Unemployed Man Tells His Wife To Resign From Her Banking Job For Not Cooking His Preferred Meal

Date: 01-05-2024 5:05 pm (2 weeks ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 1-05-2024 05:05 PM (2 weeks ago)

A Nigerian lady, Oiza has taken to the 'X' platform to narrate how an unemployed man asked his wife to resign from her banking job.

The man told her to quit her job because she came back late from work and decided to cook rice instead of the Egusi soup that he was craving.

The man who has been jobless for 6 months told his wife to resign from her job because of this.

“My sister was telling me about a lady in her church. The husband told her to resign from her job this week bcos she came home late from work & decided to cook rice instead of the Egusi soup the husband was craving Guess where the husband is working.. he’s jobless - for 6yrs nw,” she wrote on Monday, April 30.

“Imagine telling your wife to quit her banking job in this Tinubu’s economy and you’re without job, because of food! The only income coming to your home, you’re ready to block it because of Ego! Kai Kai!”

Posted: at 1-05-2024 05:05 PM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 1-05-2024 05:23 PM (2 weeks ago)

Posted: at 1-05-2024 05:23 PM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- 419EXHBT at 1-05-2024 05:38 PM (2 weeks ago)
This kind thing some people dey pretend to call marriage sef !
Posted: at 1-05-2024 05:38 PM (2 weeks ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 1-05-2024 06:48 PM (2 weeks ago)
if she is my daughter I will slap her 40 times!! because she no get brain to even ask any one about it!!! FCKING LEAVE THE IDIOT!!  JUST GO TO WORK NEVER COME BACK!! RENT ANOTHER PLACE!! DON'T COME BACK AGAIN EVER!!! IF YOU SEE HIM RUN!!! TELL YOUR JOB TO TRANSFER YOU TO ANOTHER STATE Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-05-2024 06:48 PM (2 weeks ago) | Grande Master
- Lade200 at 1-05-2024 06:49 PM (2 weeks ago)
Dangote cement for sale at 6500 call 07010794853 Directly from the factory at a promo price of 6,500 call 07010794853 the marketing manager on 07010794853 or whatsapp Transportation and offloading is 500 Naira, minimum purchase is from 100 bags and above. we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. .07010794853 ..Note This offer is for serious buyers only. 07010794853
Posted: at 1-05-2024 06:49 PM (2 weeks ago) | Upcoming
- Holopid at 1-05-2024 07:04 PM (2 weeks ago)
Posted: at 1-05-2024 07:04 PM (2 weeks ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 1-05-2024 08:18 PM (2 weeks ago)
Foolish man
Posted: at 1-05-2024 08:18 PM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero