Gunmen kidnap five from Afren oil rig in Nigeria (Page 2)

Date: 08-11-2010 7:28 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- bafyguy at 9-11-2010 10:26 AM (13 years ago)
When will all this come to an end
Posted: at 9-11-2010 10:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-11-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on  9-11-2010 08:13 AM
These criminals again, what did they want
again for God's sake?

nice9ija ,
you hear am so Huh?? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-11-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 9-11-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  9-11-2010 09:59 AM
MIllitants attack again.........GOD help us...............

see his big mouth so -- ypocrate
Posted: at 9-11-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- chogzie at 9-11-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago)
mstcheeeeeew! These guys are becoming a real prob of this nation
Posted: at 9-11-2010 12:09 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eucharia at 9-11-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
MIllitants again,I am tired of this country
Posted: at 9-11-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Oytetola at 9-11-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
Oga o that is all they know hmmmmm
Posted: at 9-11-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- goingwithyou at 9-11-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago)
Is nt going to stop untill our ruler know wht to do for dis nation ...
Posted: at 9-11-2010 03:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 9-11-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  9-11-2010 12:07 PM

This small boy Why are you following my poste about huh? Even if you are my gardner it doesnt mean that you should water my poste aswell. I only employ you to water the flowers in my compound thats all. So dont bother your self watering my post too for that has been taken care of by some one else.........ok boy?
Posted: at 9-11-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Bestheart at 9-11-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago)
Na them sabi
Posted: at 9-11-2010 03:53 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nhibon2012 at 9-11-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago)
this people  again
Posted: at 9-11-2010 04:09 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Commonsense at 9-11-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tambeiort on  9-11-2010 09:44 AM
can somebody tell me wat happen to d amnesty stuff? are they not being paid
their allowances or what? mr President need to answer this b4 2011 election.

Just as PDP has factions that's the same way MEND has factions, so the illegal factions are committing the atrocities which are to be dealt with. It's not easy you know.
Posted: at 9-11-2010 06:28 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sixtyhoneyy at 9-11-2010 08:26 PM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Posted: at 9-11-2010 08:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-11-2010 10:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  9-11-2010 03:43 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  9-11-2010 12:07 PM

This small boy Why are you following my poste about huh? Even if you are my gardner it doesnt mean that you should water my poste aswell. I only employ you to water the flowers in my compound thats all. So dont bother your self watering my post too for that has been taken care of by some one else.........ok boy?

you must be really mad for calling me a boy , and thats just one , so you have forgotting that your father remain a slave to me ? once a slave always a slave and whatever a slave owns belongs to his master for sure , you snd the others from your father no mather how many , will ever remain a slave to me now
Posted: at 9-11-2010 10:35 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- livingday at 10-11-2010 12:07 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on  9-11-2010 03:50 AM
Quote from: livingday on  9-11-2010 02:29 AM
This goes to show that elements of MEND are hardcore criminals intent on bringing down Jonathan. Who would want a president that cannot deal decisively once and for all with faceless criminals hiding in the creek thinking they can hold the nation hostage? It time to mobilise the military & special forces to cut the head of this snake.

even you, you are just a jobless criminal, area boy like you, maybe you go and get your dad,bitch mom and all the members of your family,to go and uproot them over there in creek' the problem of some us Nigerian youth is just that we never think properly to know why we are suffering today and you don't do that today the problem will just remain there for our next generation and the so call our leaders of today will not be affected cos they have looted for there next coming generation that they don't even know how wicked the are going to be, ask your selfe this question today why do we have militant in Nigeria today.....mumu         

I don't think you have a mother or a father, you son of a bitch! Criminals like you will uphold criminality in 9JA. Like at the rubbish you have written, you half-baked son of a wh*re. Go back to school, idiot!
Posted: at 10-11-2010 12:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 10-11-2010 12:17 AM (13 years ago)
Ok o.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 12:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingday at 10-11-2010 12:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Commonsense on  9-11-2010 06:28 PM

Just as PDP has factions that's the same way MEND has factions, so the illegal factions are committing the atrocities which are to be dealt with. It's not easy you know.

Your comparison is misplaced. We don't hear of criminal factions within PDP intent on killing or kidnapping or illegally armed. If MEND still wants to retain the goodwill of ordinary Nigerians it should purge itself of these hardcore criminals taking shelter under its wing.
If it doesn't, it will be tainted with the same brush.
Posted: at 10-11-2010 12:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nice9ija at 10-11-2010 12:45 AM (13 years ago)
again for God's sake?

are you talking to urself??? monkey
Posted: at 10-11-2010 12:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nice9ija at 10-11-2010 12:46 AM (13 years ago)

you are right!!!
Posted: at 10-11-2010 12:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nice9ija at 10-11-2010 12:48 AM (13 years ago)

God will help us re brand our leaders  ooh
Posted: at 10-11-2010 12:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nice9ija at 10-11-2010 12:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on  9-11-2010 10:10 AM
again for God's sake?

Ask them again, i think they are biting more than they can shew.

no sis,is just that our leaders are biting more then they can chew
Posted: at 10-11-2010 12:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7