Buhari Is More Popular Than Goodluck Jonathan On Twitter!

Date: 16-04-2011 3:00 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 5
- at 16-04-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
Ok gents, I am not anti-Jonathan or anything, but it is glaring that Jonathan online campaign and so on is just being forced on people. Taking today as a case study, though Jonathan has been on twitter since forever and doing all the campaign gimmicks he has never been a trend, but today the being the elections day, Buhari is trending on the worlds most popular micro-blogging site, it shows that people speak more about Buhari then they ever did about GEJ.

Sorry but this is the truth with substantial evidence.

Posted: at 16-04-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omibanks at 16-04-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 16-04-2011 03:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Amuwajoye at 16-04-2011 03:16 PM (12 years ago)
 ;)nametalkam,u ve said it all Wink
Posted: at 16-04-2011 03:16 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- proly at 16-04-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago)
well with time too he will be poular buhari is older than him too
Posted: at 16-04-2011 03:20 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 16-04-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 16-04-2011 03:00 PM
Ok gents, I am not anti-Jonathan or anything, but it is glaring that Jonathan online campaign and so on is just being forced on people. Taking today as a case study, though Jonathan has been on twitter since forever and doing all the campaign gimmicks he has never been a trend, but today the being the elections day, Buhari is trending on the worlds most popular micro-blogging site, it shows that people speak more about Buhari then they ever did about GEJ.

Sorry but this is the truth with substantial evidence.

THE FOOL ON IT AGAIN,
Posted: at 16-04-2011 03:31 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- estilizo at 16-04-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
cheap gossips..........i have a business to take care of.

Posted: at 16-04-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- babyleslie at 16-04-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago)
Anytime I see any NEGATIVE comments on Naijapals, I just have dat real feelings that "This must be Nametalkam" without even seeing who d poster is.. I wonder why naijapals never DELETE u from here...
Posted: at 16-04-2011 05:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelechi_1 at 16-04-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babyleslie on 16-04-2011 05:07 PM
Anytime I see any NEGATIVE comments on Naijapals, I just have dat real feelings that "This must be Nametalkam" without even seeing who d poster is.. I wonder why naijapals never DELETE u from here...

My sister u are absolutely rite....his de greatest gossiper have ever seen....
Posted: at 16-04-2011 05:24 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kelechi_1 at 16-04-2011 05:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 16-04-2011 03:20 PM
well with time too he will be poular buhari is older than him too

Abi oooo...Buhari na real OLD SKOOL make him go rest...
Posted: at 16-04-2011 05:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 16-04-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago)
even when you check the opinion poll on GAMJI too , Buhari scoored well over eighty percents from the total vote casted , and its in thousand unlike less than five hundread vote at NP
Posted: at 16-04-2011 06:39 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 16-04-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: stephen153 on 16-04-2011 03:27 PM
hmmmmmm
but that doesn't mean he's gonna win
it mean, and he won already , you can jump into the well right now
Posted: at 16-04-2011 06:40 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- dogodajiabuja at 16-04-2011 08:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 16-04-2011 06:39 PM
even when you check the opinion poll on GAMJI too , Buhari scoored well over eighty percents from the total vote casted , and its in thousand unlike less than five hundread vote at NP
ajanni,
 go hug transformer!!!!!!
olodo!
Posted: at 16-04-2011 08:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dogodajiabuja at 16-04-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Amuwajoye on 16-04-2011 03:16 PM
;)nametalkam,u ve said it all Wink
come,
dis toothed charcoal!,
dem send you?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 16-04-2011 08:34 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dogodajiabuja at 16-04-2011 08:36 PM (12 years ago)
ajanni,
na lie!!!!!!
mallams no sabi use internet jooorrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!!!!!!
na bomb dem sabi!
Posted: at 16-04-2011 08:36 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 16-04-2011 10:07 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
this boy , wallah , you dey craze well well , and no me small , any one who tells you say you well he or she is only deceiving you , you need to be taken back to the rehab now now
Posted: at 16-04-2011 10:07 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 16-04-2011 10:10 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dogodajiabuja on 16-04-2011 08:32 PM
ajanni,
 go hug transformer!!!!!!
olodo!

na you go first go jump into the lagoon now , or you stay put on the road for a trailer on go railway station , and got crunched by the train , that facts is there right now , you check it instead of opening your dirty mouth on me
Posted: at 16-04-2011 10:10 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Larrykingomoj at 16-04-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago)
Whether you like it or not GEJ will carry the day. Those who don't like it go jump into the lagoon
Posted: at 16-04-2011 10:31 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 16-04-2011 11:54 PM (12 years ago)
you will be the first one to jump into the lagoon now since is already lost by now
Posted: at 16-04-2011 11:54 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- estilizo at 17-04-2011 12:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babyleslie on 16-04-2011 05:07 PM
lol...thats because he got the same right as you do,easy darling,just keep loving the site, ok?

Posted: at 17-04-2011 12:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Diamond4u at 17-04-2011 04:10 AM (12 years ago)
goodluck
Posted: at 17-04-2011 04:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4 5