Edo State Governor is Adams Oshiomhole

Date: 13-11-2008 3:39 am (15 years ago) | Author: William-Sear O. Odiomonafe - 0
- at 13-11-2008 03:39 AM (15 years ago)
Abeg on Behalf of my pals I congratulate our Obama of Edo State Adams Oshiomhole on his victory at the Court of Appeal thereby making him the governor of Edo State. Pls Join Me

Posted: at 13-11-2008 03:39 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bodeedway at 13-11-2008 09:20 AM (15 years ago)
I congratulate Com Adams Oshomale on his victory after so many stress and strugle but thank God at last you made it. congratulations once again. the amiable governor of Edo state.
Naija pals join me in congratulate the New Governor of Edo State.
Posted: at 13-11-2008 09:20 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- solazed at 13-11-2008 09:53 AM (15 years ago)
I join every Naija pal, the people of Edo State and every lover of Democracy in Nigeria to congratulate Comrade Adams Oshiomhole for this epoch making event. The people have spoken and the voice of the people is the voice of God. Long live Naija!!

Posted: at 13-11-2008 09:53 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- herdeysohjy at 13-11-2008 02:05 PM (15 years ago)
Congrats oh
Posted: at 13-11-2008 02:05 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- josfeem at 13-11-2008 02:12 PM (15 years ago)
I congratulate him.
Posted: at 13-11-2008 02:12 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- loveword at 13-11-2008 04:27 PM (15 years ago)
  we thank GOD for him,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,                       what about others states
Posted: at 13-11-2008 04:27 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- beki10 at 13-11-2008 06:11 PM (15 years ago)
another obama of our time.he should be mindful of the tax administration to his people as he is the only twin brother to fashola.
Posted: at 13-11-2008 06:11 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- abisolami at 13-11-2008 09:47 PM (15 years ago)
When God decides to prove a lie.....it doesnt matter how long it has gone...
Posted: at 13-11-2008 09:47 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- adepretty at 14-11-2008 12:33 AM (15 years ago)
Congratulations!!!!!!!
Posted: at 14-11-2008 12:33 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- osituga at 14-11-2008 04:39 AM (15 years ago)
Benin guys....see them....Kennee you no dey??
Posted: at 14-11-2008 04:39 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Skinbizzi at 14-11-2008 04:49 AM (15 years ago)
ADAMS OSHIOMOLE IS MAN THAT NEVER GIVES UP. HE IS INTO THIS CASE FOR OVER A YEAR, THANK GOD FOR HIM TODAY COS HE IS THE GOVERNOR OF EDO STATE. ITS BEEN THERE DONE THAT. U NEED TO SEE HIM WHENEVER HE PASSES THE ROAD, HE IS LIKE THE MESSIAH OF EDO STATE..........REMEMBER ADAM IS THE FIRST MAN GOD CREATED, AND NOW HE IS 1st CITIZEN OF EDO STATE LOL...!!!
Posted: at 14-11-2008 04:49 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Skinbizzi at 14-11-2008 04:53 AM (15 years ago)
ADAMS OSHIOMOLE IS MAN THAT NEVER GIVES UP. HE IS INTO THIS CASE FOR OVER A YEAR, THANK GOD FOR HIM TODAY COS HE IS THE GOVERNOR OF EDO STATE. ITS BEEN THERE DONE THAT. U NEED TO SEE HIM WHENEVER HE PASSES THE ROAD, HE IS LIKE THE MESSIAH OF EDO STATE..........REMEMBER ADAM IS THE FIRST MAN GOD CREATED, AND NOW HE IS 1st CITIZEN OF EDO STATE LOL...!!!
Posted: at 14-11-2008 04:53 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- willo4eva at 14-11-2008 07:38 AM (15 years ago)
I thank all Naija pals for greeting this great man of Edo State, he has started doin good things now he is cleaning up the general market by arresting hoodlumps (agberos) at the park.

Posted: at 14-11-2008 07:38 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Shegemege at 14-11-2008 11:08 AM (15 years ago)
Well justice n equity has once prevailed in naija.Comrade Adams Oshiomhole is now d newest governor of naija as a whole n in Edo state in particular.Congratulatins 2 our new executive governor 
Posted: at 14-11-2008 11:08 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- Oc4real at 14-11-2008 12:45 PM (15 years ago)
Yea right,congrats.I have to join the majority in congratulating him.Though both are from my state but i would have prefered ex gov osereme cos he's my name sake.
Posted: at 14-11-2008 12:45 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- amaja_ogho at 14-11-2008 08:48 PM (15 years ago)
congrat Adams Oshiomhole. it was a good fight
Posted: at 14-11-2008 08:48 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- poetic_life at 15-11-2008 11:59 AM (15 years ago)
why do u forget, he was the people's president for 8 years have u all forgotten edo people,, congrat our president has decided to come and improve ur way of life. on behalp of all 9ja i say no second term cos i am recommending the adams 2011 presidency. God bless u all
Posted: at 15-11-2008 11:59 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- segemenge at 15-11-2008 01:23 PM (15 years ago)
Na me hail Oshi Baba pass. But make we dey look sha.
Make d guy nor go use oil rub mouth oh!!!
Posted: at 15-11-2008 01:23 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- MunnySexy at 15-11-2008 01:39 PM (15 years ago)
Congratulations all the citizen of Edo State. although am an Edo by tribe not by citizen i reside in Kogi State now, but i cannot deny where i was originated from which is Edo State. so i was very happy for our comrade governor which by name Adams Oshiomhole. he finally conquered. he is a greate man of his time, he never relent on his effort. please comrade governor we want the best from you; we the Edos' because you are the voice of the Edo State now the eagle eye. Am saying congratulations once again. waoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo.
Posted: at 15-11-2008 01:39 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- sley4life at 15-11-2008 03:08 PM (15 years ago)
This is turn around to new democracy. Everyone knew he won it. Im so pleased that the appeal court favoured him. I wish him the best of luck in ensuring good governance in his state
Posted: at 15-11-2008 03:08 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie