UNIBEN Rated No. 1 In Nigerian University ranking 2012 (Page 5)

Date: 11-02-2012 12:51 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9
- dourthing at 12-02-2012 02:29 AM (12 years ago)
MY OWN NOR DEY OHHH   UNI-STREET , WHY NOW POLITICS AGAIN FOR THIS MATTER   NA WE CARRY 1ST FOR AFRIKA.
Posted: at 12-02-2012 02:29 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ucbooo at 12-02-2012 02:47 AM (12 years ago)
THAT GOOD NEWS, MAKE THEY TRY TO GET RANK IN THE WORLD
Posted: at 12-02-2012 02:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pchinedu20 at 12-02-2012 03:48 AM (12 years ago)
I'M HAPPY TO HEAR THAT MY SCHOOL RANKED FIRST IN NIGERIA .I GRADUATED AS A LAW STUDENT 2007 AND ACTUALLY WENT FOR MY LAW SCHOOL .HOWEVER ,I KNEW HOW EXCELLENT AND FAST UNIBEN IS . I'LL EVER REMAIN GRATEFUL FOR THE GOOD THINGS AND THE QUALITY OF EDUCATION IS RECEIVED . GREAT UNIBEN .GREAT ANAO AND GREAT EKOSODIN MY ABODE . I HAIL
Posted: at 12-02-2012 03:48 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimber at 12-02-2012 04:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chichidon on 11-02-2012 04:02 PM
how many graduates from all those  universities are working now?
ABI HELP ME TELL DEM NA TO GRADUATE NA TO GET GOOD JOB
Posted: at 12-02-2012 04:11 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- lertipha at 12-02-2012 04:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 11-02-2012 10:25 PM
did you see how you openly exposed your ignorance.............
  homo sapien
   homo erectus
  homo herbillis
   am gonna lecture you more on this topic if you want........even though, its been close to 17yrs i read it.     
     what is the occupation of your dad...............babalawo
     where did he get is magical and devillish powers.............ijebu ode
      who was his secretary...........................................your mum
miss latifa, the whole of your family need deliverance from babalawo spirit.
Idiot joe,you see since we started,have been avoiding not including parents or family but you have proven to me that you are a worthless being by including my parents. Now take this: your prostitute mother wished she had aborted u cos she was so afraid you would turn out to be a good for nothing rapist like ur father,after she tried all means she couldn't succeed cos ur father's herbalist used charm to tie your fustrated mother. I know u are above 40,its so unfortunate that you are still a fool. Imma teach u and ur children a lesson. Bring more on.
Posted: at 12-02-2012 04:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- etiese at 12-02-2012 05:03 AM (12 years ago)
the best that can not make the list of the 1st 5000 in the world? Blind best
Posted: at 12-02-2012 05:03 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osasu83 at 12-02-2012 05:38 AM (12 years ago)
90 percent of dem no get work after graduation   we no da shame  out of 54 country for Africa we de 22 position and we de rate our self as d giant of Africa. just say giant of corruption
Posted: at 12-02-2012 05:38 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 12-02-2012 06:29 AM (12 years ago)
Kudos to uniben!! But our government should do more to improve our schools,
Education should the bedrock of our society !!!
Posted: at 12-02-2012 06:29 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aso4life1 at 12-02-2012 06:35 AM (12 years ago)
yes, thay worth it

Posted: at 12-02-2012 06:35 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- nnokwa3000 at 12-02-2012 07:33 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bafyguy on 11-02-2012 07:23 PM
Nice 1 4rm Benin.
what of university of benin italy branch  and morroco branch which position them take
Posted: at 12-02-2012 07:33 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- okeke76 at 12-02-2012 08:27 AM (12 years ago)
mumu,how many of our Anambra uninversity dey top 20 university for naija.no one,but there are 4 tertiary institution in top20 from edo,mumu u dey talk about italy,our igbo pple na inside jail them dey go their school,south africa jail,china,malaysia jail.europe jail,senseless generation.this is a good news from edo.
Posted: at 12-02-2012 08:27 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 12-02-2012 08:36 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 11-02-2012 10:49 PM
insha allah.......lol  why not insha monkey???  idoit, baboon, hyena....piss and shit be upon muhammad( psbuh).

stupid and idiot , bastard boy
Posted: at 12-02-2012 08:36 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-02-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 12-02-2012 04:48 AM
Idiot joe,you see since we started,have been avoiding not including parents or family but you have proven to me that you are a worthless being by including my parents. Now take this: your prostitute mother wished she had aborted u cos she was so afraid you would turn out to be a good for nothing rapist like ur father,after she tried all means she couldn't succeed cos ur father's herbalist used charm to tie your fustrated mother. I know u are above 40,its so unfortunate that you are still a fool. Imma teach u and ur children a lesson. Bring more on.
Posted: at 12-02-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 12-02-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lertipha on 12-02-2012 04:48 AM
Posted: at 12-02-2012 08:38 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- risma at 12-02-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe on 11-02-2012 10:49 PM
insha allah.......lol  why not insha monkey???  idoit, baboon, hyena....piss and shit be upon muhammad( psbuh).
LOL phyukINJOE  ,  ALAH  IS DEFINED AS: SOMETHING YOU WORK ON, SHIT ON AND THROW YOUR GF MENSES ON.  GEOGRAPHY SAYS ALLAH IS FIXED
ALLAH IS INANIMATE
ALLAH CAN DEPRECIATE BY LAW OF MUSLIM DIMINISHING RETURN
ALLAH  CAN BE ROMOVED BY MERE WATER, EROSION
ALLAH CAN BE USE TO REAR BABOONS, APES AND PIGS
ALLAH CAN NOT BEAR GOOD FRUIT EXCEPT BY EXTERNAL CHARITIES
ETCCCCCCCCCCCCCCC      
Posted: at 12-02-2012 08:45 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- escapedprince at 12-02-2012 08:46 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: okeke76 on 12-02-2012 08:27 AM
mumu,how many of our Anambra uninversity dey top 20 university for naija.no one,but there are 4 tertiary institution in top20 from edo,mumu u dey talk about italy,our igbo pple na inside jail them dey go their school,south africa jail,china,malaysia jail.europe jail,senseless generation.this is a good news from edo.
what are you talking about??
Posted: at 12-02-2012 08:46 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- risma at 12-02-2012 08:53 AM (12 years ago)
WHY UNIBEN, NO ONE IN CULT ACTIVITIES BY AXE MEN AND OTHER DOG HEADS CAUSING HAVOC EVERY MINUTE,LEADING TO INDEFINITE CLOSURE OF ACADEMIC SESSION IN EACH SEMESTER. THE HYPE SHOULD GO TO FUTO, THEIR PRODUCT ARE EXCELLENT. I PROTEST
Posted: at 12-02-2012 08:53 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- nnokwa3000 at 12-02-2012 10:07 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: okeke76 on 12-02-2012 08:27 AM
wich ur anambra ur type is the type that allways say my mama tell me say i be ibo , cus i belive u dont even no the meaning of bia not to talk of biko ,efulefu like u born in iyaro marry one osaro in sabongida ora finish ,i have ur types very well but thank god with our connection they deport them everyday with thier yeye secret cult back to witch city benin
Posted: at 12-02-2012 10:07 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- keysersoyze at 12-02-2012 10:14 AM (12 years ago)
Great Uniben.....This show how hardworking the academic staff of the University are and its also a reflection of quality of graduates they produce,who have contributed so much within and outside Nigeria making positive impacts in their various fields. Am proud to be a product of this Great University...called Great Unibest. oh...sorry Great Uniben. While we continue to keep the flag flying...............
Posted: at 12-02-2012 10:14 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- solution50 at 12-02-2012 10:22 AM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 12-02-2012 10:22 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9

1. BREAKING: NLC, TUC Suspend Nationwide Strike

2. RCCG: Six Things To Know About Suspended City Of David’s Pastor Idowu Iluyomade

3. See How Nigerian Celebrities Reacted To The NLC Strike And Nationwide Blackout

4. Actress, Rita Edochie Shares Rare Photo With Her First Child

5. Kanye West's Former Assistant Sues Him For Sexual Harassment And Wrongful Termination

6. Singer, Tems Reveals Reason She Used To Hate Her Body

7. Mohbad's Father, Joseph Aloba Reacts After Receiving Petition& Invitation From Police

8. Landlord Dies During Argument With Tenant Over Unpaid Rent In Ogun, Sparking Probe

9. VID: Toyin Abraham Clashes With Trolls Demanding She Reveal Tinubu’s Plans For Nigerians

10. "Call On God For Help, Things Are Really Hard" – Pastor Adeboye Tells Nigerians

11. Rivers Police Apprehend Gang Known For Killing Cab Drivers, Harvesting Body Parts For Rituals

12. BREAKING: Visa Ban Imposed On Nigeria By UAE Resolved Says Minister Of Avaition, Festus Keyamo

13. Singer Yinka Alaseyori Expresses Gratitude As She Celebrate Her Birthday With Lovely Photos

14. UPDATE: CBN Revokes License Of Heritage Bank

15. "Nigerians Will Suffer If NLC Insists On Strike" – Labour Minister, Nkeiruka Onyejeocha

16. EFCC Drags Two Persons To Court For Currency Racketeering In Enugu

17. "I Wasn't Shading Wizkid With My Comment" - Ladipoe Clarifies Social Media Controversy

18. NAF Airstrikes Reportedly destroys Terrorists’ Camps In Kaduna, Katsina

19. Singer, Joeboy Speaks On Domestic Violence Against Women In Africa

1. Suspect Andrew Amaechi Ochekwo in Friends’ Disappearance Killed; Linked to Organ Harvesting

2. Kemi Olunloyo Calls Tiwa Savage Out After She Said She Had Not Knack For 5 Years Now

3. Joe Ajaero, And His NLC Gang Are Fighting A Proxy War For Peter Obi - Reno

4. I'm Suffering & Poor - Cubana Chief Priest's Brother Calls Him Out For Not Helping Him

5. States Banning Alcohol Shouldn’t Get VAT On Beer – Ex-Health Minister, Prof Adewole Declares

6. PHOTOS: Commissioner Storms School, Meets Pupil Washing Cassava During Learning Hour in Bayelsa

7. First Bank Lagos Employee On The Run After Allegedly Diverting N40 Billion

8. Veteran Actress Ngozi Ezeonu Recent Appearance Raises Concerns Among Fans

9. Nigerians Are Deceiving You, You Look Old – Dee One Tells Genevieve Over Her Youthful Looks

10. Why I Reintroduced The Old National Anthem - President Tinubu Clears The Air