Igbo Drug Traffickers Inject Liquid Cocaine Inside Condom (Page 21)

Date: 05-04-2012 8:34 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 31
- dourthing at 6-04-2012 07:48 PM (12 years ago)
Just big for nothing fools , why you think so low na spam my God see their face like NFA bois well Up Nigeria
Posted: at 6-04-2012 07:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Armedrobber at 6-04-2012 07:48 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  6-04-2012 07:40 PM
from your comment alone  i could find out that you're a confused cow........think before you comment.     Ewu hausa.
Bros it's a wonder the kind of hate I see in this site,I never knew this bastards hate igbos to this extent,
The stinking Housas and some misguided Edos are always yapping about igbos !!!,my anger is the generalization of all igbos as criminals !!!, woe betide them all !!! Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 6-04-2012 07:48 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe2 at 6-04-2012 07:50 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-04-2012 02:49 PM
you shaaaaaaaaarap there , monkey , are they not truely ibo guys? lets call a spade a spade
jobless, myopic, ignorant, desert dwelling animal and most foolish muhammadeen i have ever encountered........useless and brainless almajiri, jihadist, suicide bomber.    if you don't close that leprosy infested mouth, i will definitely shut dat gutter trash myself.      

Posted: at 6-04-2012 07:50 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fuckinjoe2 at 6-04-2012 07:54 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: babatude2 on  6-04-2012 03:24 PM
now i know why tonto say igbo no good go girl Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
from your comment i could understand you were born a poor and hungry idiot and you will die poor.

Posted: at 6-04-2012 07:54 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Armedrobber at 6-04-2012 08:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-04-2012 06:17 PM
appearnce shows , how your market today? how many customer you get? idiot with cheap rotten t*t*, useless girl
you !!what is your phyuking business in Nigeria?? ,you're a small fry !!!
Armed robber like you !!,if you phyuk with me I swear to GOD , no matter whatever connection you think you might have ,I will take you down hard !!! Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 6-04-2012 08:11 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-04-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Armedrobber on  6-04-2012 06:55 PM
mosquito brain or not, man you're a total failure !! If you feel no shame in generalizing all igbos as criminals,
 Now I know what they say about your people is the real truth !!!
You've allowed your hate to rule over your sense of reason, true to your ilk, you're bleeding donkey !!!

just the same way you are actually a wilde gorilla , the problem is not in what they said about you , but the truth about the daily increasing crime rate in you ppl, haba 9.5 out of every 10 crime commited daily within and even far is in you , don,t you have some shame in you even if its abit?
Posted: at 6-04-2012 08:16 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ileson at 6-04-2012 08:18 PM (12 years ago)
This is a typical example of an Ibo man always in a haste to make quick money.Nwoke mbano, cheru nyayo nyayo bikono eweliwe.ooooo
Posted: at 6-04-2012 08:18 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-04-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Armedrobber on  6-04-2012 07:09 PM
in your wildest dream mother-fcuker !! ,like I was doing your wrinkled miserable mums,and and your wife,infact I'm the father of your kids, ask your wh*re wife hard and she will tell you,and I intend to fcuk all your female relatives too
 Gorilla !!! Angry  Angry Angry

ask you loose mother well, your father wasn,t actually your biological father , idiot products of a collective sperms
Posted: at 6-04-2012 08:19 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- oshowfree at 6-04-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: princessfavouri on  5-04-2012 10:05 AM
my broda..anything that have advastage..still get disadvastage abegi make u face ur penahity..

Oyibo
Posted: at 6-04-2012 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 6-04-2012 08:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: biancaflexy on  6-04-2012 06:59 PM
luk whose tlkn abt afordin a rum. No b u dey fcuk camels nd goat 4 backyard. Ure evn a useless d*1*ckheaded idiot. See leg lyk fulani stick nd ear lyk umbrella.

i no even blame you , but the useless ones that patronise you that stupid HIV spreader
public dog
Posted: at 6-04-2012 08:22 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Armedrobber at 6-04-2012 08:24 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Ileson on  6-04-2012 08:18 PM
This is a typical example of an Ibo man always in a haste to make quick money.Nwoke mbano, cheru nyayo nyayo bikono eweliwe.ooooo
as typical as Housa Moslems being terrorists and treasury looters,
Mallam no vex ooo,
Posted: at 6-04-2012 08:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-04-2012 08:26 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Armedrobber on  6-04-2012 07:32 PM
Your leprous mums  was a street wh*re !! And your wife's over-used shriveled p**sy is the talk of Zamfara town !!!
 She's famed to serve both man and beast,especially in the zaria motor park   Sad Sad Sad

idiot , stupid armed robber
son of an armed robber father
Posted: at 6-04-2012 08:26 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 6-04-2012 08:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: phyukinjoe2 on  6-04-2012 07:32 PM
hopeless and brainless low life idiot......what i have is worth more than your community, i can feed your poor wretched family for 10yrs...       desert moron.
[/quote

me can feed your entire village for life , idiot , stupid phyukinjoe
man man
Posted: at 6-04-2012 08:27 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- Armedrobber at 6-04-2012 08:31 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-04-2012 08:19 PM
ask you loose mother well, your father wasn,t actually your biological father , idiot products of a collective sperms
and you are the result of a miscegenation of donkey and swine, how is your swine mums and donkey Dad??
You fat pig !! Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 6-04-2012 08:31 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Armedrobber at 6-04-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-04-2012 08:26 PM
idiot , stupid armed robber
son of an armed robber father
maybe yes, but you're certainly the son of leprous donkey,
Monkey phyuk your bitch mother !!! Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 6-04-2012 08:35 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-04-2012 08:45 PM (12 years ago)
idiot
Posted: at 6-04-2012 08:45 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- BendelArmedRobb at 6-04-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago)
NA WETIN CONCERN UNA ? ? ? MAKE UNA LEAVE DEM ALONE O, AND CARRY UNA LOAD OVER SABI PEOPLE MAKE UNA GO HANG UNA SEF
Posted: at 6-04-2012 08:58 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Armedrobber at 6-04-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-04-2012 08:16 PM
just the same way you are actually a wilde gorilla , the problem is not in what they said about you , but the truth about the daily increasing crime rate in you ppl, haba 9.5 out of every 10 crime commited daily within and even far is in you , don,t you have some shame in you even if its abit?
No body talks about the innumerable rape, blood ritual,terrorism cross-border child trafficking, and some other unprintable crimes that you phyukers commit,you know why?? Because my people are more enlightened, even though all of you are the same,smart people will never stereotype you all as criminal ,that's the difference,between imbeciles and people in-the-know,
 I owe no explanation to an Ape like you, youre wellcome to continue to wallow in your terminall stupidity,you phyuking hypocrite !!!
 Up your ass man !!! Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 6-04-2012 09:00 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Armedrobber at 6-04-2012 09:02 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  6-04-2012 08:45 PM
idiot
you're a rabid Dog !!!
Posted: at 6-04-2012 09:02 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 6-04-2012 09:05 PM (12 years ago)
black APE
Posted: at 6-04-2012 09:05 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 18 19 20 [21] 22 23 24 ... 31