DEAD CARCASS, BEWARE! A Must Read.

Date: 07-12-2010 1:18 pm (13 years ago) | Author: fort ndulue
- at 7-12-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
I decry unequivocally and unreservedly the outright abuse and derailment of this site mostly as it regards EDUCATION by these so called, self acclaimed and demented "Doctors and Professionals", ranging from Dr. D*nald, exc*ption*lguy,  et al. It is indubitably worrisome that these  dunces are filling this site with their irrelevant, extraneous and uncanny 'Skam' and "Spirm" news. I also bemoan in its peak, the ineptitude on the part of the M*der*tors to sanction these impostors and spurious charlatans. For crying out loud, they are making this site tedious and boring for serious minds and by extension reducing it to frustrating, decrepitude and abysmal state. It is also their unholy culture to open multiple accounts and thereby having inane conversations with themselves as a way of enticing unsuspecting, jejune and gullible people so as to hoodwink them to release their hard earned cash. I want all and sundry to be wary of these phoney characters and wolves in sheep clothing. Finally, all hand must be on deck if we are  to get rid of these lacklustre 'Skamm*rs' and 'Spirmm*rs'. I also  wholeheartedly call on the big hearted M*der*tors of this site especially the Education threads, to abate this ugly trend in infancy before it exacerbates and metamorphoses to an irreversible, insuperable and egregious state." Let us rise and fight"

Posted: at 7-12-2010 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- MissyBarbie at 7-12-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
IN ENGLISH PLEASEEEEEEEEEEE
Posted: at 7-12-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 7-12-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago)
too much vocabulary

Posted: at 7-12-2010 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chiglamour4u at 7-12-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
wat ya say? @poster cos i understand nothn
Posted: at 7-12-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 7-12-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
Odiegwu o

Posted: at 7-12-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xena15 at 7-12-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago)
Wey my dictionary???
*faints*

Posted: at 7-12-2010 04:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 7-12-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago)
Wey my dictionary???
*faints*

Posted: at 7-12-2010 04:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 7-12-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago)
CHECK UR LIBRARY.
Posted: at 7-12-2010 06:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 7-12-2010 06:57 PM (13 years ago)
gosh i thought it was my eyes that was seeing double...

kai

Posted: at 7-12-2010 06:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 7-12-2010 07:07 PM (13 years ago)
Can anyone plzzzzz explain to me whats going on here?
Posted: at 7-12-2010 07:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 7-12-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago)
even me i still dey in state of confusion..

Posted: at 7-12-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bukunolami at 7-12-2010 07:40 PM (13 years ago)
My God sm people cn be soooooo boring,gosh!!!
Posted: at 7-12-2010 07:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- juleshotluv at 7-12-2010 07:41 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 7-12-2010 07:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 7-12-2010 07:49 PM (13 years ago)
brb
Posted: at 7-12-2010 07:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac