All WOMEN ARE THE SAME, PICK ONE. (Page 7)

Date: 09-03-2011 6:19 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Anonymous
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12
- ekechibaby at 10-03-2011 04:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 10-03-2011 04:34 PM
Quote from: ekechibaby on 10-03-2011 03:53 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 10-03-2011 03:50 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 10-03-2011 03:34 PM
See Wahala
nobi small
PLS WHO INVITED YOU HERE, NA YOUR SISTER.
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
HAHAHAHA YOU FOR TALK NOW MAKE I .............
Posted: at 10-03-2011 04:36 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- j3nnyluv at 10-03-2011 04:40 PM (13 years ago)
as everytin in dis world is not dsame even if they look alike same goes to the women all are not dsame
Posted: at 10-03-2011 04:40 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- prof96 at 10-03-2011 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 10-03-2011 10:51 AM
there are women and there are women

na lie jare
Posted: at 10-03-2011 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- trolling at 10-03-2011 05:12 PM (13 years ago)
Ok..... this is why I prefer to say women are the same not physically but mentally
now lets look at the creation of woman from the beginning,this is for those who have
their spiritual eyes activated not their natural eyes, when a woman was taking out of a man
what part of a man do you think she was taking out of? it's simple it's the natural or fleshy part of a man that
she was taking out of, that is, the emotional/carnal part of a man, this is why she is first ruled by emotions then logic second...
scriptures backs this up, science so-called back this up.if you understand the functions of the left and right side of the
brain,women are proned to the right side of their brain and "men" the left side of their brain.
To validate my statement we all know that their Mother fell for vanity and superficial things.They have been wired this way for now.
Posted: at 10-03-2011 05:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 10-03-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ekechibaby on 10-03-2011 04:31 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 10-03-2011 04:19 PM
Quote from: ekechibaby on 10-03-2011 04:08 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 10-03-2011 03:55 PM
Quote from: ekechibaby on 10-03-2011 03:49 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 10-03-2011 03:38 PM
Quote from: ekechibaby on 10-03-2011 03:30 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 10-03-2011 02:25 PM
MC wetin dey smell?
NA YOU DEY SMELL LO.

ME?............. Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
  ARE YOU  Shocked Shocked Shocked, U DON NEED TO BE

So you find people wey u go find there trouble finish, you no see, na me abi?...dont worry, meanwhile I dey chop pop corn, you wan join?.... Wink Wink
HAHAHAHAHA, SO YOU WAN MAKE PEACE LO, I NO CHOP. Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Na for your sake..........otherwise I get people wey get beat you up for here........so just collect the pop corn now or............
OR WHAT Undecided Undecided Undecided

Lekwanu mo oooo.......hmmmm.....Ble you dey see?.........BS you dey see?......T2 you dey see?.........hmmm, make I stop there first

Posted: at 10-03-2011 05:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 10-03-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ekechibaby on 10-03-2011 04:36 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 10-03-2011 04:34 PM
Quote from: ekechibaby on 10-03-2011 03:53 PM
Quote from: blessedme on 10-03-2011 03:50 PM
Quote from: Kennee on 10-03-2011 03:34 PM
See Wahala
nobi small
PLS WHO INVITED YOU HERE, NA YOUR SISTER.
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
HAHAHAHA YOU FOR TALK NOW MAKE I .............

Grin Grin Grin Grin Yu for Tear her Cloth?  Tongue

Posted: at 10-03-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- harold634 at 10-03-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago)
ALL WOMEN ARE NOT THE SAME AND DON'T GENERALIZE YOUR EXPERIENCE ABOUT WOMEN. SOLOMON WORDS ARE SCRIPTURALS WITH SPIRITUAL MEANINGS AND DON'T VIEW IT FROM THE LITTERALY MEANINGS THAT DESTROY UNDERSTANDING AND KILLETH KNOWLEDGE.
Posted: at 10-03-2011 05:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 10-03-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 10-03-2011 05:12 PM
Ok..... this is why I prefer to say women are the same not physically but mentally
now lets look at the creation of woman from the beginning,this is for those who have
their spiritual eyes activated not their natural eyes, when a woman was taking out of a man
what part of a man do you think she was taking out of? it's simple it's the natural or fleshy part of a man that
she was taking out of, that is, the emotional/carnal part of a man, this is why she is first ruled by emotions then logic second...
scriptures backs this up, science so-called back this up.if you understand the functions of the left and right side of the
brain,women are proned to the right side of their brain and "men" the left side of their brain.
To validate my statement we all know that their Mother fell for vanity and superficial things.They have been wired this way for now.
To cut the story short,women work off of emotions.
Posted: at 10-03-2011 05:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- johnbull1 at 10-03-2011 05:34 PM (13 years ago)
they are the same,..to matrimonial afairs,..diffrents caracters of evils to overcome her married. if she is not there.....she will here. but as human they are not the same. that man said take them as a wife,overhall them to your thaste,close one eye and look with one not to see too many nosense.
Posted: at 10-03-2011 05:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sesgylove at 10-03-2011 05:39 PM (13 years ago)
similarites but not the same
Posted: at 10-03-2011 05:39 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- fineguy4u at 10-03-2011 05:42 PM (13 years ago)
all female God created them, since we are different also our character is different, you can not compare Mrs A and Mrs. B
Posted: at 10-03-2011 05:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mikendem at 10-03-2011 07:31 PM (13 years ago)
NA SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 10-03-2011 07:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mikendem at 10-03-2011 07:50 PM (13 years ago)
NOT EVERY SIDE PART OF WOMEN ARE DISAME.COMING TO CHRTER.THEIR CHRTER IS NOT DASAME THING SOME WOMEN IS GOOD MORE THAN OTHERS.BUT THEIR BODY IS DESAME THING SO DO.NT BE DECIVE BY WHAT SOLMON SAY OKAY THESE IS VERY BIG DIFFANCE OKAY
Posted: at 10-03-2011 07:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 10-03-2011 09:18 PM (13 years ago)
they are not the same but they share some charracters in common which does not mean that they are all bad king solomon was only trying to tell us that good women are very hard to find but when you find the woman that was made for you by GOD you will know that they are the most wonderful human beigns to be with.
Posted: at 10-03-2011 09:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- marcmer at 10-03-2011 10:00 PM (13 years ago)
NEVER
Posted: at 10-03-2011 10:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sobeit at 10-03-2011 11:06 PM (13 years ago)
@poster..they're all different and not of the same personality types...not even in characters and intelligences.

although they may probably acquired some few similarities but definitely not the same.

The king's word could be twisted in personally view and understanding.
Posted: at 10-03-2011 11:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dukkieson at 11-03-2011 12:39 AM (13 years ago)
The same in what aspects? Pls qualify that encompassing statement
Posted: at 11-03-2011 12:39 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- trolling at 11-03-2011 12:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: monday3 on 10-03-2011 03:27 PM
I DEY FEAR WOMEN TOO MUCH,THEY CAN CHANG ANYTIME ANYDAY.THEIR WAYS OF LIFE IS TOO HARD TO UNDERSTAND.GOD WILL  HELP MEN.
Simply because they are ALL emotional creatures.
Posted: at 11-03-2011 12:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 11-03-2011 01:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on 11-03-2011 12:51 AM
Quote from: monday3 on 10-03-2011 03:27 PM
I DEY FEAR WOMEN TOO MUCH,THEY CAN CHANG ANYTIME ANYDAY.THEIR WAYS OF LIFE IS TOO HARD TO UNDERSTAND.GOD WILL  HELP MEN.
Simply because they are ALL emotional creatures.

Emotional ke ?? hmmm wait make all those Navy or Marshal Ladies get you, Those ones that have seen wars, fought alot, have so death record to their rank... You will know that some women no get any single Emotion.. not to talk of adding Nal to the end.  they only get action all the time.

Women differ !! you can't compare them to be the same, on some areas, some na different thing entirely. 

Posted: at 11-03-2011 01:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mary123 at 11-03-2011 01:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Youngstoriez on  9-03-2011 09:03 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on  9-03-2011 08:03 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  9-03-2011 07:32 PM
Quote from: xena15 on  9-03-2011 06:25 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  9-03-2011 06:22 PM
in one word nope!
u be correct love doctor!
Wink  @poster u want a rational thought abi? ok, first of all we are human and have different characteristics that define who we really are..same goes to women,every woman has it unique qualities and attributes that qualifies who they really are.you can't use Mrs A attitude to define Mrs B...coz as they look different,same way goes to their behavior and ways of approaching issues..
God bless u jare

.....lol good..... Smiley Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 11-03-2011 01:36 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 12

1. Police Frowns At Viral Video of Officers Serving Some Young Flamboyant Boys As Slaves

2. Labour Party Leadership a Bunch of Clowns, Might Go Back to APC - Kenneth Okonkwo

3. Billionaire Heiress, DJ Cuppy Shows Off Slimmer Figure in Recent Photos

4. VIDEO: May Edochie Visits Beauty Clinic For Surgical Enhancement

5. BREAKING NEWS! Federal High Court Nullifies Reinstatement Of Sanusi As Emir Of Kano

6. Clothing Line CEO Calls Out Singer Lyta For Wearing a Fake Version Shirt From His Brand

7. Don’t Put Pressure on President Tinubu — APC Speaks on Rivers State Crisis

8. PHOTO: 38 Year Old Single Lady Storms The Streets With Placard in Search of Husband

9. Massive Protest Rocks Kaduna Over Ex Governor, El-Rufai’s N423bn Indictment

10. Nigerians Don’t Value Me – Whitemoney Laments in New Interview

11. Ekiti State High Court Sentences 3 to Death For Armed Robbery

12. Report Any Student Offering S3x For Grades - Federal Govt Tells Nigerian Lecturers

13. Kogi State Governor, Ododo Signs Anti-Corruption Agency, Six Other Bills into Law

1. Another Veteran Nollywood Actress Stella Ikwuegbu is Dead

2. Video Of Missing Ladies, Celine And Afiba Lying Unclad On Andrew’s Bed Surfaces

3. Man Sparks Speculation After Spotting New Photo Of Wizkid's Babymama With Protruding Stomach

4. VID: Presidency Slams Aisha Yesufu Over Allegations Of Tinubu Being ‘Disgraced’ In South Africa

5. Warri Pikin Addresses Viral Photo Of Her Trending Backside After A Football Match

6. Reno Omokri Tackles Peter Obi Over His Criticism Of ‘New’ Presidential Jet For Tinubu

7. Tragedy Strikes Kubwa Hotel: Sex Worker, Zara Tua Stabbed To Death By Clients

8. "You’re Not From The Royal Family" - Oba Of Benin Tells LP Guber Candidate, Olumide Akpata

9. Tinubu's Aide, Kabir Masari Releases Official Portrait Spelling His Role in The Presidency

10. Charly Boy Criticizes President Tinubu’s Sons For Always Being at The Presidential Villa