Christ Embassy Pastor, Chris Oyakhilome In $35million Money Laundering Scam (Page 14)

Date: 25-11-2010 7:37 pm (13 years ago) | Author: ayodele henry
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 24
- saremene at 28-11-2010 06:46 PM (13 years ago)
Let us pray earnestly for all pastors and indeed all that profess to be men of God. He that thinks he stands should beware less he also fails. Pastor Chris is bound to face all kinds of accusation. He is subjected to temptation like any of us. In his days of crisis, he needs more of our prayers than accusations
Posted: at 28-11-2010 06:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- etoroabasi at 28-11-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago)
christ embassy and the members therein, are very rich and blessed people. as a matter of fact, i think all of u shd put ur God into test. learn to pay ur tithes and stop leaking ur smelling mouths against a prophet. who made u the judge? dats is His office so u guys better mind ur Business! stories without proofs are null and void! BAD BELLE PPL!
Posted: at 28-11-2010 06:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nnakaduna at 28-11-2010 07:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emmyxy on 28-11-2010 04:30 PM
Quote from: nnakaduna on 26-11-2010 01:04 PM
all pastors are frouders....beter stop decieving pple.....u christains should know pastors are evils...dey use lie lie miracle 2 decieve u..open ur eyes...christianity is fake.fake.fake....

@nnakadunna. Chris is not my pastor, bt why talk like an antichrist or bokoharamist? how can u say that christainity is fake in this age? moreover have you confirmed this height of scandal against pastor chris before opening ur mouth in public to start throwing rubbish? it simply shows how uninttelligent you are. Pls stop saying rubish and get more education and enlitened ok? mchewwwwwwwww
@emmyxy or emmyxz...whteva u cal urself...i dnt belong 2 any of those group...all i know is i dnt believ in new testement...i go wit d old testment...read d bible carefuly..u wil know d religion u r into is ful of deciet....u doomy illiterate literate....u hv d gut to call pple unaeducated.....rubish....to hell wit u and d fake religion u practice.....idiot anofia....
Posted: at 28-11-2010 07:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- elmicougoslavia at 28-11-2010 07:49 PM (13 years ago)
all pastors are frouders....beter stop decieving pple.....u christains should know pastors are evils...dey use lie lie miracle 2 decieve u..open ur eyes...christianity is fake.fake.fake....

I think you must have been experiencing temporary brain damage when you said all this jargon...where do you think you are, a shrine or a forum.First of all if everyone comes here to share thier opinion on different religions you will be suprised at what you would see.the issue here is chris if you think he is fake thats your opinion but when you leave those boundaries and begin to talk about what you dont know(being you have never been a christian) someone will definitely come at you. that being said on the Chris issue if it is true then it is sad because a man of God does not have the excuse of other people are doing it...
Posted: at 28-11-2010 07:49 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Otot at 28-11-2010 08:08 PM (13 years ago)
Can the EFCC look into the Ibom Airport Development_So called training of Staff overseas on the project and the Akwa Ibom State publication of scholarships to the state's indigene. For years now, the state has not issued scholarships (especially abroad) but there have been several publications on scholarships. There will be too much to unfold here if the EFCC are serious about their job.
Posted: at 28-11-2010 08:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nnakaduna at 28-11-2010 08:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: elmicougoslavia on 28-11-2010 07:49 PM

I think you must have been experiencing temporary brain damage when you said all this jargon...where do you think you are, a shrine or a forum.First of all if everyone comes here to share thier opinion on different religions you will be suprised at what you would see.the issue here is chris if you think he is fake thats your opinion but when you leave those boundaries and begin to talk about what you dont know(being you have never been a christian) someone will definitely come at you. that being said on the Chris issue if it is true then it is sad because a man of God does not have the excuse of other people are doing it...
@ elmi...its u and ur entire family dt hv gone nut....any way i dont argue wit animals.....
Posted: at 28-11-2010 08:13 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mitchell9151 at 28-11-2010 08:25 PM (13 years ago)
ALL THESE THING HAPPEN TO GOD FEARING PEOPLE , IF TI IS TRUE OR FALSE, ONLY GOD KNOWS MAY GOD PROTECT HIM THROUGH HIS PROBLEM   
Posted: at 28-11-2010 08:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- samchu at 28-11-2010 08:43 PM (13 years ago)
guys make una come out of this issue, who's money are we talking about, is it goverment money, public money, or church money, and  if, it is church money who owns the church,  pastor chris can transfer money to any were the money belong to him  
Posted: at 28-11-2010 08:43 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Adey1 at 28-11-2010 09:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nnakaduna on November 26, 2010, 01:04:58 PM

that means that every girl answering 'nnakaduna' is a prostitute..... isnt it?
Mr BLINK initially I thought you were objective,perhaps modest but dissappointed. come to think of it Do we have Jesus in our midst? even some of the past prophet faced temptation. I am not too sure you are not an accomplice here. Be OBJECTIVE!!!!!!
Posted: at 28-11-2010 09:32 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Daisy-Ify at 28-11-2010 09:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Eucharia on 26-11-2010 01:08 PM
everyday is for the thief but one is for the owner, Man of God , Man of God indeed.
Posted: at 28-11-2010 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- scurp4u at 28-11-2010 09:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nnakaduna on 26-11-2010 01:04 PM
Please dig into your skull and stop trying to remove the tooth pick in other peoples eyes,when you have a log of wood in yours. Lets find out the truth!
Posted: at 28-11-2010 09:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- olabode52 at 28-11-2010 10:27 PM (13 years ago)
well i dont have any thing 2 say only good knows who is serving him  just  dont trust any one.
Posted: at 28-11-2010 10:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 28-11-2010 10:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Daisy-Ify on 28-11-2010 09:35 PM
Quote from: Eucharia on 26-11-2010 01:08 PM
everyday is for the thief but one is for the owner, Man of God , Man of God indeed.

ANTICHRIST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 28-11-2010 10:33 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jigaxsol at 28-11-2010 11:04 PM (13 years ago)
Everi gud tin must go tru d txt of time. Pst chris's a man of God nd nt of man. So respect wat u say abt men of God. Evil reports should be neglected by evil posters.,,
Posted: at 28-11-2010 11:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- liberian at 28-11-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago)
IF SOMEONE TRANSFERS HUGE SUM OF MONEY FROM HIS COUNTRY INTO A FOREIGN ACCOUNT WHERE HE FEELS IS SAFER IS THAT MONEY LAUNDERING, OR BECAUSE HE IS A CHRISTIAN OR MAN OF GOD SO TO SPEAK? HOW MANY YOUNG MEN AND WOMEN WHO COME TO NIGERIA FROM OVERSEAS WITH MILLIONS AND THEY PARADE STREETS AND GO ABOUT FREELY? LET GOD JUDGE YOUR JOURNALISTS, PASTOR CHRIS AND ALL THOSE INVOLVED VERBALLY OR NOT!!!! GOD IS STRONG TO THIS AND MAY HE BRING OUT THE TRUTH AND PUNISH SEVERELY THOSE WHO ARE IN THE WRONG!!!
Posted: at 28-11-2010 11:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- coolfacetoks at 28-11-2010 11:39 PM (13 years ago)
The devi.l is lie   He is a man of God and with God everything is possiable.the lord know how to bless his people, Smiley
Posted: at 28-11-2010 11:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- queclove at 28-11-2010 11:44 PM (13 years ago)
The Bible says "  By there fruit we shall know them"
Posted: at 28-11-2010 11:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- elmicougoslavia at 29-11-2010 01:47 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mitchell9151 on 28-11-2010 08:25 PM
ALL THESE THING HAPPEN TO GOD FEARING PEOPLE , IF TI IS TRUE OR FALSE, ONLY GOD KNOWS MAY GOD PROTECT HIM THROUGH HIS PROBLEM   

lmao....thank you for proving how local you are..its unfortunate that you cannot handle an argument without introducing third parties(in respect to my family)..i will refrain from insulting your family as well which is what an indisciplined person will do.In anycase just so you dont make such a mistake again do not come on a forum and express yourself like an uneducated person. It doesnt put you in a good light.
Posted: at 29-11-2010 01:47 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- danniejoe1 at 29-11-2010 05:13 AM (13 years ago)
WHO D HELL WROTE THIS THING......MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU.........
Posted: at 29-11-2010 05:13 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- jigaxsol at 29-11-2010 05:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: danniejoe1 on 29-11-2010 05:13 AM
WHO D HELL WROTE THIS THING......MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON YOU.........
he wanted am interesting story to post, so he felt using a forged story abt a man of God would bring his stupidited -come to pass,,
Posted: at 29-11-2010 05:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 24