Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

Date: 02-05-2024 6:47 am (2 weeks ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 2-05-2024 06:47 AM (2 weeks ago)

Big Brother Naija alums and surprises are 5&6. We mean, these people can pull the rug out from under you when you least expect it (Laughs). Today, it’s Elozonam and Diane’s turn to surprise us yet again.

A recent photo of them looking rather cozy has surfaced online and let’s just say, the rumour mill is in overdrive.
The photo shows Elozonam and Diane, our favorite Big Brother Naija besties, looking suspiciously close on a set. Is this the moment Eldian shippers have been waiting for? Have our beloved housemates finally decided to take their undeniable chemistry from the BBNaija screens to real life? Could this be a sign of a professional reunion, perhaps for a movie? The suspense is killing us.

Whatever the truth is, one thing’s undeniable: the chemistry between Elozonam and Diane is back and more potent than ever. Until they spill the tea themselves, the internet is buzzing with speculation and wild theories.

We will be keeping our eyes peeled for any further developments. In the meantime, feel free to share your thoughts in the comments. Do you believe Eldian is finally becoming a reality?

Posted: at 2-05-2024 06:47 AM (2 weeks ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 2-05-2024 01:41 PM (2 weeks ago)
Posted: at 2-05-2024 01:41 PM (2 weeks ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 2-05-2024 04:35 PM (2 weeks ago)
So u get mind dey press that huge brea$t for him back?

Posted: at 2-05-2024 04:35 PM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero