I Vow To Keep Trolling Actress Bimbo Ademoye - Actor Deyemi Okanlawon Reveals Why

Date: 10-05-2024 9:46 pm (1 week ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 10-05-2024 09:46 PM (1 week ago)

Popular actor, Deyemi Okanlawon has opened up on why he is constantly trolling his colleague, Bimbo Ademoye.

This is as he vowed not to stop.

He took to social media to reveal how Bimbo Ademoye had trolled him by recreating a video that he did sometime ago where he showed off his muscular physique.

Apparently, Bimbo had recreated it in a mocking way and Bimbo vowed to begin trolling her in return ever since.

Sharing the video on his page, he wrote:

“The 1 Reason.
Why I’ll always troll Bimbo Ademoye.

This post is for those of you who always ask why I troll @bimboademoye all the time… Bimbo so that you know, I can never forgive you for this!”.

Bimbo took to the comment section to write:

“You’re just starting. You never see anything. You and your gym instructor dey crase.”

Read the comments below:

kachiihejieto said: “Why she dey shine eye like tifff”

tizzy.blinkz.142 said: “But that’s not bimbo that iya baraka elerugale”
bella_p94 said: “But why yourself go do this kind of video”

simply_meek22 said: “The fact that I carefully read the hashtags like my life depended on it”

Posted: at 10-05-2024 09:46 PM (1 week ago) | Hero
- fineboy77 at 10-05-2024 11:32 PM (1 week ago)
 Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 10-05-2024 11:32 PM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 11-05-2024 12:07 PM (1 week ago)
idiot u too dey fck for room 301  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-05-2024 12:07 PM (1 week ago) | Grande Master

1. Actress Uche Ogbodo’s ID Card Showing Her Real Age Surfaces Amidst Doubt That She is 38yrs

2. I Hope Peter Obi Does Not Express Interest in The Next Election - Wole Soyinka

3. VIDEO: Fully Laden Fuel Tanker Goes up In Flame In NNPC Station Along Fadeyi Area in Lagos

4. VID; Reactions Trail Online As FG Disembarks From Lagos-Calabar Highway Realignment

5. Pupil Who Was Beaten To A Coma By Teacher In Anambra Dies

6. Phyna In Tears As Big Brother Naija Refuses To Pay Her Winning Of Over N100 Million (VIDEO)

7. Chinese National Arrested Over Death Of Abia Female Employee

8. I Cannot Solve FCT Problems In 200 years – Wike

9. TRAGEDY: Pupil Beaten To Coma By Teacher In Anambra School Dies

10. She Wants To Hook Him With Pregnancy- Reactions As Paul Okoye & Ivy Ifeoma Are Expecting 1st

11. Court Stops Sanusi Lamido’s Reinstatement As Kano Emir

12. FG Officially Launches Pilot Phase Of Student Loan Scheme

13. Policeman Allegedly Kills Father Of One Over Okada Accident In Abuja

14. A Husband Or Wife Doesn’t Guarantee Happiness – Sinach

1. South African Forex Trader AkA Grootman Allegedly Leaks His Ex-fiancée's S3x Tape

2. Controversial YouTuber Emdee Tiamiyu Reportedly Deported to Nigeria By UK Government

3. Nigerians React to Wizkid’s New Look

4. VIDEO: Veteran Nollywood Actor, Zack Orji Reveals His Real Identity, Says He Is From Gabon

5. Emeka Ike's Children With Ex Wife Have Reportedly Dropped Out of School & Doing Menial Jobs

6. Hilda Baci Shows Off Her Boyfriend (Photos)

7. The Only Chance Peter Obi Has To Be President is In 2039, When He's 79 years Old – Daniel Bwala

8. Rest Well! Nigerian Singer, Flavour Loses Father To The Cold Hand Of Death

9. CBN Governor, Cardoso Clears The Air on Revoking Licenses of Moniepoint, Opay, Others

10. Liquorose And I Are Married - BBNaija's Saga Finally Breaks Silence On Their Relationship (VID)