SOUTH AFRICA DEPORTS 125 NIGERIANS OVER VACCINATION (Page 3)

Date: 03-03-2012 10:46 am (12 years ago) | Author: Millenium
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- southpool16 at 3-03-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: jublow on  3-03-2012 04:02 PM
all those bastard na ibo's..................jm
èphkjòlà-

I dont blem u idiot, ur father has been feeden u with the money he stole from saving as a policeman u a here talking bullshit, na only ibos d abroad fool.
Posted: at 3-03-2012 04:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- buchiike at 3-03-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: De_dooo on  3-03-2012 04:15 PM
jublow

Idiot you are talking now ..why you did not comment on those bastards that kill themselves with Bomb
You are Mother is cheap harlot...in Hausa land they born a kid without hand and leg because of all the bad things you guys are doing
Check out Hausa children all of them are cripple because of abominable things you people do
Fool with sense of reasoning.
NOT ONLY CRIPPLE AND DISABLES, ALSO 30% NA BLIND PPLE.
Posted: at 3-03-2012 04:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- henryemekaob at 3-03-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: southpool16 on  3-03-2012 03:45 PM
          I blem nigerian imigration for acepting those depties not only s.african both europeans our ambasadors in europ are taking money from europeans to deport bot nigerians and nun nigerians and those who call them their self our imigration are accepting those people oder african countrys does't torolate this shit, NIGERIAN LEADERS ARE OVER SHADOWED WITH NEGRATION OF THEIR CITICENZS AND CORUPTIONS.

SHAM SHAM SHAM FOR THOSE WHO CALL THEM SELF NIGERIAN LEADERS  I AM DISAPOINTED Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed
the problem is that those kidnappers, armed robbers and bombers are not fore sighted  and all idiotic people they could have found delight in kidnapping or bombing their luxirious houses that they built wth the money they stole while in the office. atleast to show them little lesson of their failure, incopetence and negligency as well as their wickedness. since they public masses fell to engage or stage a mass protest and revolution or insurgency to remind them of their stupidness and selfishness in order to make a momentous or sudden change in the whole system becos everything seems very crap no one is ready to be upright, fair and patriot
Posted: at 3-03-2012 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajims at 3-03-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
They should come back home to avoid further embarrasment
Posted: at 3-03-2012 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajims at 3-03-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
They should come back home to avoid further embarrasment
Posted: at 3-03-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- blackman_unite at 3-03-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago)
na oyibo still dey rule south africa o,
so dont allow zuma being president make u think black man is ruling south africa,its the same white racist policies targeting only blacks,go make research for yourself if u dont believe me,
my advice to fellow africans put your children away from the oyibo man vaccination because through vaccine came all the sickness virus and diseases we have in africa today,dont be surprise go make research google is your friend.
Posted: at 3-03-2012 04:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- micare at 3-03-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago)
this is ABSURD!!!!!
Posted: at 3-03-2012 05:06 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- jublow at 3-03-2012 05:15 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: De_dooo on  3-03-2012 04:15 PM
jublow

Idiot you are talking now ..why you did not comment on those bastards that kill themselves with Bomb
You are Mother is cheap harlot...in Hausa land they born a kid without hand and leg because of all the bad things you guys are doing
Check out Hausa children all of them are cripple because of abominable things you people do
Fool with sense of reasoning.
Grin Grin Grin Grin GrinSEE DIS BASTARD NEWBIE....................ARE U MAD? BASTARD BORN BY A PROSTITUTE MOTHER..................INFACT STROKE GO KILL UR PAPA....Bosom  CANCER GO CRIPPLE U...............NEWBIE IF U EVER FOLLOW ME TALK HERE I GO KILL U MAD GOAT
Posted: at 3-03-2012 05:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jublow at 3-03-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: chisparlis on  3-03-2012 05:11 PM
Idiot, animal,  ewu aturu housa, bastard son of boko haram, stupid donkey funky junkies , Nnama housa, dirty pig in the gotta, carrot  and suya seller, kuturu beggars, smelling drug smokers....igbo haters rip.
HAHAHASEE DIS IBO PIG.............UR PAPA THERE IDIOT USELESS RITUALIST
Posted: at 3-03-2012 05:17 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mimo581 at 3-03-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 3-03-2012 05:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ikphill at 3-03-2012 05:43 PM (12 years ago)
Guys ,we shouldn't blame South African government 4 that cos unlike Nigerian government they protect their citizens and they don't want anybody to be a liability to them, they do that just to make sure that anybody entering their country is healthy and u know South Africa has a very cold weather. as for those of u who are deported, its so sad but, when next u want to travel pls make sure u have all the necessary documents.  
Posted: at 3-03-2012 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- idealism at 3-03-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: opigo on  3-03-2012 03:08 PM
IF 125 WERE DEPORTED, THEN 1,250 MORE NAIJA YOUTHS ARE STILL WASTING IN THIER JAILS. RIGHT NOW IN BANGKOK, NIGERIANS ARE BEING PUT IN JAIL EVERYDAY FOR ONE CRIME OR THE OTHER BUT THE WORST PART OF IT IS THAT THEY ARREST A NIGERIAN AND ASK HIM TO CALL HIS PEOPLE TO BRING MONEY FOR BAIL OUT OR GO TO JAIL AND IF THE ARRESTED FAIL TO PROVIDE THE MONEY THEN THEY WILL PUT DRUGS FOR HIM AND SEND HIM TO JAIL. WETHER THEY SAW IT ON YOU OR NOT AS LONG AS U ARE NIGERIAN. U MUST BRING MONEY OR GO TO JAIL. BETWEEN WEDNESDAY AND TODAY SATURDAY OVER 200 NIGERIANS HAVE BEEN ARRESTED BY THE THAI IMMIGRATION AND HAD BEEN PUT TO JAIL FOR OVER STAYING IN THAILAND BUT THE TRUTH IS MOST PEOPLE DOESN'T HAVE MONEY TO BUY TICKETS TO GO HOME AS THEY HAVE NO JOB EVEN MOST OF THESE GUYZ WERE TRICKED TO COME TO THAILAND EITHER TO PLAY FOOTBALL OR WORK IN A FACTORY WHICH IS NOT IN THE GOSPEL BOOK OF THE ROYAL THAI GOVERNMENT. PLS PEOPLE LIKE IBORI AND ALL THE OTHER GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS WHO STEAL MONEY AND SEND IT ABROAD TO HIDE AND AFTER THEY WILL BE PUT TO JAIL FOR STEALING AND INVESTING IN A FORIEN LAND SHOULD PLEASE COME TO THE HELP OF YOUNG NIGERIANS IN ASIAN PRISONS. GOD ALMIGHTY WILL BE HAPPY WHO EVER SHALL COME TO STAND FOR OUR INNOCENT BRODAS. GOD BLESS NIGERIA.
well spoken my brother.. Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 3-03-2012 06:09 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- idealism at 3-03-2012 06:10 PM (12 years ago)
na Nigeria own different from all africa nation...WTF! Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 3-03-2012 06:10 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chuksjames at 3-03-2012 06:47 PM (12 years ago)
NIGERIAN LEADERS DON DEY DISGRACE THEIR SELF SINCE LONG AGO, JUST IMAGINE IF SOMTHING HAPPEN TO A NIGERIAN CITIZEN HERE IN EUROPE, OUR AMBASSADOR WILL NEVER REPRESENT YOU AS THEIR CITIZEN.. IS FUNNY.Guy its not funny because it over the place Many country Hate Nigerians,two of my friend loose their job because they talk to white woman.
Posted: at 3-03-2012 06:47 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Preshpat at 3-03-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago)
ENOUGH OF ALL THIS RUBBISH...NIGERIANS going to other countries and tarnishing our image as NIGERIAN CITIZENS. Now the world thinks that we are NO GOOD, CRIMINALS, DUBIOUS and all sort....What is it? Once you bring out your passport as a NIGERIAN, there is a stigma. I am tired. CHRIST!......
Posted: at 3-03-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- wilat at 3-03-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago)
Nawa o,I couldn't read all.

Posted: at 3-03-2012 06:53 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- starlove1 at 3-03-2012 07:07 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: DHash on  3-03-2012 12:46 PM
Good for them, wetin poshu dem go south Africa if to say south African run go another country who for better d country for them! Yeye Igbos

you are a big fool for calling Igbos.
Posted: at 3-03-2012 07:07 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Freedomman147 at 3-03-2012 07:35 PM (12 years ago)
Very sad..
Posted: at 3-03-2012 07:35 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Hardlongthing at 3-03-2012 07:49 PM (12 years ago)
SOUTH AFRICA IS THE WORST PLACE FOR OTHER AFRICAN NATIONALS TO RESIDE BECAUSE THEY ARE THE MOST XENOPHOBIC COUNTRY IN THE WORLD.THEY HATE OTHER AFRICANS ESPECIALLY NIGERIANS THOUGH I DON'T REALLY BLAME THEM BUT THE FOOLS WHO CLAIM TO BE OUR LEADERS,THEY FLY IN AND OUT OF SOUTH AFRICA WITH EASE AND INVESTING OVER THERE AS IF IT IS HEAVEN MEANWHILE, HELL IS EVEN BETTER THAN SOUTH AFRICA.

THEY KILL AND MANHANDLE OTHER AFRICANS ESPECIALLY NIGERIANS AT WILL,THEIR POLICE FORCE AND IMMIGRATION THE MOST WICKED AND DEADLY TOOLS THEY USE IN CARRYING OUT THIS HATRED AND DISCRIMINATION.
NIGERIAN HEALTH AUTHORITIES SHOULD START DEMANDING HIV AIDS CERTIFICATE FROM THEM AT OUR PORT OF ENTRY TOO !

IMAGINE DUMB HIV AND GUN COUNTRY OF DEATH NONSENSE !
Posted: at 3-03-2012 07:49 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Hardlongthing at 3-03-2012 07:50 PM (12 years ago)
SOUTH AFRICA IS THE WORST PLACE FOR OTHER AFRICAN NATIONALS TO RESIDE BECAUSE THEY ARE THE MOST XENOPHOBIC COUNTRY IN THE WORLD.THEY HATE OTHER AFRICANS ESPECIALLY NIGERIANS THOUGH I DON'T REALLY BLAME THEM BUT THE FOOLS WHO CLAIM TO BE OUR LEADERS,THEY FLY IN AND OUT OF SOUTH AFRICA WITH EASE AND INVESTING OVER THERE AS IF IT IS HEAVEN MEANWHILE, HELL IS EVEN BETTER THAN SOUTH AFRICA.

THEY KILL AND MANHANDLE OTHER AFRICANS ESPECIALLY NIGERIANS AT WILL,THEIR POLICE FORCE AND IMMIGRATION THE MOST WICKED AND DEADLY TOOLS THEY USE IN CARRYING OUT THIS HATRED AND DISCRIMINATION.
NIGERIAN HEALTH AUTHORITIES SHOULD START DEMANDING HIV AIDS CERTIFICATE FROM THEM AT OUR PORT OF ENTRY TOO !

IMAGINE DUMB HIV AND GUN COUNTRY OF DEATH NONSENSE !
Posted: at 3-03-2012 07:50 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7

1. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

2. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

5. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

6. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

7. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer