Islamic Group Claims Responsibility For Jos Bombings (Page 12)

Date: 28-12-2010 6:41 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14
- ajanni at 6-01-2011 05:11 PM (13 years ago)
like you don,t know what you are saying then ,
its only the translat you can read anyway
then QURAAN when its translate to any lanuages , it becomes the translation of the meaning of HOLY QURAAN and thats it -------- period
Posted: at 6-01-2011 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- amakapat at 6-01-2011 07:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  6-01-2011 04:37 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  6-01-2011 04:32 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on  6-01-2011 02:56 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  6-01-2011 02:07 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on  6-01-2011 11:09 AM
Where can i find an English Quran to Convince ME? Infact i have asked and asked over and over again to some muslims in the house to direct or SHOW me how to lay my hands on an English Quran, If its not teaching and Encouraging EVIL.  Or Allots are not HIDING THERE. But no one has ever came up with a tangible response. I WONDER.

i can provides you one , if you so like , and if genuely you are so
 reasonable and wants to read the words of GOD
i tink i nid d translatedQur'an tooo...my instick tells me christianity is nt real....if nt y all d pastors fraudling...i wnt to which religion is s true...i hv read bible and their r so many questions  bible is nt answeing....i wnt to go for qur'an and see wht it contained...can some 1 pls tell me...i hv live and grew wit pastor...a general oversear in a church i dnt want to name.....i hv seen wht he do and hw he go about every...none seem to be right..i wnt to know d true religion... I know it will hurt my fellow christains bt dis is d fact...all d speakin in tongue and miracles are lessons pastors learn frm devil...
Posted: at 6-01-2011 07:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nnakaduna at 6-01-2011 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 31-12-2010 02:22 PM
@nnakaduna

FOR nnakaduna THAT IS RUNNING HER ABI HIS MOUTH FOR EVERY COMMENTS THAT WENT ON HERE, CAN YOU nnakaduna SHOW ME WHERE I CAN GET ENGLISH KORAN? I HAVE TRIED TO SEE IF I CAN SEE A KORAN WRITEN IN ENGLISH BUT NO WAY CUS ALLOTS OF SHIT ARE HIDING THERE. SO WHERE CAN I FIND ENGLISH KORAN?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???
its simple....go to google and google it....type AL-Qur'an english translation...atleast am running my mouth to protect my religion...which i wil do even @ d point of death.....go and solve ur problem first...pastor collectkng 1000 frm his followers before entering church...
Posted: at 6-01-2011 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnakaduna at 6-01-2011 08:23 PM (13 years ago)
u guys should pls let us be...u can nt settle own selves talkless of others.....i can see u want to kill ur selves on d topic'pastor collecting money frm his followers b4 attending church service...dis is how ol of u will continue to b fooling ur age by following those radicals and armed robbers called pastors...useless maggot....very soon pastors will start collection money for before calling jesus christ......foooooooooools and mummmmmmmmmus of the high order..
Posted: at 6-01-2011 08:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-01-2011 08:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: amakapat on  6-01-2011 07:21 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on  6-01-2011 04:37 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  6-01-2011 04:32 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on  6-01-2011 02:56 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  6-01-2011 02:07 PM
Quote from: moniconyez on  6-01-2011 11:09 AM
Where can i find an English Quran to Convince ME? Infact i have asked and asked over and over again to some muslims in the house to direct or SHOW me how to lay my hands on an English Quran, If its not teaching and Encouraging EVIL.  Or Allots are not HIDING THERE. But no one has ever came up with a tangible response. I WONDER.

i can provides you one , if you so like , and if genuely you are so
 reasonable and wants to read the words of GOD
i tink i nid d translatedQur'an tooo...my instick tells me christianity is nt real....if nt y all d pastors fraudling...i wnt to which religion is s true...i hv read bible and their r so many questions  bible is nt answeing....i wnt to go for qur'an and see wht it contained...can some 1 pls tell me...i hv live and grew wit pastor...a general oversear in a church i dnt want to name.....i hv seen wht he do and hw he go about every...none seem to be right..i wnt to know d true religion... I know it will hurt my fellow christains bt dis is d fact...all d speakin in tongue and miracles are lessons pastors learn frm devil...

its noted too ---- ok
but patience is needed because of the distance
Posted: at 6-01-2011 08:35 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 6-01-2011 08:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nnakaduna on  6-01-2011 08:14 PM
@nnakaduna

FOR nnakaduna THAT IS RUNNING HER ABI HIS MOUTH FOR EVERY COMMENTS THAT WENT ON HERE, CAN YOU nnakaduna SHOW ME WHERE I CAN GET ENGLISH KORAN? I HAVE TRIED TO SEE IF I CAN SEE A KORAN WRITEN IN ENGLISH BUT NO WAY CUS ALLOTS OF SHIT ARE HIDING THERE. SO WHERE CAN I FIND ENGLISH KORAN?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh???
its simple....go to google and google it....type AL-Qur'an english translation...atleast am running my mouth to protect my religion...which i wil do even @ d point of death.....go and solve ur problem first...pastor collectkng 1000 frm his followers before entering church...
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
very good
Posted: at 6-01-2011 08:43 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- chudy1800 at 6-01-2011 09:52 PM (13 years ago)
 I Know that not all muslim are terriorist but all terriorist are muslim.Let be peace pls.
Posted: at 6-01-2011 09:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-01-2011 10:27 PM (13 years ago)
rubbish
Posted: at 6-01-2011 10:27 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Bewiseman at 7-01-2011 12:14 AM (13 years ago)
i want u find out before u write because i can see that u don't know anything but i will quote u right: crusade took place when Moslem fate tried to stand against the Christian fate and that was when they smelt their ass hole. this is the summery of the story abeg do ur research well. iti-borlibor. i will tell u that no matter many christians u kill in the world, moslem will still be minority. ewu
Posted: at 7-01-2011 12:14 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 7-01-2011 12:46 AM (13 years ago)
onye nzuzu , the gentle man concern i trust will get back to you , i wonder weather you ever think well so , i wonder too if you will ever make use of your two eyes to to notice the difference between me and my brother candare
Posted: at 7-01-2011 12:46 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- El-magnifico at 7-01-2011 07:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emirateskyd on 28-12-2010 11:43 PM
hahaha, see d way u guys are analysing the issue, as if anybody is hearing you.d discussion on np remains on np, nobody knows u guys are existing, so y waste d tym n energy by posting bullshit?......back 2 d topic, i think the group is just looking for name n recognition, even the police said dat.The state governor also blamed politicians for the bombing. He said they want to use it to ignite instability btw muslims n christians. So y r u guys stressing urselves for nothing? this is just pure politics, u guys should know naija by now, politicians can do anything to win!!
THIS IS PURELY POLITICS, AS FOR THOSE IDIOTS CLAIMING TO DO JIHAD, I PITY THEM COS THAT'S NOT THE WAY ISLAM PREACHES, ISLAM IS THE MOST PEACEFUL RELIGION, & AS FOR THOSE KILLING IN MASS SAYIN THEY ARE KILLING FOR JIHAD, I PRAY FOR THEM TO WAKE UP AND SEE THE LIGHT, & AS FOR YOU CRITICIZING & POSTING ABUSIVE WORDS ON ISLAM, IT IS LEFT FOR YOU & YOUR CREATOR, PLS ALWAYS TRY TO HAVE ALL NECESSARY POINT @ HAND BEFORE MAKING COMMENT. MAY ALMIGHTY ALLAH GUIDE US ALL TO TH RIGHT PATH. AMIN
Posted: at 7-01-2011 07:51 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- amakapat at 7-01-2011 08:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chudy1800 on  6-01-2011 09:52 PM
I Know that not all muslim are terriorist but all terriorist are muslim.Let be peace pls.
[/quotehey man pls i hv stay wit muslims...they r actually gud pple and very generouse like wise i hv live wit christains and i know wht they made my eyes to see...sincerely muslims are gud pple...
Posted: at 7-01-2011 08:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nnakaduna at 7-01-2011 08:52 AM (13 years ago)
yes o....all pastors are 419's....ol nt all christains are dupers and animals bt all animals and dupers are christains...one peacer
Posted: at 7-01-2011 08:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnakaduna at 7-01-2011 09:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bewiseman on  7-01-2011 12:14 AM
i want u find out before u write because i can see that u don't know anything but i will quote u right: crusade took place when Moslem fate tried to stand against the Christian fate and that was when they smelt their ass hole. this is the summery of the story abeg do ur research well. iti-borlibor. i will tell u that no matter many christians u kill in the world, moslem will still be minority. ewu
fo where....na for your village dictionary abi....even a blind man knows christains are minority...stop decieving ur naughty self...we are far much more than christains..abeg go settle u buisness b4 u chip into others...very soon ur pastors will star collecting money frm u at d pronouncement of each jesus christ...if nt fools hw can one pay b4 entering house of d lord...it is defenately house of the deveils....useless fools that think wit their anus...
Posted: at 7-01-2011 09:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 7-01-2011 09:15 AM (13 years ago)
very good
Posted: at 7-01-2011 09:15 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- nnakaduna at 7-01-2011 09:20 AM (13 years ago)
terriorist indeed...lets go back to history....who crucify jesus christ and mascre his followers? Wht are dis pple called...terrerist...which shows terrorism is originated from christianity.....big head......dancing in church claiming u are serving god..stupid animals that claim to serve d living God...does Jesus stil exist in your bible?...u pple kill him ur self.....
Posted: at 7-01-2011 09:20 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 7-01-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago)
@nnakaduna

I SAID I NEED TO LAY MY HANDS ON AN ENGLISH QURAN DONT TELL ME GOOGLE WHAT EVER OK? WHEN EVER ONE NEEDS A HOLY BIBLE HE/SHE COULD EASILY GET IT ON THE STREET IN EVERY CORNERS OF THE WORLD. OR AT ANY NEAR BY CHURCHES. HOLY BIBLE IS MADE OF VIRTUALLY  EVERY OTHER LANGUAGES AROUND THE WORLD INCLUDING IGBO , YERUBA , HAWUSA AND MANY MORE. SO WHY MUST YOU REFERING ME TO GOOGLE HUH? IF THERE IS NO ENGLISH PRINT FOR QURAN THEN WHAT DO YOU THINK THAT MEANS? FAKE? OR ALLOTS HIDING JUST FOR ITS PEOPLE?
Posted: at 7-01-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ganster-kid at 7-01-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nnakaduna on  7-01-2011 09:20 AM
terriorist indeed...lets go back to history....who crucify jesus christ and mascre his followers? Wht are dis pple called...terrerist...which shows terrorism is originated from christianity.....big head......dancing in church claiming u are serving god..stupid animals that claim to serve d living God...does Jesus stil exist in your bible?...u pple kill him ur self.....

she terrorist , do you know what awaits you? stop talking about Jesus b/c you can't compare him with that terrorist Mohammed, thay gave you terrorist massage koran and sword to go and convert ppl , what kind of religion is that. i know you now have a daughter to donate as suicide bomber to iraq in glorification of your alla, its a pity
Posted: at 7-01-2011 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 7-01-2011 08:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  7-01-2011 10:43 AM
@nnakaduna

I SAID I NEED TO LAY MY HANDS ON AN ENGLISH QURAN DONT TELL ME GOOGLE WHAT EVER OK? WHEN EVER ONE NEEDS A HOLY BIBLE HE/SHE COULD EASILY GET IT ON THE STREET IN EVERY CORNERS OF THE WORLD. OR AT ANY NEAR BY CHURCHES. HOLY BIBLE IS MADE OF VIRTUALLY  EVERY OTHER LANGUAGES AROUND THE WORLD INCLUDING IGBO , YERUBA , HAWUSA AND MANY MORE. SO WHY MUST YOU REFERING ME TO GOOGLE HUH? IF THERE IS NO ENGLISH PRINT FOR QURAN THEN WHAT DO YOU THINK THAT MEANS? FAKE? OR ALLOTS HIDING JUST FOR ITS PEOPLE?

thats your bloody business so and non of ours , if you so like lays your nose and not only your hand on a copy of the HOLY QURAAN , but mind you , ours is a scare HOLY  book and unlike the bible that is more or less like just a common toilet paper now , i have promise to get you one , but at my own convenience , and a true muslim make no empty promise, its real if only you like it
Posted: at 7-01-2011 08:52 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 7-01-2011 08:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ganster-kid on  7-01-2011 02:41 PM
Quote from: nnakaduna on  7-01-2011 09:20 AM

she terrorist , do you know what awaits you? stop talking about Jesus b/c you can't compare him with that terrorist Mohammed, thay gave you terrorist massage koran and sword to go and convert ppl , what kind of religion is that. i know you now have a daughter to donate as suicide bomber to iraq in glorification of your alla, its a pity

this dog is barking again
Posted: at 7-01-2011 08:54 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13 14