is europe better than africa?

Date: 16-10-2010 8:33 pm (13 years ago) | Author: lawson travolta
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 16-10-2010 08:33 PM (13 years ago)
i need a good comparison between europe and africa,i have being to 13 african countries and 9 europian countris,but i realised africans want some things in europe and europians love going to africa for some things,but why is it hard to come africa to europe than to go to africa from europe?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??

Posted: at 16-10-2010 08:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1daful at 16-10-2010 09:03 PM (13 years ago)
where are all the travelers in this forum?

Posted: at 16-10-2010 09:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 16-10-2010 09:28 PM (13 years ago)
I think this question is to be answered by our Federal Government

Posted: at 16-10-2010 09:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoney at 17-10-2010 12:21 AM (13 years ago)
lol  Grin
Posted: at 17-10-2010 12:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omorewa at 17-10-2010 12:26 AM (13 years ago)
well yes... but i like some of our cultures and food Tongue

Posted: at 17-10-2010 12:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 17-10-2010 12:43 AM (13 years ago)
The reason why it's so difficult for we as africans to travel to Europe;..... one it's bcs if they(Europeans) give us Africans just a mile we will take yards.....they are well organised unlike here in Africa....4 instance if u want to travel to any of this European countries right at the embassy u will have to present certain document to show that u can take care of urself when u get there and not to go there and start rooming about on the street....and as for why it's easy for the Europeans to come over to Africa.......bcs most of the Europeans u see in Africa today they are here for tourism or in business trip they(europeans)dont just travel they always travel 4 a very good reason and b4 they travel they make sure that they have enough that will last time for their stay where ever they go....unlike African that travels without any savings......i personally have traveled not less than six african country i've seen alot of Africans got stocked in most places with no where to stay no money to eat or even money to go back to where ever there where coming from.....and in most cases they end up in crime....things like rubbbery.drugs name it
i would have loved to say more but i guess i have to stop here....
Posted: at 17-10-2010 12:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 17-10-2010 12:52 AM (13 years ago)
its almost as difficult for the europeans to come to africa if not more difficult as when we africans want to go to europe
Posted: at 17-10-2010 12:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terryworld at 17-10-2010 01:57 AM (13 years ago)
no comment

Posted: at 17-10-2010 01:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 17-10-2010 03:20 AM (13 years ago)
I didnt read
Posted: at 17-10-2010 03:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dollar22 at 17-10-2010 03:22 AM (13 years ago)
eving if i am not in my country but i am in africa and i am happy here i cant go to europe just like that i must go 4something
Posted: at 17-10-2010 03:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 17-10-2010 05:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 17-10-2010 12:43 AM
The reason why it's so difficult for we as africans to travel to Europe;..... one it's bcs if they(Europeans) give us Africans just a mile we will take yards.....they are well organised unlike here in Africa....4 instance if u want to travel to any of this European countries right at the embassy u will have to present certain document to show that u can take care of urself when u get there and not to go there and start rooming about on the street....and as for why it's easy for the Europeans to come over to Africa.......bcs most of the Europeans u see in Africa today they are here for tourism or in business trip they(europeans)dont just travel they always travel 4 a very good reason and b4 they travel they make sure that they have enough that will last time for their stay where ever they go....unlike African that travels without any savings......i personally have traveled not less than six african country i've seen alot of Africans got stocked in most places with no where to stay no money to eat or even money to go back to where ever there where coming from.....and in most cases they end up in crime....things like rubbbery.drugs name it
i would have loved to say more but i guess i have to stop here....
I couldnt agree less...
We Africans lack organization, we lack selflessness, responsibility and discipline. We are lawless and disorderly. Our leaders are fill to the brim with mediocrity, unproductive and lacks positive creativity.
I have lived in many African countries, is all the same. Lawlessness, disorder...darkly black unruly attitude...
The Europeans plan things for the future generation, They obey and keep their laws and the future generation only improve and modify on the existing law to suit the times and the future.
 WE...huh... we like to eat and die today...We live for the moment...The most damning thing is how we deceive ourselves with religion and neglect our individual responsibility and disciple...It breaks my heart... :'(
Posted: at 17-10-2010 05:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- japhethjeff at 17-10-2010 08:35 AM (13 years ago)
the fact: europe is far better than africa.

i don talk am. if una vex  na una toro.
Posted: at 17-10-2010 08:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 17-10-2010 09:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 16-10-2010 09:28 PM
I think this question is to be answered by our Federal Government

YEs na

Posted: at 17-10-2010 09:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingsgoodman at 17-10-2010 09:27 AM (13 years ago)
I said yes europ is much more better than Africa. Poster u said u've travel 9 good countries in euro just like me and ur are asking this question. That means u did not learnt any thing from ur past trips. (1) Technology which Africans dont have. 2) their ways of reasňing etc. We are just learning from them remember.
Posted: at 17-10-2010 09:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- FlyMamacita at 17-10-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago)
I wouldnt say that Europe is better then Africa, becs
we realy have our flaws in the system, beliv wht i tell u....

For example, u dont hav to worry ursef abt too much bills, here every day we fear
to open d mailbox.... We pay for everytin
Posted: at 17-10-2010 10:06 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eddybabs at 17-10-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: travolta2812 on 16-10-2010 08:33 PM
i need a good comparison between europe and africa,i have being to 13 african countries and 9 europian countris,but i realised africans want some things in europe and europians love going to africa for some things,but why is it hard to come africa to europe than to go to africa from europe?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??

this ur question na make u ask mama Africa and queen Elisabeth....okay
Posted: at 17-10-2010 11:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hero27 at 17-10-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago)
i love dis  question.it bc of d Government of africa make ox look dat d europians is better dan us,but to me africa is d best
Posted: at 17-10-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- eddybabs at 17-10-2010 12:32 PM (13 years ago)
passing............
Posted: at 17-10-2010 12:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 17-10-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on 17-10-2010 12:32 PM
passing............
i saw u
Posted: at 17-10-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eddybabs at 17-10-2010 12:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 17-10-2010 12:37 PM
Quote from: eddybabs on 17-10-2010 12:32 PM
passing............
i saw u

nope u didnt see me
Posted: at 17-10-2010 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6