Actor, Tchidi Chikere Shares Photo Of A Mark On His Body, Slam Those Attacking Him Spiritually

Date: 12-02-2020 7:50 am (4 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 12-02-2020 07:50 AM (4 years ago)

Nollywood actor, Tchidi Chikere Tchidi Chikere, is an Igbo Nigerian movie director who is also a movie producer, scriptwriter, actor, music video director and singer. He has over 100 films and 2 music albums to his credit.

However, it seems something is not going right with the actor who has been battling with different kinds of marks on his body each time he sleeps and wakes up.

Now hes has called out those attacking him in his sleep.

According to the actor, the attack has been going on for years as he pointed out that it started in 2011.

Sharing a photo of a cut on his skin, he also pointed out that time was up for his attackers.

Mr Chikere also pointed out that it mostly happens whenever he doesn’t pray to bed as his failure to pray gives room for his attackers.

The actor also pointed out that he is now ready to deal with whoever is attacking him spiritually.

See His Post Here:

Posted: at 12-02-2020 07:50 AM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Fedchara at 12-02-2020 08:07 AM (4 years ago)
Oko, THE INSECT THAT EATS THE LEAF, LIES INSIDE THE LEAF, interpretation in this case means A MAN'S ENEMIES ARE OF HIS OWN HOUSEHOLD, better look inward first, check yourself and wife well
Posted: at 12-02-2020 08:07 AM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- jahlovesme at 12-02-2020 09:55 AM (4 years ago)
but why are you thinking that way....
Posted: at 12-02-2020 09:55 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 12-02-2020 02:13 PM (4 years ago)
Tjere is no one attacking you. You will feel a slight itch while sleeping and the more you rub it, the more those lines will appear. Happens to my mum and caused by tiny insects. Oga change your mattress.
Posted: at 12-02-2020 02:13 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. BREAKING: NLC, TUC Suspend Nationwide Strike

2. RCCG: Six Things To Know About Suspended City Of David’s Pastor Idowu Iluyomade

3. See How Nigerian Celebrities Reacted To The NLC Strike And Nationwide Blackout

4. Singer, Tems Reveals Reason She Used To Hate Her Body

5. Actress, Rita Edochie Shares Rare Photo With Her First Child

6. Kanye West's Former Assistant Sues Him For Sexual Harassment And Wrongful Termination

7. Mohbad's Father, Joseph Aloba Reacts After Receiving Petition& Invitation From Police

8. Landlord Dies During Argument With Tenant Over Unpaid Rent In Ogun, Sparking Probe

9. "Call On God For Help, Things Are Really Hard" – Pastor Adeboye Tells Nigerians

10. VID: Toyin Abraham Clashes With Trolls Demanding She Reveal Tinubu’s Plans For Nigerians

11. UPDATE: CBN Revokes License Of Heritage Bank

12. BREAKING: Visa Ban Imposed On Nigeria By UAE Resolved Says Minister Of Avaition, Festus Keyamo

13. Rivers Police Apprehend Gang Known For Killing Cab Drivers, Harvesting Body Parts For Rituals

14. "Nigerians Will Suffer If NLC Insists On Strike" – Labour Minister, Nkeiruka Onyejeocha

15. EFCC Drags Two Persons To Court For Currency Racketeering In Enugu

16. Singer Yinka Alaseyori Expresses Gratitude As She Celebrate Her Birthday With Lovely Photos

17. "I Wasn't Shading Wizkid With My Comment" - Ladipoe Clarifies Social Media Controversy

18. NAF Airstrikes Reportedly destroys Terrorists’ Camps In Kaduna, Katsina

19. Singer, Joeboy Speaks On Domestic Violence Against Women In Africa

1. Suspect Andrew Amaechi Ochekwo in Friends’ Disappearance Killed; Linked to Organ Harvesting

2. Kemi Olunloyo Calls Tiwa Savage Out After She Said She Had Not Knack For 5 Years Now

3. I'm Suffering & Poor - Cubana Chief Priest's Brother Calls Him Out For Not Helping Him

4. Joe Ajaero, And His NLC Gang Are Fighting A Proxy War For Peter Obi - Reno

5. States Banning Alcohol Shouldn’t Get VAT On Beer – Ex-Health Minister, Prof Adewole Declares

6. PHOTOS: Commissioner Storms School, Meets Pupil Washing Cassava During Learning Hour in Bayelsa

7. First Bank Lagos Employee On The Run After Allegedly Diverting N40 Billion

8. Veteran Actress Ngozi Ezeonu Recent Appearance Raises Concerns Among Fans

9. Why I Reintroduced The Old National Anthem - President Tinubu Clears The Air

10. Nigerians Are Deceiving You, You Look Old – Dee One Tells Genevieve Over Her Youthful Looks