Woman Who Left Her Baby With Mother-in-law For Hours Cries Out After Returning To See Her Child

Date: 20-05-2024 1:23 pm (3 weeks ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 20-05-2024 01:23 PM (3 weeks ago)

A Nigerian lady has taken to TikTok to share a before and after video of the outcome after she left her baby with her mother-in-law for few hours. According to the heartbroken mother, she had entrusted her little daughter to the care of her mother-in-law for a brief period, only to return to an unexpected and distressing situation. Instead of finding her child as she had left her, @uniquebae was shocked to discover that her mother-in-law had taken it upon herself to give the baby a peculiar haircut without seeking permission or even informing her.

In her tearful narration, @uniquebae expresses her speechlessness and emotional turmoil over the unforeseen alteration to her child’s appearance. “I took my baby to my mom in law for a few hours and she did this. I’m speechless,” she laments

See reactions to the video below;

@IWA wrote; “My mum came to my shop and saw my son’s hair full and I was like he wan barb am for his birthday na xo mama talk say make he dae carry am go me weh kwn say na blade my mama go use I jejely tell her.”

@nikiashowers asked; “I’m assuming she believes it will make her hair grow faster. what did she say?”

@Crystal said; “I see y’all saying thank God it’s not tribal mark. Mother inlaw o my mama o anyone wen put tribal mark for my pikin body go meet me for court walai.”

Posted: at 20-05-2024 01:23 PM (3 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 20-05-2024 04:08 PM (3 weeks ago)
Good momma!! you should thank her
Posted: at 20-05-2024 04:08 PM (3 weeks ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 20-05-2024 04:08 PM (3 weeks ago)

Posted: at 20-05-2024 04:08 PM (3 weeks ago) | Addicted Hero
- kaposky at 21-05-2024 08:08 AM (3 weeks ago)
are you an ungrateful woman, won't you thank the grandma for this beautiful haircut
Posted: at 21-05-2024 08:08 AM (3 weeks ago) | Gistmaniac