Air Force men beat suspected fraudster to death (Page 2)

Date: 02-02-2011 8:49 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- mat-James at 3-02-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
the man should have been taken to the appropriate authorities to
determine the magnitude of his offence "guilty or innocent"
But if u have once been a victim in the hands of fraudsters you will know the pains associated with it.
Some Police officers are friends of such gangs:
e.g some places in abuja such as mararaba, area 1, e.t.c.
they may be in the police cell today, the next day you will see them walking freely on the street,
and you the victim your money still pending in their purse     
Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- harold634 at 3-02-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mat-James on  3-02-2011 03:00 PM
the man should have been taken to the appropriate authorities to
determine the magnitude of his offence "guilty or innocent"
But if u have once been a victim in the hands of fraudsters you will know the pains associated with it.
Some Police officers are friends of such gangs:
e.g some places in abuja such as mararaba, area 1, e.t.c.
they may be in the police cell today, the next day you will see them walking freely on the street,
and you the victim your money still pending in their purse     

To fraud is not good expecially local person like you who is struggling to make ends meet. its wrong for the airforce to kill him.
Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 3-02-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: black_samurai on  3-02-2011 12:20 AM
Quote from: pearl122 on  2-02-2011 09:58 PM
this story is incomplete n doesnt make any sense to me... sorry to say
ao is d airforce involved in d crime??
wat brought up criminal/suspect??
explain??
Exactly what I was thinking after reading the stpry. What brought the airfoce men into it and when did the airforce become law enforcement agents?
that is the way law been carried in nigeria. may be she have one of the airforce man as b/freind or  thats why the air force
 did a job of police men
i wonder when nigeria  law enforcement agncies will be accurate in doing their jobs,
Posted: at 3-02-2011 03:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 3-02-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nwonukwue on  3-02-2011 02:27 PM
I advised the so called..........“Air force officers" next time, they should leave the case in police custody and go to MAIDUGUARI & JOS TOWN to join THE CRITTER KILL SQUAD in other to save the innocent ones, University of Jos students and restore peace in the north,,,,,,,,,,,,9JA WORKS LOL
supported, adding more, to go to Abia, nanmbra to get all these kidnappers nd to northern side for all these boko haram gangs
Posted: at 3-02-2011 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 3-02-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
stop being fruadster in the nation so u dont end up like this post above
dont be too mumu to fall to their trap , be urself over making  or becoming millionaire over nite
army work as army
 police do ur job as police
air force , pls pls see ur aircrft to work with
mumu boy, dont be a cospiracy to such act, dont dump dead body
Posted: at 3-02-2011 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 3-02-2011 07:36 PM (13 years ago)
Nawa
Posted: at 3-02-2011 07:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chinwangwa at 3-02-2011 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
Who invited air force first the first place?
Those airforce guy should be hanged immediately.
Taking laws into their hand.
I know they were paid for...
because they have airforce uniform?
Blind Air force that do not know anything...
Government should help bring them to justice please.
Enough is enough to teach others a lesson
Posted: at 3-02-2011 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- mibenne at 3-02-2011 08:51 PM (13 years ago)
Jungle justice,y do people take the law into their hands?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??story no de eva end for this 9ja Huh? Angry
Posted: at 3-02-2011 08:51 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- brainline at 4-02-2011 01:30 AM (13 years ago)
naija naija wen is all dis goin 2 stop
Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- richardisenu at 4-02-2011 10:54 AM (13 years ago)
people should be very care full on the kind of statement they post online,becos what wat u say can be use angainst u.learn how find d true fact??? Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-02-2011 10:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kings_boulevard at 4-02-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago)
 Sad
Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- babs_the_man at 4-02-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago)
I don't even know if they are train to kill oh................!!!!!!
Posted: at 4-02-2011 03:01 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bismack at 4-02-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
just one of those stories dat shud b dumped in a trash bin
Posted: at 4-02-2011 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- AizzyBaby at 4-02-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
WHO IS NOT A FRAUDSTER....is it d Lawyers, Laymakers, Govt, d military, Lecturers,.....
Posted: at 4-02-2011 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nnennababe at 4-02-2011 06:06 PM (13 years ago)
story incomplete
Posted: at 4-02-2011 06:06 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Neglito at 4-02-2011 06:11 PM (13 years ago)
Jungle justice. red eye-red eye.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 06:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 2slimshady at 5-02-2011 01:06 AM (13 years ago)
na AIRFOCE MEN this time around?
Posted: at 5-02-2011 01:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moralemike07 at 5-02-2011 07:21 AM (13 years ago)

WHEN WILL SUSPECT BE RESPECTED UNTIL THEY ARE CONVICTED. NA WAOOO!
Posted: at 5-02-2011 07:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pilotnas at 11-02-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: richardisenu on  4-02-2011 10:54 AM
people should be very care full on the kind of statement they post online,becos what wat u say can be use angainst u.learn how find d true fact??? Lips Sealed
ur absolutely ryt,ppl shldnt tek it out on d Air force,dis ar trained Gentlemen,lets here thr own side of d story first,b4 concludin.SAFE!
Posted: at 11-02-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- williams100 at 11-02-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago)
NIGER.......NA ONLY DAT ONE I FIT TALK OOO.WONDERS SHALL NEVER END..AIRFORCE DON DEY STAND FOR ROAD NOW OR DEY SIDE WALK ABI NA TAXI/BUS STOP STATION OR DEM JUST DEY WAKA FOR ROAD WEN DEM SEE OR HEAR ABOUT THE INCIDENCE.OK OOOOO.I HEAR.
Posted: at 11-02-2011 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

2. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

3. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

4. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

5. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

6. Renowned Nigerian Playwright, Wole Oguntokun Is Dead

7. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

8. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

9. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

10. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

11. 'I Can't Drive Any Of My Kids Away If DNA Test Shows They're Not My Biological Children' - Man

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)