Sex before marry is it right or wrong??? (Page 11)

Date: 12-12-2008 11:38 am (15 years ago) | Author: esther bunmi
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12
- chiinwe at 30-01-2009 12:18 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: manrho on 28-01-2009 08:40 PM
Sex after marriage Huh?? i would  abide and oblige to it, so long as the woman in question is a virgin !!! so ladies , if you are not a virgin then you are out of it.This was meant purely for Virgins and stop being Religion Fanatics !!
Talk to a Nigerian girl, every fifth word is GOD, i wonder what these churches are doing to our girls !!!

You wont sleep with the guy you are about to marry, but would sleep with the neighbour next door Huh?

I AM LOOKING FOR A WOMAN, WHO IS ABOVE 25 YEARS AND STILL A VIRGIN Huh?? PLEASE APPLY WITH PROOF:
..o boy if ur sister is still VRIGIN at 25... dat means we still have planty VRIGIN who is above 25yr....kep lokng u will SEE.. one in ur vilg........yeye man. Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 30-01-2009 12:18 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- delaruz at 30-01-2009 05:08 PM (15 years ago)
ACCORDING 2 MY PASTOR IT IS WRONG,BUT 2 ME NOTING SPOIL.
Posted: at 30-01-2009 05:08 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- synor at 30-01-2009 06:32 PM (15 years ago)
sex b4 marry 2 me & 2 ery order guy is gud
Posted: at 30-01-2009 06:32 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- olubenson007 at 30-01-2009 06:33 PM (15 years ago)
Without being hypocritical , I see nothing wrong in it since the two consentual parties are going to be together till death do them part.It's like doing a thorough check for defects  on a commodity one intends to purchase in a market.Same goes with indulging in pre-marital sex.It will give you the opportunity to find out  if the person you intend to marry is segxwally experienced or not.I can never marry a woman who will just lie on the bed like a log of wood and not respond to all my moves during love-making.
Posted: at 30-01-2009 06:33 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- dusy at 30-01-2009 10:54 PM (15 years ago)
SEX B4 MARRY IS VERY GOOD U HAVE TO KNOW EACH OTHER WELL IF THEY ARE ABLE TO MAKE EACH OTHER HAPPY, THAT IS WHY TODAY MANY MEN OR WOMEN GOING OUTSIDE TO HAVE SEX, BECZ THERE MAN OR WOMAN THAT CANNOT DO DE THING WELL AHAHAHAHAHAH.B-F HAVE SEX B4 U MARRY DONE GO AND MARRY BECZ OF MONEY.
Posted: at 30-01-2009 10:54 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- sa-fire at 31-01-2009 12:26 AM (15 years ago)
fornication is a sin. no long story.. ah!

Posted: at 31-01-2009 12:26 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zie85er at 31-01-2009 12:32 AM (15 years ago)
me i no know wetin be sex

Posted: at 31-01-2009 12:32 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- sa-fire at 31-01-2009 12:38 AM (15 years ago)
lol... sex is d state of being male or female.. hehe

Posted: at 31-01-2009 12:38 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zie85er at 31-01-2009 12:42 AM (15 years ago)
hmm!!! it doesnt sound so bad

Posted: at 31-01-2009 12:42 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- sa-fire at 31-01-2009 12:45 AM (15 years ago)
i know... but there r still those that are in between u know...
will explain later as ur education progresses.

Posted: at 31-01-2009 12:45 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zie85er at 31-01-2009 12:51 AM (15 years ago)
ok ...till then ....let me be dancing

Posted: at 31-01-2009 12:51 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 31-01-2009 10:18 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: osituga on 30-01-2009 10:46 AM
Sex before marriage ...hmmm brb to make leave my comment

go and come back.

Posted: at 31-01-2009 10:18 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princemech at 31-01-2009 10:45 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: zie85er on 31-01-2009 12:51 AM
ok ...till then ....let me be dancing

dance well well...make u no stop ooooooooooooo
Posted: at 31-01-2009 10:45 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 31-01-2009 10:46 AM (15 years ago)
peeping.

Posted: at 31-01-2009 10:46 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princemech at 31-01-2009 10:47 AM (15 years ago)
make u even shit there  Grin
Posted: at 31-01-2009 10:47 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 31-01-2009 10:49 AM (15 years ago)
Grin Grin u dey now. will help me pack am.

Posted: at 31-01-2009 10:49 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princemech at 31-01-2009 10:52 AM (15 years ago)
no let area boys catch u there  Grin Grin
Posted: at 31-01-2009 10:52 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 31-01-2009 10:53 AM (15 years ago)
I follow for the area boys na so na we we.

Posted: at 31-01-2009 10:53 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- around_d_cranny at 31-01-2009 03:01 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: prencess on 12-12-2008 11:46 AM
Quote from: thequeen on 12-12-2008 11:38 AM
it is wrong to some extent and as well  perfectly right to know ur guy.

sex b4 marrage
is very very wrong
take it or u leave it
it is damn wrong to ve sex b4 married ok............. agree with prencess
Posted: at 31-01-2009 03:01 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- ohislouokhai at 31-01-2009 08:56 PM (15 years ago)
meen sex before mariage  is good o..at least know the hole wen u dey enter wether na lumpcious hole or na tightious hole ooooooo. make wetin happen 1970no repeat itself o....
in the year 1970.
Brother paul and sister Mariah got married on Saturday and on Tuesday they Rushed back to the Rev. father for divorce.. Rev. Father Kelvin was shocked and asked why? this was their response..

Brother Paul:- Rev father, I was expecting someting the size as tight as straw, the size of a small tin tomatoe can would have been managable but Reverend it was a big swimming pool and I was floating i almost drowned..

Sister Mariah:- Reverend he is lieing, he is a liar, I was expecting the size of my lap, the size of a coke bottle would have been managable but it was a pencil....

Abeg text am well o, if possible reconfirm am well before marriage oooooo...I no fit shout for divorce matters oooooooooooooo
Posted: at 31-01-2009 08:56 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12

1. Watch Video Of Paul Okoye As He Traditionally Weds Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma Amid Pregnancy Rumors

2. HUH? Woman And Her Two Daughters Stabbed To Death In Ghana

3. Actor, Zubby Michael Causes Stir With His Response To Claims That Angela Okorie Loves Him

4. University Of Ibadan Longest Serving Vice Chancellor, Prof. Ayo Banjo Is Dead

5. Minister Claims FG Is Unaware Dangote Imports Crude From US

6. We Know South Africa’s Strengths, Weaknesses – Super Eagles Coach, Finidi Reveals

7. NAFDAC Seal Shops With Unwholesome Drugs, Others In Abuja, Arrests Owners

8. Engineer, Anthony Akin Risks 7-Year Jail Term For Allegedly Stealing ₦500k Cement In Lagos

9. Troops Arrest Nigerian Syndicate Supplying Fuel To Cameroonian Rebels

10. Manchester City v Manchester United: English FA Cup Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stat

1. Controversial YouTuber Emdee Tiamiyu Reportedly Deported to Nigeria By UK Government

2. VIDEO: Veteran Nollywood Actor, Zack Orji Reveals His Real Identity, Says He Is From Gabon

3. CBN Governor, Cardoso Clears The Air on Revoking Licenses of Moniepoint, Opay, Others

4. Rest Well! Nigerian Singer, Flavour Loses Father To The Cold Hand Of Death

5. Liquorose And I Are Married - BBNaija's Saga Finally Breaks Silence On Their Relationship (VID)

6. PHOTOS; Young Woman Found 'Lifeless' Behind A Hostel In Ebonyi

7. "As Long As I’m Alive, I Will Keep Contesting For Presidency" – Atiku Vows

8. Married Corper Expelled After She Was Caught Bonking a Male Colleague 24hrs After Arriving Camp

9. Abuja Shopping Complex Shut After Assault On Soldiers

10. Nigerian President Tinubu Arrives In Chad