she was caught having sex with my husband!!!!!!! (Page 3)

Date: 06-02-2011 5:35 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Okonkwo ore
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- FlyMamacita at 7-02-2011 08:04 PM (13 years ago)
Poster, hmmmm i guess i will kick d gal out and talk with my husband.......

its either i am doin somtin wrong in d relationship or he is an A*#S.....
Posted: at 7-02-2011 08:04 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- colenzo at 7-02-2011 09:08 PM (13 years ago)

Quote from: solojaro on  7-02-2011 05:58 PM
Hey. If to say I be Woman, I will give my hubby a bite on his inresposible organ, and for the woman I will shave her hungry hole with broken bottle.
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 7-02-2011 09:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 7-02-2011 09:15 PM (13 years ago)
Hey. If to say I be Woman, I will give my hubby a bite on his inresposible organ, and for the woman I will shave her hungry hole with broken bottle.
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 7-02-2011 09:15 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 7-02-2011 09:54 PM (13 years ago)

We Thank God say yu no be Woman na  Smiley

Posted: at 7-02-2011 09:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 7-02-2011 09:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  6-02-2011 05:35 PM
what would you do if you find your friend having sex with your husband and your friend is married , me i dont know what i will do maybe forget about it hmmm hmmm

i don't keep close friends like that cos i've seen those type of women they lack respect for their marriage and some1 elses... but  if such did happen.. thats the end of our friendship as for my husband i have no clue..we may settle or just go our separate ways it all depends on the situation  Cool

Posted: at 7-02-2011 09:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 7-02-2011 10:01 PM (13 years ago)
Diplo u r rite ehn abt not kipin close friends like dat...u knw women can b very wicked
Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 7-02-2011 10:01 PM (13 years ago)
oh yes..i've seen quite a few  Sad

Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 7-02-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago)
me too...and d ones wey i least expect it  Angry
Posted: at 7-02-2011 10:08 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- preciouslyme at 8-02-2011 09:17 AM (13 years ago)
damn damn damn she will walk home naked after I design her face and him lol his own ................................................................
Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:17 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 8-02-2011 09:20 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: preciouslyme on  8-02-2011 09:17 AM
damn damn damn she will walk home naked after I design her face and him lol his own ................................................................
NA UR MAN U GO DESIGN OOOO, NO TOUCH THE GIRL, BUT U GO BOARD HER HOME WITH THE NEXT AVAILABLE.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 8-02-2011 09:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  8-02-2011 09:20 AM
Quote from: preciouslyme on  8-02-2011 09:17 AM
NA UR MAN U GO DESIGN OOOO, NO TOUCH THE GIRL, BUT U GO BOARD HER HOME WITH THE NEXT AVAILABLE.

YES WITH NEXT AVAILABLE MOLUWE, LOL
Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Sheree at 8-02-2011 09:28 AM (13 years ago)
You cannot predict what you'll do until you find youself in that situation.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 8-02-2011 09:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Sheree on  8-02-2011 09:28 AM

IF U WILL REACTION THE WAY U FEEL AT THAT POINT I BET U THAT U WILL BECOME A MURDERER.  THE BEST IS TO CHECK OUT IMMEDIATELY.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:31 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- shaoyang at 8-02-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago)
Why are people being obsessed whenever they see the one they love having sex with another? the more you guys beging to see sex as a free thing the better for you all all these end relationship, wound, bruise one another wouldn't happen if u see it as NOTHING
Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 8-02-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
EZIOKWU
Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Sheree at 8-02-2011 09:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  8-02-2011 09:31 AM

IF U WILL REACTION THE WAY U FEEL AT THAT POINT I BET U THAT U WILL BECOME A MURDERER.  THE BEST IS TO CHECK OUT IMMEDIATELY.

That is so true, we just have to pray that our better half be faithful to us Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheree at 8-02-2011 09:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on  8-02-2011 09:37 AM
Why are people being obsessed whenever they see the one they love having sex with another? the more you guys beging to see sex as a free thing the better for you all all these end relationship, wound, bruise one another wouldn't happen if u see it as NOTHING

Really? Are you on planet earth or what?

Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 8-02-2011 09:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Sheree on  8-02-2011 09:46 AM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  8-02-2011 09:31 AM

That is so true, we just have to pray that our better half be faithful to us Smiley Smiley Smiley

NO MAN IS FAITHFUL MY DEAR, WE ONLY PRAY FOR GOD TO ALWAYS HUMBLE THEM.
Posted: at 8-02-2011 09:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- shaoyang at 8-02-2011 10:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Sheree on  8-02-2011 09:50 AM
Quote from: shaoyang on  8-02-2011 09:37 AM

Really? Are you on planet earth or what?

Huh? Huh?
That's just the way forward cos the thing won't stop & killing ur the culprit or divorcin will certainly not be a solution
Posted: at 8-02-2011 10:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 8-02-2011 10:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  8-02-2011 09:41 AM
EZIOKWU
No not Eziokwu this time na Ezi uka... u dig?
Posted: at 8-02-2011 10:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8