personal Diary (Page 2)

Date: 31-03-2011 8:44 am (13 years ago) | Author: stanely
1 [2] 3 4
- shaoyang at 31-03-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
U might be saying the truth here but the point is that i left my dictionary at the office today
If you don't mind can you please break it down a lil so we can follow Embarrassed Embarrassed
Posted: at 31-03-2011 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- patienceudosen at 31-03-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 31-03-2011 10:55 AM
Quote from: patienceudosen on 31-03-2011 10:44 AM
Quote from: shaoyang on 31-03-2011 10:35 AM
Quote from: patienceudosen on 31-03-2011 10:06 AM
lOVE is certainly for the WEAK

My brother, Take a corner in Sunday Guardian to display you skills.
Oh no! where did u get that from?
When u find urself in the midst of people living wit pure love u will know its the best thin that can happen any being

I BEG forget that saanya!
No only movie that kind thing dey sele
Check out Diego and Poloma
Edwardo and Ina
she make i Dey mension them.

if YOU say you LOVE ME...... OYA bring your MONEY Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Money is completely out of the equation my dear...........I have seen people with lots of money and class but they have no true love..........it cannot be bought with money so pls bring up sth more tangible.

For which country you dey self. You dey naija at all?
Abeg transport to LAG, ABJ, ABK and even in the Local League like ILI, and IJO, AGI
ILI wey I dey self, na your MONEY dey talk
Posted: at 31-03-2011 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 31-03-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 31-03-2011 11:08 AM
U might be saying the truth here but the point is that i left my dictionary at the office today
If you don't mind can you please break it down a lil so we can follow Embarrassed Embarrassed

A smart guy like you needs dictionary? Hmmm,I doubt it!But ok!

Illusions, or deceptive appearances, as in a dream.

Posted: at 31-03-2011 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 31-03-2011 11:19 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: patienceudosen on 31-03-2011 10:44 AM
Quote from: shaoyang on 31-03-2011 10:35 AM
Quote from: patienceudosen on 31-03-2011 10:06 AM
lOVE is certainly for the WEAK

My brother, Take a corner in Sunday Guardian to display you skills.
Oh no! where did u get that from?
When u find urself in the midst of people living wit pure love u will know its the best thin that can happen any being

I BEG forget that saanya!
No only movie that kind thing dey sele
Check out Diego and Poloma
Edwardo and Ina
she make i Dey mension them.

if YOU say you LOVE ME...... OYA bring your MONEY Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
\\\  

even in all these movie there is alot of money that flow in it,talk of diego and paloma who is coffe picker
Posted: at 31-03-2011 11:19 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- princess4jifs at 31-03-2011 11:23 AM (13 years ago)
yang,i really love this write up.but to be sincere,i use to be in what u just tabled down.love is sweet and good to be in.but one morning i arose to the reality that true love dont exist,but love do.what happen when u share ur heart with more than one person?what happen wen someone hurts the one he/she claims are their true love for another u still claim u love.its hurt to know its only few like u and i are actually ready to sacrifice for love.but i woke up from that allusion long time ago.DONT GET ME WRONG,LET THOSE THAT FOUND TRUE LOVE ,LOVE.THEY DESERVE IT.not for me anymore,cos it only left me in a state of next to death.and i just find out that life is too precouse to loose for some pple that dont know what love is.
Posted: at 31-03-2011 11:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- patienceudosen at 31-03-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
YOU SEE? MONEY NA THE koko
Posted: at 31-03-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- shaoyang at 31-03-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
Patience this is not a thing all about Naija...... we re talking about the entire humanity here.......... don't just bring a story of some hungry desperade people into the pics.... its not yet a time for that.
Posted: at 31-03-2011 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicanorose at 31-03-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
passing

Posted: at 31-03-2011 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princess4jifs at 31-03-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chicanorose on 31-03-2011 11:26 AM
passing

pass well.but dis one wey u dey pass dey look no fall inside drainage.
Posted: at 31-03-2011 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- gimac at 31-03-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago)
i c
Posted: at 31-03-2011 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- shaoyang at 31-03-2011 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 31-03-2011 11:14 AM

Really? o well i think in the write up your answer is clearly outlined unless u want me to believe you didn't go thru the entire writeuphttp://www.tudou.com/playlist/p/l11234121.html
Posted: at 31-03-2011 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 31-03-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 31-03-2011 11:31 AM

Really? o well i think in the write up your answer is clearly outlined unless u want me to believe you didn't go thru the entire writeuphttp://www.tudou.com/playlist/p/l11234121.html

Why on earth you sent me there, huh?

Posted: at 31-03-2011 11:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 31-03-2011 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
I like ur write up.... Hmmm love, well i guess dis topic will neva rest.
We can talk and talk, analyse all we want but all tht matters is ur own feeling....If i wanna
love in a obsessiv way it is my way,, mayb not d rite way but i will learn...If i wanna luv in
a 'mugu' way i will learn too. Wht am tryin to say is, luv is universal and can bring d best or d worse out
of ppl..depends on wht u r lookin for. Luv can hurt and can 'break ur heart' but it is somtin we hav to learn
d same way we learn how to cook,clean and so on....it has its own skills, for us to discover which one we can handle.
Posted: at 31-03-2011 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- shaoyang at 31-03-2011 11:40 AM (13 years ago)
The difference is showing.. flymama you just showed it.
Posted: at 31-03-2011 11:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 31-03-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 31-03-2011 11:34 AM

The mood that bring about the post.... enjoy the music JAre Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-03-2011 11:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 31-03-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago)
I get d feeling dis piece is great bcos e too long for me to read......maybe when np get reading application I fit listen sha

Posted: at 31-03-2011 11:43 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 31-03-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 31-03-2011 11:42 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 31-03-2011 11:34 AM

The mood that bring about the post.... enjoy the music JAre Grin Grin

Oh,come on!
So that was about! Ha!

Posted: at 31-03-2011 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- shaoyang at 31-03-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago)
Read and gain some knowledge @Xter
Posted: at 31-03-2011 11:46 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 31-03-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago)
Wink@BS
Posted: at 31-03-2011 11:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princess4jifs at 31-03-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago)
wow i just had sex..........
Posted: at 31-03-2011 11:50 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4

1. Kemi Olunloyo Calls Tiwa Savage Out After She Said She Had Not Knack For 5 Years Now

2. Fuel, Health, Schools, Courts, Banks,Others To Be Shut As Strike Begins Today Over Minimum Wage

3. We Won’t Be Part Of Western Region – Lagos Indigenes Speak On Regionalism

4. Minister Of Finance, Edun States Why Multinationals Are Exiting Nigeria

5. Stop Your Ministers From Attacking Buhari - Former Sokoto Gov. Tambuwal Ttells Tinubu

6. Fuel Importation Beneficiaries Discourage Govts From Building Refineries In Africa - Dangote

7. VIDEO: Sabinus, Falz, Poco Lee, Kanu, Ekong, Others Struggling To Sing New National Anthem

8. Nigerians Do Not Understand My Music - Singer, Tems Claims

9. STRIKE: 'We Are All Labourers' – Akpabio Tells NLC, TUC

10. 'I Need N69M To Fully Transform To A Man & Bear Children' – Ex Footballer, Player, Iyabo Abade

11. Actress, Ruby Orjiakor Slams Baba Rex & Adanma Luke Following Junior Pope Demise

12. UPDATE: Nationwide Blackout As Labour Shuts Down National Grid

13. 'He Must Know How To Cook'- US Based Nigerian Woman, Ogechukwu List What She Want In A Man

14. Founder Of Orphanage, Deborah Ogo That Sells Babies Remanded In Jail

15. "Stay At Home. We Are On Strike" - NLC Tells Workers

16. So Sad! Accident Claims Three Lives, Injures 5 In Anambra

17. VIDEO: Workers Shut FCTA Gates Over Ongoing Strike

18. 'The Earlier Some Ladies Realize They Are Not Destined To Be A 1st Wife, The Better For Them'

19. Troops Rescue Remaining 8 Abducted Kogi Varsity Students

20. NLC Meeting With NASS Leaders Ends In Deadlock, Insists June 3 Strike Must Go

1. Suspect Andrew Amaechi Ochekwo in Friends’ Disappearance Killed; Linked to Organ Harvesting

2. I'm Suffering & Poor - Cubana Chief Priest's Brother Calls Him Out For Not Helping Him

3. States Banning Alcohol Shouldn’t Get VAT On Beer – Ex-Health Minister, Prof Adewole Declares

4. PHOTOS: Commissioner Storms School, Meets Pupil Washing Cassava During Learning Hour in Bayelsa

5. First Bank Lagos Employee On The Run After Allegedly Diverting N40 Billion

6. Why I Reintroduced The Old National Anthem - President Tinubu Clears The Air

7. Photo of Woman Passionately Kissing Grown up Son on His Birthday in Her Husband's Presence

8. VIDEO: Nigerian Man Throws a Lavish Naming Ceremony For His Dog, Nike, and Her 7 Puppies

9. 4-year-old Girl Gets Permanent Hand Tattoo Ahead Of 5th Birthday

10. Kano Emirate: Gov Yusuf Lauded By Lagos NNPP Over Sanusi’s Re-Enthronement