Love doesn't exist (Page 15)

Date: 09-01-2011 10:45 am (13 years ago) | Author: Miss Petite Nigeria
1 ... 12 13 14 [15] 16 17 18 ... 23
- tmusowoya at 11-01-2011 07:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emepretty on  9-01-2011 10:45 AM
that's my opinion.what exists is just mutual understanding.I broke the news to my family that i don't believe in love therefore, they should stop asking me if i have a fiancee...my dad nearly fainted.......anyway...im sick and tired of hearing "im heartbroken" my bf or gf just dumped me..peace out......

Same as forcing yourself to believe that God doesn't exist. You've not just fallen in love; yet!
Posted: at 11-01-2011 07:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 11-01-2011 08:26 AM (13 years ago)
Hmm
Posted: at 11-01-2011 08:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mugai4eva at 11-01-2011 09:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 11-01-2011 12:57 AM
I agree expect I do not believe that love does not exist. If there is hate there is love. I think it has more to do with peoples perception of love. 'Falling in love' is not the end of it, there are other things that are important like trust, compatibility, personality, compromise and so on. For  example, some  people may claim to be in love or even be really good friend but the moment they decide they want to live together is when things falls apart because they find out that they can not share personal space, one is too overbearing, one does not want to compromise,  their jobs conflict or their ideas of family roles conflict... some find out quickly that love is not enough  or that love is what you make of it (which is why people say I could  have loved him/her better), others find out after years. I don't believe in 'falling in love' or I don't believe in it as this uncontrollable desire, I think people chose who they love or who they want to love, there is some sort of decision and effort that goes into it and people need to keep those decisions and effort up to keep the love going.

When one says love is not enough, people think it is crazy or if its a woman shes a gold digger, but I think it is true. If you are going to marry someone or going to commit to some one for the rest of your life its not enough to just be in love. Love is what you make of it, its not a state that you are in forever you have to sort of work at it. Trust, caring, mutual understanding, financial stability, commitment,appreciation, compromise and so on have to be up to par, because I think they make love instead of being the outcome love and so they should be important. People put too much emphasis on love alone instead of looking at the whole picture and the things that keeps love going because if those thing are shaky it will affect the quality of love

You told you dad  Grin  I don't  believe in marriage, I can't tell my mom she might have a heart attack and blame me for it.
madam lecturalllll

na wer u dey teach?
Posted: at 11-01-2011 09:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- jigaxsol at 11-01-2011 10:19 AM (13 years ago)
Watin dey
Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:19 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emepretty at 11-01-2011 10:58 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on 10-01-2011 09:53 PM
@poster thanks anyway. l am not waiting to be loved back.l have already been loved for going to thirteen yrs no regret altall happily married.no regret and there will never be.so long as christ is still in existence.l hope love grab u someday so that ur language will change.one love girl.

im touched.wow..anyway...kudus to ur husband and to u too
Posted: at 11-01-2011 10:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- SAmyrocko at 11-01-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
that's my opinion.what exists is just mutual understanding.I broke the news to my family that i don't believe in love therefore, they should stop asking me if i have a fiancee...my dad nearly fainted.......anyway...im sick and tired of hearing "im heartbroken" my bf or gf just dumped me..peace out......

FU.ck Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jigaxsol at 11-01-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 11-01-2011 11:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Thomax at 11-01-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emepretty on  9-01-2011 11:45 AM
it really isn't fair....and me, im not ready to sacrifice coz i know what that has caused me and others

av u ever seen or leave wit two old couples still in luv wit each other? i understand where u ar comin frm bt the truth is, as a girl, the only quality u av tht cn make u fly is ur youth. if u refuse u use it properly as planned by ur creator, thn am sorry u might fight urself alone & depressed whn ur beautiful body failed u cos of old age. ths might result to u falling so close to cats or dogs. whn u ar 50-60yrs, who will be ur companion? who will u look up to for protection? who will be wit u 24-7 to talk to u whn youths around u sees u as old fashion?

am sure in ths world, everyone is meant for somebody. nt cos u've been hurt ones or twice means u shud give up. dnt spend the rest of ur life lonely cos by tht time, u will av only ur self to look at in the mirror.
Posted: at 11-01-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mystangel at 11-01-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
COMENTLEZZZZ WE SHARE D SAME TOUT

Posted: at 11-01-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 11-01-2011 06:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emepretty on 10-01-2011 05:58 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 10-01-2011 02:03 PM
wow!!! who did this to my only MADEMOISELLE ..can you kindly take me to that ingrate,let me whipped his ass  Cheesy Cheesy

lolllllllllllll..sobeit.....dem never born am..anyway if any guy does that, u'll be d first to know Grin
now you are talking,i for say if no bey my mademoiseelle bey this..anyhow,if any moron come close not to talk of giving you a heartbreak. don't hesitate to let me know,let me whipped his ass big time  Grin
Posted: at 11-01-2011 06:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 11-01-2011 06:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Thomax on 11-01-2011 12:38 PM
Quote from: emepretty on  9-01-2011 11:45 AM
it really isn't fair....and me, im not ready to sacrifice coz i know what that has caused me and others

av u ever seen or leave wit two old couples still in luv wit each other? i understand where u ar comin frm bt the truth is, as a girl, the only quality u av tht cn make u fly is ur youth. if u refuse u use it properly as planned by ur creator, thn am sorry u might fight urself alone & depressed whn ur beautiful body failed u cos of old age. ths might result to u falling so close to cats or dogs. whn u ar 50-60yrs, who will be ur companion? who will u look up to for protection? who will be wit u 24-7 to talk to u whn youths around u sees u as old fashion?

am sure in ths world, everyone is meant for somebody. nt cos u've been hurt ones or twice means u shud give up. dnt spend the rest of ur life lonely cos by tht time, u will av only ur self to look at in the mirror.

d best advice so far Wink
Posted: at 11-01-2011 06:17 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- truenaija2 at 11-01-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emepretty on 11-01-2011 10:58 AM
Quote from: betty55 on 10-01-2011 09:53 PM
@poster thanks anyway. l am not waiting to be loved back.l have already been loved for going to thirteen yrs no regret altall happily married.no regret and there will never be.so long as christ is still in existence.l hope love grab u someday so that ur language will change.one love girl.

im touched.wow..anyway...kudus to ur husband and to u too

i think the trick is dont expect to be loved in return , get close to GOD and fall in love with u he loved us even before we were forned in our mothers womb and he loves always and he returns love
Posted: at 11-01-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emepretty at 11-01-2011 06:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on 11-01-2011 06:01 PM
wow!!! who did this to my only MADEMOISELLE ..can you kindly take me to that ingrate,let me whipped his ass  Cheesy Cheesy

lolllllllllllll..sobeit.....dem never born am..anyway if any guy does that, u'll be d first to know Grin
now you are talking,i for say if no bey my mademoiseelle bey this..anyhow,if any moron come close not to talk of giving you a heartbreak. don't hesitate to let me know,let me whipped his ass big time  Grin

Sobeit......thats why u are my fav...... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-01-2011 06:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- sobeit at 11-01-2011 06:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: emepretty on 11-01-2011 06:21 PM
Quote from: sobeit on 11-01-2011 06:01 PM

Sobeit......thats why u are my fav...... Grin Grin Grin
hehehe our love is special,although you don't believe in love  Grin
Posted: at 11-01-2011 06:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 11-01-2011 07:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 10-01-2011 01:23 PM
Quote from: kebella on 10-01-2011 12:04 PM
WHICH IS

Well come lie for my couch for my office n I go tell yu. But lemme tell yu now, I charge plenty oh!

HOW MUCH  Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 11-01-2011 07:17 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 11-01-2011 07:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 10-01-2011 12:57 AM
Kebella,nicenaija.......wetin un drink?

Na crime to support good thing?

I LEFT THE BAR IMMEDIATELY BUT COULDNT VE ENUF VOKDA  Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-01-2011 07:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 11-01-2011 07:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 10-01-2011 05:17 AM
Quote from: kebella on 10-01-2011 12:36 AM
Quote from: nice9ija on 10-01-2011 12:19 AM
Quote from: kebella on 10-01-2011 12:16 AM
NICE9JA PLS CAN U BRIEF ME COZ I WASNT THERE

wait sis , i go gist you soon lolzzzz

TANX I CANT WAIT  Tongue

Me neither, I cant wait Tongue Grin

WHAT RE WE WAITING 4  Grin

Posted: at 11-01-2011 07:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 11-01-2011 07:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 10-01-2011 05:19 AM
Quote from: kebella on 10-01-2011 12:35 AM
Quote from: xter on 10-01-2011 12:17 AM
Nice9ja, ur memory no nice at all

Na bad bad tin u dey remember

SO U MEAN SOMETHING HAPPENED

you are such a noisy poke  Sad Tongue

HOW , WHEN, WHERE N' HOW  Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 11-01-2011 07:25 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 11-01-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 11-01-2011 07:22 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 10-01-2011 05:17 AM
Quote from: kebella on 10-01-2011 12:36 AM
Quote from: nice9ija on 10-01-2011 12:19 AM
Quote from: kebella on 10-01-2011 12:16 AM
NICE9JA PLS CAN U BRIEF ME COZ I WASNT THERE

wait sis , i go gist you soon lolzzzz

TANX I CANT WAIT  Tongue

Me neither, I cant wait Tongue Grin

WHAT RE WE WAITING 4  Grin

We are waiting for the gist na Grin
Posted: at 11-01-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 11-01-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on 11-01-2011 07:25 PM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 10-01-2011 05:19 AM
Quote from: kebella on 10-01-2011 12:35 AM
Quote from: xter on 10-01-2011 12:17 AM
Nice9ja, ur memory no nice at all

Na bad bad tin u dey remember

SO U MEAN SOMETHING HAPPENED

you are such a noisy poke  Sad Tongue

HOW , WHEN, WHERE N' HOW  Angry Angry Angry Angry

Kebella, Are we twins? Why are you following me around? Huh? Tongue
Posted: at 11-01-2011 08:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac