Wahala Jam Network! “English Na Your Mate” - Nigerians React To Seyi Vibez’s Old Interview

Date: 21-05-2024 9:05 pm (1 week ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 21-05-2024 09:05 PM (1 week ago)

Social media critics have been served with what they know how to dwell on the most, as online trolls have a feast about Seyi Vibez. Balogun Afolabi Oluwaloseyi aka Seyi Vibez was made scape goat on cyberspace after he made a mistake in his speech while he was speaking on his music.

Music fans set the bars so high for their favorites and expectations are off the roof. Fans have been on award-winning singer, Seyi Vibez’s case since a viral clip made it’s way online. The singer was caught on camera speaking with music executive, Adesope.

While he was expressing himself, he said “pray” instead of “play” and repeated the word “basically” a couple of times. Trolls have banked on and dragged him for this, while other social media users have insisted he didn’t make an error. Seyi was recently handed an olive branch by his colleague, Portable.

The street crooner revealed that he was done fighting and would love to make good music with the singer and Zinoleesky.

See Reactions Below..

@bobbylekzy9 “I don’t play my music button.”

@bobbylekzy9: “Seyi is the most hardworking Artist in Nigeria, no wonder he’s now bigger than asake, Zino can’t even lace his shoe now. Na Otega I dey pray for now.”

@djmagicbeatz: “Seyi speaks good English, what’s you guys problem?Huh???”

@mr_horlic: “How many Lamborghini u don buy with ur goos English?”

@sedopee01: “I freestyle pass this Seyi vibes na.”

@im_tee.flex: “We love him like that get out with ur English abeg.”

@sbn_rg: “Bro y’ll can’t batch this nig*a,he beat all the odds,that’s all that matters1”

@crownkarz564: “He talk say I don’t play with my music, omo all this zino fans since when he don buy Lamborghini urus the never get peace of mind.”

Watch Video Below…

Posted: at 21-05-2024 09:05 PM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 21-05-2024 10:35 PM (1 week ago)
I like his ugly face!! pure work of art  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 21-05-2024 10:35 PM (1 week ago) | Grande Master
- Jiiitk4 at 22-05-2024 12:37 AM (1 week ago)
I don't even like his music
Posted: at 22-05-2024 12:37 AM (1 week ago) | Gistmaniac