“Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

Date: 23-03-2024 12:28 pm (1 month ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 23-03-2024 12:28 PM (1 month ago)

Renowned music producer Samklef has issued a stern warning to popular singer Davido, advising him to steer clear of any involvement in the alleged arrest of social media activist Verydarkman.

Verydarkman, known for his outspokenness on social issues, reportedly found himself in police custody over accusations of cyberbullying directed at actress Tonto Dikeh.

Taking to social media, Samklef urged Davido to refrain from intervening in the matter, citing potential repercussions for the singer's reputation. Despite past grievances between the two, Samklef emphasized his forgiveness towards Davido but stressed the importance of maintaining distance from the unfolding situation.

In a direct message to Davido, Samklef recalled previous controversies involving the singer's interactions with law enforcement and cautioned against repeating similar missteps. He referenced past incidents involving the alleged silencing of Blessings CEO and Abu, as well as a legal dispute with Pinnick which reportedly resulted in a financial settlement.

Samklef concluded his warning by urging Davido to allow the authorities to handle the Verydarkman case without interference, emphasizing the potential consequences if Davido chooses to involve himself.

The message, delivered via social media, serves as a public declaration of Samklef's stance on the matter and underscores the gravity of the situation surrounding Verydarkman's arrest. As tensions rise within the entertainment industry, all eyes remain on Davido and his response to the cautionary advice issued by Samklef.

Posted: at 23-03-2024 12:28 PM (1 month ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kormeijama at 23-03-2024 12:38 PM (1 month ago)
Look at th mice taking to bra lion, man just get out or are you dating dikeh
Posted: at 23-03-2024 12:38 PM (1 month ago) | Gistmaniac
- KDoinspire at 23-03-2024 01:24 PM (1 month ago)
Failed Artist turned failed influencer. Go bury your head in shame. You are worthless in the public eyes. Shame on you. Clout chaser
Posted: at 23-03-2024 01:24 PM (1 month ago) | Upcoming
- Baye77 at 23-03-2024 03:10 PM (1 month ago)
I don't get it, you are a man, you sent a DM to a fellow man and you screenshot it and put it out in the public?? You are beginning to act like that Tonto sef Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 23-03-2024 03:10 PM (1 month ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 23-03-2024 03:27 PM (1 month ago)
Posted: at 23-03-2024 03:27 PM (1 month ago) | Grande Master
- philnel at 24-03-2024 08:10 AM (1 month ago)
When fools talk, you know... Can you imagine who is advising OBO...
Posted: at 24-03-2024 08:10 AM (1 month ago) | Upcoming