Gunmen kidnap five from Afren oil rig in Nigeria (Page 7)

Date: 08-11-2010 7:28 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]
- ajanni at 12-11-2010 12:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: alempega on 11-11-2010 10:42 PM
@2skull

Go and learn how to read and write instead of ranting your diseased head off. Everything about you stinks! Run along, dog!

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
not only dog , but dead and rotten very dirty pig too
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-11-2010 12:14 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-11-2010 12:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: livingday on 11-11-2010 10:12 PM
Quote from: Commonsense on 11-11-2010 02:13 AM
Quote from: gibsonpally on 10-11-2010 08:51 PM
Quote from: Commonsense on 10-11-2010 03:44 PM
Quote from: gibsonpally on 10-11-2010 04:55 AM
Quote from: Commonsense on 10-11-2010 02:49 AM
@Allen-Jones

I don't need to exchange words, what do you mean by international out cry? Obasanjo went into a village in the Niger Delta with soldiers and almost wiped out a whole village, what is the result today? US, UK and it's allies have been in Afghanistan since 2001 what is the result today? they have been in Iraq since 2003 what is the result today? You people just talk and think it is easy. Is it not under your nose that the Russians are selling weapons in the high sea to the militants, the same used by the Nigerian army. Unless you have not been to the Niger Delta, the place is very very difficult to manoeuvre by any army which makes any military assault turn into guerilla war which results into a quagmire. Don't you know that the Nigerian army has tried all those assaults with military tanks, gunships, air force jets and what have you, it all failed and they resorted to dialogue which turned to amnesty. The Niger Delta militants are not foreign army, they are embedded in Nigeria which is like a cancer in your body and very difficult to treat. It's a gradual process.

@ commonsense

If you don't know about international out cry, it means the world has a certain standard when dealing with internal armed conflict. Selling weapons of certain grade to Nigeria were banned under Abacha because he executed K Wiwa. There  will be no quagmire whatsoever if the might of the nation is brought to bear down on this tiny part of 9JA. The militant's might is a hyperbole! Iraq and Afghanistan are independent country, which makes your comparison inappropriate. It was the new govt of Yar'dua that started dialogue and not because the militant couldn't be dealt with decisively. Further, the SS elders prevailed on the govt for dialogue. But what is the point of an all out war when Nigeria should get on with nation building? Anyway, if the militants had disarmed, who are we talking about here? Is it the faceless criminals in the creek that are operating outside the amnesty? They neither have the weapons nor the manpower of either Iraq or Afghanistan. 9Ja can go after them decisively, if she chooses.

I have seen that is of no use exchanging words with an ignorant person like you. You sit put in the UK and talk as you like. If you are serious about nation building then come back to Nigeria. Remember the former President Obasanjo said that those Nigerians living in the UK are lazy. You open your dirty mouth and call Niger Delta ''tiny part of 9JA''. Do you know that the size of the Niger Delta is far bigger than the size of the whole of Scotland, both land mass and population? You are very confused about what I said about Afghanistan and Iraq. Do you know that the size of the Niger Delta militants is far bigger than that of the Taliban in Afghanistan, still the coalition forces cannot wipe them out since 2001. You hide in your bedroom and think arms struggle is a child's play.

I know you are a foot soldier for criminal MEND. You praise them and embellish their worth or importance. Your mouth is as dirty as your maggot head. You don't know anything outside your tiny criminal enclave, let alone compare Scotland or those other countries with your gun-totting criminals in the creek. You said OBJ wiped out entire village, but where  were almighty  MEND? Your criminal head won't let you see the criminality of MEND. I recalled OBJ wanted Nigerians in UK to lend their expertise to developing 9JA and that is what is happening with several companies being estsablished in 9JA. You wont see beyond your criminal nose, you faggot!

You can say that again, am proud to be a member of MEND. It is your father who is coming to establish company in Nigeria, idiot. Continue deceiving yourself. Hopeless pig!!

@commonsense

I recalled you were asked previously on this forum if you had a father? I don't think so. If you had he would have given you a better life training. Was he not an oil thief like you, or a murderous kidnapper? You are a dirty product of ashawo mama! Who would take delight in killing and saying he is proud of it? To say that MEND has conscience, is to say that hardened Criminal, Henry Okah, has conscience!. Can you see how your degenerated goat head wont let you see beyond your warped nose? You son of ashawo!

there are alot of bastard boys around these days you know , who are out to tarnished the good image of their acclaimed father , and just as the saying that , if you see any house very peaceful and normal , have it in your mind that the bastards ones within them as not come of age , the moments he or she attain the ages of maturity , they will begin to show their true colors , like all this stupid ones
Posted: at 12-11-2010 12:20 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-11-2010 12:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: gibsonpally on 11-11-2010 11:23 PM
Quote from: 2skulls on 11-11-2010 11:23 AM
Quote from: ajanni on 11-11-2010 06:50 AM
and who is this animal called 2skulls self ? for sure , you must have be one of those vagabonds --- real animal in human flesh

Ajanni........       I am your father !. go and ask your mother she will tell you the truth. You don't know me because you were a mistake.

@2skulls

So you are still ranting, eh? I would have asked you to go and ask your father but you see, you don't have a father. He just passed through ashawo house where your prostitute mother born you, bastard! Go back to school and learn to read, write and speak. Listen to words of wisdom, ewu!
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
fantastic
Posted: at 12-11-2010 12:22 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- francissonnypiu at 12-11-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
JUST COS OF GOD YOUR BROTHER GOODLUCK PLS LET PEACE RAIN  IN NIGER DELTER
Posted: at 12-11-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- saffronglory at 13-11-2010 08:22 AM (13 years ago)
SORRY
Posted: at 13-11-2010 08:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickman2 at 12-06-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago)
why na..
Posted: at 12-06-2012 02:05 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 12-06-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago)
why na..
Posted: at 12-06-2012 02:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 13-06-2012 04:56 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dickman2 on 12-06-2012 02:05 PM
why na..
zed na
Posted: at 13-06-2012 04:56 AM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 4 5 6 [7]