Is it right for couples to use condoms?? (Page 4)

Date: 22-02-2011 6:57 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Precious Jo
1 2 3 [4] 5
- AlphaOscar at 10-03-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
There is nothing wrong for married couples to use condoms, but I still prefer withdrawal method for a very disciplined man.
Posted: at 10-03-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 10-03-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago)
married couple or bf gf?
married couples can use it for family planning if they r not comfortable with other options
i wud recommend that non-married couples use it unless a) they both agree to b exclusive and b) they both get tested before they start. life is too short
Posted: at 10-03-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- simele at 10-03-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
when there are not ready for a child
Posted: at 10-03-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkino at 10-03-2011 01:22 PM (13 years ago)
READIN...
Posted: at 10-03-2011 01:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 10-03-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
Let them even wear the condom for their foot, fingers and tongue, for those making proper use of those areas.

Posted: at 10-03-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- macgreat at 10-03-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
USE

Posted: at 10-03-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- laydeelaracraft at 10-03-2011 04:11 PM (13 years ago)
everyone shud go onstrike no condom no sex for a month!
Posted: at 10-03-2011 04:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rosiegirl2 at 10-03-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago)
self choice  Cool
Posted: at 10-03-2011 04:23 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- j3nnyluv at 10-03-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
do want to try d oda side of not usin it, den go ahead Grin
Posted: at 10-03-2011 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyiis at 12-03-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: truenaija2 on  8-03-2011 10:20 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  8-03-2011 02:38 PM
Quote from: harold634 on  4-03-2011 02:26 PM
Quote from: onyiis on  4-03-2011 02:21 PM
Quote from: truenaija2 on  4-03-2011 01:45 PM
Quote from: Swadkid on 22-02-2011 06:57 PM
i do hear about this saying  that condoms are originally made for couples but I dont really know how through that statement really is. Some say is for family planning. But i think couples who loved themselves should not use condoms because it would make the act shady. It would even look as if they dont trust each other. Whatcha think pals?

is d best kind of family planning if u dont want to give birth to babys every year  like 100 babys ehehe its more than advicable sef but u can try comin outside d lady but tu might not b successful all d time so wht happens den u have to do an abortion dat wouldnt b neccesary if u used a condom ofcourse its nor so enjoyable but when u look at the consequence its better Cool

It is not the best form of family planning but one of the methods and its not 100% guarantee . The only 100% guarante method is "abstinence"

Are u saying married couples should abstain away from sex?

Yes !!! If they are using the calanda method ...............They should abstain when the woman is not safe or better use a "backup" method at such times

even when u r not in the mood sex is allowed any time in marriage so if they use a condom thats the best tin but that married couples should wait for a particular time to have sex  Undecided Undecided

the use of condom is a "backup method"......................so its allowed in marriages

Posted: at 12-03-2011 04:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 12-03-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: AlphaOscar on 10-03-2011 12:38 PM
There is nothing wrong for married couples to use condoms, but I still prefer withdrawal method for a very disciplined man.

lolz ...........why do u prefer to punish youself with the withdrawal method ?  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
moreover the failure rate is very high

Posted: at 12-03-2011 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onyiis at 12-03-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-03-2011 01:46 PM
Let them even wear the condom for their foot, fingers and tongue, for those making proper use of those areas.

lolz

Posted: at 12-03-2011 04:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- El-magnifico at 12-03-2011 06:31 PM (13 years ago)
It depends on the individual involved .... As 4 me cd is very ok.
Posted: at 12-03-2011 06:31 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Giveslife at 13-03-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago)
Poster...Condom no dey sweet at all!!! Na management make person no join early grave, it not i dont see any reason why i will be using it...I prefer withdrawal method than condom, but it is only for guys who are expert...Cos if you are not expert on it, before u comot your thing, some don even enter..then yawa go gas when belle come.
Posted: at 13-03-2011 04:28 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- D4rk-Cuti3 at 13-03-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
well its deir choice if they want to..cuz dey old enough to knw whta right and wrong!!
Posted: at 13-03-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 13-03-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 10-03-2011 12:01 AM
I do not use condoms because I like it natural  ie. flesh to flesh
...na wao bros..take am easy oo
Posted: at 13-03-2011 04:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- D4rk-Cuti3 at 13-03-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on 13-03-2011 04:34 PM
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 10-03-2011 12:01 AM
I do not use condoms because I like it natural  ie. flesh to flesh
...na wao bros..take am easy oo

lol lol innit..hmm infectious diseases and pregnancy are likely to occur  so u best b carefull...buh den again if its with some u trust and love den its different but hmmm take it eazy m8!!
Posted: at 13-03-2011 04:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Youngstoriez at 13-03-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
.......medic..pls we need some more info...i u dnt mind!! lol....go it...me i be careful person ooo!! lol
Posted: at 13-03-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 13-03-2011 10:42 PM (13 years ago)
Careful person as in ?? You do wear enough or not ?

Posted: at 13-03-2011 10:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- onedoor1010 at 13-03-2011 10:51 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 13-03-2011 10:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. SAD: Former SUG President, Endwell Ejindu Shot Dead In Rivers

2. Peter Obi Having Sleepless Night Over Obasanjo, Remi Tinubu’s Meeting Says Bwala

3. VID: Portable Exchanges Words With Isaac Fayose Saying He’s Been Using Him To Trend Online

4. Man Left Stunned After Entering A Public Vehicle Controlled By A Light Switch In Owerri (Video)

5. Angry Mob Kills Man For Alleged Blasphemy In Bauchi

6. Reality TV Star, Kim Kardashian Disclose The Remaining Years Left To Look Beautiful

7. BREAKING: Power Tussle Continues As Kano Govt Orders Demolition Of Ado-Bayero’s Palace

8. Ejimakor Reacts To Claim That Nnamdi Kanu Wants To Negotiate With FG

9. Again, ASUU Issues Strike Warning Over Unresolved Issues

10. Netherlands v France: EURO 2024 Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

1. Video Of Missing Ladies, Celine And Afiba Lying Unclad On Andrew’s Bed Surfaces

2. Man Sparks Speculation After Spotting New Photo Of Wizkid's Babymama With Protruding Stomach

3. VID: Presidency Slams Aisha Yesufu Over Allegations Of Tinubu Being ‘Disgraced’ In South Africa

4. Warri Pikin Addresses Viral Photo Of Her Trending Backside After A Football Match

5. Reno Omokri Tackles Peter Obi Over His Criticism Of ‘New’ Presidential Jet For Tinubu

6. Tragedy Strikes Kubwa Hotel: Sex Worker, Zara Tua Stabbed To Death By Clients

7. Tinubu's Aide, Kabir Masari Releases Official Portrait Spelling His Role in The Presidency

8. Moment Ramaphosa of S'Africa Ignored Tinubu as He Greets Other Presidents At His Inauguration

9. VIDEO: Burna Boy’s Epic Reaction Goes Viral After He Spotted Rema In Paris

10. General Overseer, Godfrey Arrested For Attempting to Kidnap a Fellow Bishop in Delta