VIDEO of a Foreign Construction Worker Playing With Most Wanted Bandits at Work Site in Zamfara

Date: 16-04-2024 7:15 am (1 week ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 16-04-2024 07:15 AM (1 week ago)

According to reports FOREIGN CONSTRUCTION FIRMS NOW PAY BANDITS IN ADVANCE FOR PROTECTION AND TRANQUILLITY

The white lebenese in the video below is heading a road dualization protect in zamfara state.

The Bob marly style hair armed guy is a wanted bandit called mai - jakka, responsible for most kidnappings, abductions, molesting, killings and maimings along sokoto-Gusau Road.

Funnily, he is walking freely, prompting one to ask about the purpose of the multi-billion Naira drones.

Those who can afford to pay for personal safety and protection along high ways should contact the labenese Engineer and learn the art and skills of negotiating with armed non state actors.

Posted: at 16-04-2024 07:15 AM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- Baye77 at 16-04-2024 07:27 AM (1 week ago)
Not surprised at all... Of course we know almost 100% of banditry and terrorism in Nigeria is just business venture. Many black men are desperately greedy, they will use whatever means possible to convince you that they are "fighting for God" or fighting for a liberation cause just to achieve their selfish desires. They are all after money, don't be fooled.
Posted: at 16-04-2024 07:27 AM (1 week ago) | Hero
- Mclaw1 at 16-04-2024 07:32 AM (1 week ago)
 So bandits have now become our security as long as we pay, doing the job that our military and police force should be doing to protect the people.
What a shame.
  Huh? Sad
Posted: at 16-04-2024 07:32 AM (1 week ago) | Newbie
- angesco at 16-04-2024 08:36 AM (1 week ago)
A FOREIGNER is  put in charge of a ROAD CONSTRUCTION in the northern state of ZAMFARA.

Well did WE  expect?

You wanted them to give the job to an Efik, Urhobo, Igbo or Yoruba man etc???

PLO protecting BK!

Posted: at 16-04-2024 08:36 AM (1 week ago) | Gistmaniac
- angesco at 16-04-2024 08:46 AM (1 week ago)
Quote from: angesco on 16-04-2024 08:36 AM
A FOREIGNER is  put in charge of a ROAD CONSTRUCTION in the northern state of ZAMFARA.

Well did WE  expect?

You wanted them to give the job to an Efik, Urhobo, Igbo or Yoruba man etc???

PLO protecting BK?Huh?

Posted: at 16-04-2024 08:46 AM (1 week ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 16-04-2024 11:47 AM (1 week ago)
If I talk wetin dey my mind ehn, but let me just comment my reserve and dey my dey because my wife is cooking our local stew and I am so happy !.

Posted: at 16-04-2024 11:47 AM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 16-04-2024 01:18 PM (1 week ago)
Nice one!!  Grin Grin Grin it win win situation!! foreigner safe!!! bandit cash out, nobody is hurt!!! Oh, wait Nigeria police lose  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 16-04-2024 01:18 PM (1 week ago) | Grande Master
- maizaxx at 16-04-2024 07:33 PM (1 week ago)
And that is basically the bane of the crisis - mineral resources that they are mining and going to wrong pockets...
Posted: at 16-04-2024 07:33 PM (1 week ago) | Gistmaniac

1. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

2. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

6. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

7. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

8. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

9. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son