Osama Bin Laden Has Been Finally Killed (Page 22)

Date: 02-05-2011 4:13 am (13 years ago) | Author: Lexy
1 ... 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 ... 29
- damien2 at 5-05-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
i saw ajanni throwing some kind of tribalistic slur at someone.........anyway mr "i drink with the same hand i use to wash my butt-hole" its time you remove the nigerian coat of arm from your profile and show us your real pic........or are you so f**king ugly that your computer crashes everytime you upload it??
Posted: at 5-05-2011 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 5-05-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
ONYE NA EKWU?
Posted: at 5-05-2011 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 5-05-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-05-2011 12:27 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  5-05-2011 08:36 AM
Quote from: estilizo on  3-05-2011 10:52 PM
Quote from: kebella on  3-05-2011 04:20 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  3-05-2011 04:15 PM
Quote from: kebella on  3-05-2011 04:03 PM
pls where is my dearest ajanni  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? i want to send yu my condolence  Tongue Tongue take heart God giveth n' taketh :'( he no what is gud.  Grin Grin Grin
haaaaahha , look at this drunkered girl ooo  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
his is much better anyway  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
ajanni i thought ur in the hospital Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked his better than who Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? pls takia of urself yu no ur very very important to me  Lips Sealed Cheesy Cheesy
lol.......................... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

whats that making you cry ing so?Huh??

i heard ur dead  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin so is not true  Huh? Huh? i ve already shop for ur burrial Lips Sealed Shocked

burial for your dead father Huh?? sorri ooo , material girl
Posted: at 5-05-2011 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 5-05-2011 03:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-05-2011 12:29 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  5-05-2011 08:43 AM
Quote from: kebella on  4-05-2011 10:14 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  3-05-2011 10:37 PM
pls where is my dearest ajanni  Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? i want to send yu my condolence  Tongue Tongue take heart God giveth n' taketh :'( he no what is gud.  Grin Grin Grin
ajanni i thought ur in the hospital Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked his better than who Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? pls takia of urself yu no ur very very important to me  Lips Sealed Cheesy Cheesy
hospital for what?  you need to be taken back to the rehab now , so that it will not go out of hand ---- ok?

okuku isnt time yu delete ur profile frm np bcos ur such a disgrace  Huh? Huh? Huh? abeg ur suya stil remain i want buy some  Grin Grin Grin

send inn your mum to prepare some , idiot
Huh? Huh? how dare yu refer to my mum  Huh? Huh? easter goat

whats there in your mum.s name ? maggot , you said your wants suya, who is to prepared it for your other than your own mother ? be sensible
Posted: at 5-05-2011 03:17 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 5-05-2011 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-05-2011 12:32 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  5-05-2011 08:46 AM
Quote from: kebella on  4-05-2011 10:16 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  3-05-2011 10:41 PM
Quote from: kebella on  3-05-2011 04:25 PM
will osama ever find peace as a terrorist  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Tongue ajanni

are you sensible at all ? what is all the rubbish you are asking me ? you go and ask his family that , or you put that to the america, pls make use of your common sense ---- ok?

yu shuld use ur empty skull rubbish................cover ur face with black cloth no dey mis-yarn for here again.......ajanni metusa Grin Grin

then , you covered your own face with your anus , useless and senseless girl , did you ever make use a sense at any given time? brainless dirty pig

ajanni ajanni i love ur english very well  Grin Grin Grin which of the university do yu attend  Undecided hazzard or oxford  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

bastard , bastard , bastard , hates it or love it , your main problems so , you go there and check on their records
Posted: at 5-05-2011 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 5-05-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-05-2011 12:33 PM
Quote from: kebella on  5-05-2011 12:32 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  5-05-2011 08:46 AM
Quote from: kebella on  4-05-2011 10:16 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  3-05-2011 10:41 PM
Quote from: kebella on  3-05-2011 04:25 PM
will osama ever find peace as a terrorist  Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Tongue ajanni

are you sensible at all ? what is all the rubbish you are asking me ? you go and ask his family that , or you put that to the america, pls make use of your common sense ---- ok?

yu shuld use ur empty skull rubbish................cover ur face with black cloth no dey mis-yarn for here again.......ajanni metusa Grin Grin

then , you covered your own face with your anus , useless and senseless girl , did you ever make use a sense at any given time? brainless dirty pig

ajanni ajanni i love ur english very well  Grin Grin Grin which of the universities do yu attend  Undecided hazzard or oxford  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 5-05-2011 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 5-05-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-05-2011 12:35 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  5-05-2011 08:49 AM
Quote from: kebella on  4-05-2011 08:34 PM
where is ajanni  Huh? Huh? cud it be his sick  Undecided Undecided i miss him so much :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

YOU MUST BE MAD FOR SURE , I DON,T MISS YOU , I DON,T FEEL AN ANIMAL
Huh? Huh? Huh? may allah strike yu dead foolish scumb Angry Angry Angry

may the devil smashed your head against the wall , idiot, i need you not , what for Huh?Huh???
Posted: at 5-05-2011 03:22 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 5-05-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-05-2011 12:37 PM
Quote from: shebanyan on  5-05-2011 09:17 AM
where is ajanni  Huh? Huh? cud it be his sick  Undecided Undecided i miss him so much :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

Ajanni or what ever ur name is, u better behave ur self cos look at hw every body is finishing u....hmmmmm na waoooo mr man grow up......still behaving like a kid....Abe na only u be islam 4 dis world.....u are just saying rubbish on naija pals hmmmm if i catch u....ko wallahi sai ka fada mani inda ka fito dan iska kawai.....mahaukaci.....

dont mind that product of a licking condom  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ajanni is just frustrated Tongue

you are a real WASTE OF SPERM , no doubt , animal
Posted: at 5-05-2011 03:23 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Geematrix at 5-05-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
Nemesis finnally caught up with him....
Posted: at 5-05-2011 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 5-05-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  5-05-2011 12:39 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  5-05-2011 09:31 AM

Ajanni or what ever ur name is, u better behave ur self cos look at hw every body is finishing u....hmmmmm na waoooo mr man grow up......still behaving like a kid....Abe na only u be islam 4 dis world.....u are just saying rubbish on naija pals hmmmm if i catch u....ko wallahi sai ka fada mani inda ka fito dan iska kawai.....mahaukaci.....

you must be in a fool paradise so , its then you will tell me who is animals that born you , a common rat like you , idiot

shut up there mallah  Angry Angry ur lucky am not in nigeria i wud ve pay 4 ur worthless shameless life  Shocked Shocked Shocked Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
if you know you are true daughter of your father , and not a bastard one ,you do that just now, if you don,t GOD will never shower HIS blessing upon your nor any of your two parents , then you are a real bastard --- waiting for you so
Posted: at 5-05-2011 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 5-05-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: damien2 on  5-05-2011 03:02 PM
i saw ajanni throwing some kind of tribalistic slur at someone.........anyway mr "i drink with the same hand i use to wash my butt-hole" its time you remove the nigerian coat of arm from your profile and show us your real pic........or are you so f**king ugly that your computer crashes everytime you upload it??

whats your father,s business in that ? black idiot
Posted: at 5-05-2011 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 5-05-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: damien2 on  5-05-2011 01:28 PM
hey what have i being missing???....and who is this ajanni??? is osama screwing your sister that you are defending this guy???....you better watch out cos those navy seals could decide to come for you.....and if they do, somebody gonna have his head shoved so far up his a** that he will only be seeing endless tunnel of sh*t.....pls be careful

a bastard and idiot like your type sells others out for a peanuts change , to hell with you and those animals seals you refers to , you will never feels something they call happiness, bastard and idiots
Posted: at 5-05-2011 03:37 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- solid_solid at 5-05-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago)
hehehehehehehe
Posted: at 5-05-2011 03:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 5-05-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: damien2 on  5-05-2011 03:02 PM

Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 5-05-2011 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 5-05-2011 04:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-05-2011 03:30 PM
Quote from: kebella on  5-05-2011 12:39 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  5-05-2011 09:31 AM

you must be in a fool paradise so , its then you will tell me who is animals that born you , a common rat like you , idiot

shut up there mallah  Angry Angry ur lucky am not in nigeria i wud ve pay 4 ur worthless shameless life  Shocked Shocked Shocked Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
if you know you are true daughter of your father , and not a bastard one ,you do that just now, if you don,t GOD will never shower HIS blessing upon your nor any of your two parents , then you are a real bastard --- waiting for you so

ajanni where ve yu been someone said yu were rush in hospital 4 heart attack i was here crying my ass out , thank God ur back  Grin

Posted: at 5-05-2011 04:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 5-05-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-05-2011 03:23 PM
Quote from: kebella on  5-05-2011 12:37 PM

dont mind that product of a licking condom  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin ajanni is just frustrated Tongue

you are a real WASTE OF SPERM , no doubt , animal
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 5-05-2011 04:16 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- divineproject at 5-05-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago)
Another war zone.......and oga ajanni is on the mix, so I >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Posted: at 5-05-2011 04:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Dafey at 5-05-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago)
Me too i follow>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
Posted: at 5-05-2011 04:32 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- damien2 at 5-05-2011 04:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-05-2011 03:37 PM
Quote from: damien2 on  5-05-2011 01:28 PM
hey what have i being missing???....and who is this ajanni??? is osama screwing your sister that you are defending this guy???....you better watch out cos those navy seals could decide to come for you.....and if they do, somebody gonna have his head shoved so far up his a** that he will only be seeing endless tunnel of sh*t.....pls be careful

a bastard and idiot like your type sells others out for a peanuts change , to hell with you and those animals seals you refers to , you will never feels something they call happiness, bastard and idiots

hehehehheheee whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa whaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa.........keep crying baby!.............ajanni stop acting an internet warrior..........why dont you tell me where you are let me come over and beat you to death in your sh*t hole you call a house
Posted: at 5-05-2011 04:38 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 5-05-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-05-2011 03:15 PM
Quote from: kebella on  5-05-2011 12:27 PM
Quote from: ajanni on  5-05-2011 08:36 AM
Quote from: estilizo on  3-05-2011 10:52 PM
ajanni i thought ur in the hospital Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked his better than who Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? pls takia of urself yu no ur very very important to me  Lips Sealed Cheesy Cheesy
lol.......................... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

whats that making you cry ing so?Huh??

i heard ur dead  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin so is not true  Huh? Huh? i ve already shop for ur burrial Lips Sealed Shocked

burial for your dead father Huh?? sorri ooo , material girl

stupid dead rat Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin if yu ve parent yu wont be insulting someone's parent

Posted: at 5-05-2011 04:42 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 ... 29