Brutal Child Abuse Incident Captured On Video Prompts Nationwide Outcry (Watch With Caution)

Date: 13-04-2024 9:14 pm (2 weeks ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 13-04-2024 09:14 PM (2 weeks ago)

A distressing video capturing a shocking act of child abuse has sent shockwaves across the nation, igniting widespread condemnation and urgent calls for action. In the footage, a young woman, suspected to be a domestic staff, is seen viciously assaulting a defenseless baby in a horrifying display of cruelty and violence.

The disturbing video, which has since gone viral on social media platforms, depicts the harrowing scene of the baby sitting unattended by a door, exposed to the elements without clothes despite the rainy weather. A teenage girl, appearing to be in her late teens, approaches the infant and delivers a series of brutal blows with her hand, causing the child to cry out in agony.

As the assault escalates, the teenager retrieves a rod and mercilessly strikes the baby on the back and buttocks, the sickening sound of impact audible above the child's cries. With chilling disregard for the infant's pain, the assailant proceeds to subject the baby to further abuse, targeting the child's thighs, stomach, and head with repeated blows.

In a chilling display of callousness, the perpetrator then drags the defenseless baby into the house and continues the vicious assault, striking the child with her hands before kicking and climbing onto the baby's stomach. The brutality reaches its peak as the assailant is captured stomping on the baby's face, stomach, and thighs, inflicting unimaginable harm on the helpless infant.

The graphic nature of the video has sparked widespread outrage and revulsion, prompting concerned citizens and advocacy groups to demand swift action to bring the perpetrator to justice. Authorities have launched a full-scale investigation into the incident, urging members of the public to come forward with any information that may lead to the identification and apprehension of the abusive woman.

The Lagos State Domestic and segxwal Violence Response Team (DSVRT) has issued a stern warning against the dissemination of the disturbing video, emphasizing the need to protect the privacy and dignity of the victim. They urge citizens to refrain from sharing the footage and instead cooperate with law enforcement to ensure that justice is served.

As the search for the perpetrator intensifies, the nation stands united in its condemnation of such heinous acts of violence against the most vulnerable members of society. The shocking incident serves as a stark reminder of the urgent need to safeguard the rights and well-being of children and to hold perpetrators of child abuse fully accountable for their actions.

See the video below.
(Viewers' discretion advised)

Posted: at 13-04-2024 09:14 PM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 13-04-2024 09:57 PM (2 weeks ago)
And what did I tell you about women?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes women are evil!! but they will be claiming saint Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-04-2024 09:57 PM (2 weeks ago) | Grande Master
- nikiniki at 14-04-2024 03:11 AM (2 weeks ago)
And someone waited to film all that instead of rescuing the child?
Posted: at 14-04-2024 03:11 AM (2 weeks ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 14-04-2024 06:03 AM (2 weeks ago)
Pure evil
Posted: at 14-04-2024 06:03 AM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- Holopid at 14-04-2024 06:58 AM (2 weeks ago)
Everything in nigeria now is about video Shot,why Not drop d damn Phone  & rescue d child First!they take video Shot of everything including dead bodies Something that If u try in some Western countries u will be jailed!
Posted: at 14-04-2024 06:58 AM (2 weeks ago) | Gistmaniac
- SWORDMAN at 14-04-2024 09:24 AM (2 weeks ago)
The person videoing this nonsense should also be in jail. For heaven sake what happened to our sense of reasoning . Our youth this days are so daft .. instead of the idiot to run and rescue the innocent child first  before this evil lady break the bone of the baby..oh no he or she prefer to video.. May God punish both of them
Posted: at 14-04-2024 09:24 AM (2 weeks ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 14-04-2024 09:36 AM (2 weeks ago)
Ah, and you were videoing instead of rushing with a machete to dissect that demon? The little you caught on camera would have been enough to exonerate you.

Posted: at 14-04-2024 09:36 AM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 14-04-2024 10:12 AM (2 weeks ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 14-04-2024 09:36 AM
Ah, and you were videoing instead of rushing with a machete to dissect that demon? The little you caught on camera would have been enough to exonerate you.

lol you see wetin I dey talk so!! all of una dey blame person wey do video, so if he no do the video where we go see the evidence? and if the man rushes to attack her she will drop her rappa and say he won rape her  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 14-04-2024 10:12 AM (2 weeks ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 14-04-2024 08:33 PM (2 weeks ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 14-04-2024 10:12 AM

lol you see wetin I dey talk so!! all of una dey blame person wey do video, so if he no do the video where we go see the evidence? and if the man rushes to attack her she will drop her rappa and say he won rape her  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
''The little you caught on camera would have been enough to exonerate you''

Posted: at 14-04-2024 08:33 PM (2 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero