there millions of people who are very happy with what i am telling you now but they are afraid to do it themselves........kari ka dame kai nka de wede bai so abu nde ne ke pada anan. ka ji,ubangiji shi ne mai karifi.
Posted: at 23-07-2010 12:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donuche at 23-07-2010 12:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Zahradeen on 23-07-2010 12:09 AM
donuche needs proper orientation, guidance and divine intervention

and not you and your blood thirsty brothers from the north?. ok, you are now a co defendant in this topic i think?. truth is bitter they said.
Posted: at 23-07-2010 12:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 23-07-2010 12:27 AM (13 years ago)

haahhhaaaaahhhhh, for sure , he is a lost sheep already
Posted: at 23-07-2010 12:27 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 23-07-2010 12:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 23-07-2010 12:23 AM

and not you and your blood thirsty brothers from the north?. ok, you are now a co defendant in this topic i think?. truth is bitter they said.

na you get your mouth , so keep on saying all those rubbish , a time is comming that you will be rewarded on those foolishness ,
Posted: at 23-07-2010 12:33 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- donuche at 23-07-2010 12:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 23-07-2010 12:05 AM
like you nhave started talikng with a common sense now , i have seen you and i have weigh you , you are so light that even if you puts your legs on an ant with all your weight , it will not feel a pains not to talk of a giant one like me , you will not be able to do me any harm nor any of the faithful ones you regards as by brothers on NP here , insha ALLAH the insurance covered them all,
you said Jesus did not prescribe killing for whatever the offence ?  it means you never read your bible well so , where do you come accross the --- nose for nose and eye for eye ? was that not in the bible ? and at a particular time during the time of Jesus too , when peoples gather to killed the adulters with stone , he jesus to them that before they started the throwing , he that has never done such thing should come forwards first , what happen thereafter? they all withdraws / was that not in the bible too , your eyes will be blinds to see such a thing , anyway i don,t blame you much since you are not even a followers of christianity religion , but hypocrazy one, you worships god ,
and about the Bonkey or what do you call it . why must he stage a c rusade in kano in the first instance ? second , why must he deceived in the name of religion ? don,t he knows the way to the hospitals and the horthpeadics centers to performs his miracle ?why must it be on gathering stage to deceived the peoples ?
its also very funny that at one time a prophet himself was blind and claiming he can gives eyes back to a blind men , why can,t he cures himself first ? its time now you faces the reality and stop messing peoples up -
arch bishop olubunmi okojie said it long ago now , you must be a baby by then , i even doubt weather they ever born you self then , he said and i quote , that peoples should stop deceiving in the name of religion , that whoso ever wants to heals should go to the hospital , how about that ? he is still alive today so any way

i told you that you can not match me intellectually. who is talking about healing people or olubumi okojie. the arch bishop is an individual who is entitle to his opinion. lets face what we are talking about in this forum which is religious violence in nigeria. it is still better to do miracle than to kill people in the name of religion or GOD......as for zahredeen that just post his stupid orientation and divine intervention,i think he should prescribe that medicine to all of you who fight and kill innocent people in the name of GOD and religion........
Posted: at 23-07-2010 12:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10