Falling in love out of pity?

Date: 02-05-2011 1:37 am (12 years ago) | Author: kiNG
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7
- at 2-05-2011 01:37 AM (12 years ago)
Is there any such thing as falling in love out of pity? Does it truly exist? If it does, is that kind of love real?...whats ur opinion?

Posted: at 2-05-2011 01:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dami_ville at 2-05-2011 01:56 AM (12 years ago)
oh hellno! if you  pity the person to be in a relationship with them then, ive been in that situation and it lasted only one week ...never works  thats no love but you could pity the personthey get into a relationship with them and maybe fall in love...if tat makes sense Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-05-2011 01:56 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- kenolis at 2-05-2011 01:59 AM (12 years ago)
am coming
Posted: at 2-05-2011 01:59 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- pkingx at 2-05-2011 02:12 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dami_ville on  2-05-2011 01:56 AM
oh hellno! if you  pity the person to be in a relationship with them then, ive been in that situation and it lasted only one week ...never works  thats no love but you could pity the personthey get into a relationship with them and maybe fall in love...if tat makes sense Roll Eyes

sound like deliberately jumping into a well...my thots

Posted: at 2-05-2011 02:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- frayobkk at 2-05-2011 05:11 AM (12 years ago)
For me i believe it can work . Lets say out of pity of pity u are coming close to a heart broken person then as u get close to him or her notising that he or she deserve beter that what he or she is going by so doing this can lead to falling inlove with the person is simple thanks

@frayobkk

Posted: at 2-05-2011 05:11 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 2-05-2011 06:55 AM (12 years ago)
I fink its a 50 50 thing.i may be wrong...

Posted: at 2-05-2011 06:55 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 2-05-2011 08:15 AM (12 years ago)
It's horrible! Falling out of pity it's not a real falling, and it will not end well at all!

Posted: at 2-05-2011 08:15 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- pkingx at 2-05-2011 09:37 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: frayobkk on  2-05-2011 05:11 AM
For me i believe it can work . Lets say out of pity of pity u are coming close to a heart broken person then as u get close to him or her notising that he or she deserve beter that what he or she is going by so doing this can lead to falling inlove with the person is simple thanks

@frayobkk

I feel ur point...it culd go smooth as d other party gets healed of d heart break situation but soon as she gets over it...eyes gets opened!...feel ma point? well to me i see it as more of day dreaming...falling in love out of pity

Posted: at 2-05-2011 09:37 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- madeteye at 2-05-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago)
it doesnt make i was in that situation b4 too she was, just like me forcing myself on her and it didnt last a year but some months
 Tongue :'(
Posted: at 2-05-2011 09:42 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Priceless-jewel at 2-05-2011 09:54 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 2-05-2011 09:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pkingx at 2-05-2011 09:57 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on  2-05-2011 06:55 AM

50/50 thing? in ma opinion, anything 50/50 will most likely lack LIFE/Credibility...love n pity sounds like Bush and Osama...feels more like a faulty aircraft flying over d pacific under a stormy weather. Just ma opinion anyway

Posted: at 2-05-2011 09:57 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pkingx at 2-05-2011 09:59 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  2-05-2011 08:15 AM
It's horrible! Falling out of pity it's not a real falling, and it will not end well at all!

yeah...dats ma point! its like day dreaming cos soon or later u'll definitely wake up to reality!

Posted: at 2-05-2011 09:59 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 2-05-2011 10:01 AM (12 years ago)
HARAM!!

Posted: at 2-05-2011 10:01 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- pkingx at 2-05-2011 10:02 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: madeteye on  2-05-2011 09:42 AM
it doesnt make i was in that situation b4 too she was, just like me forcing myself on her and it didnt last a year but some months
 Tongue :'(

Love n pity...can b real waste of time...ur lucky urs was just for few months

Posted: at 2-05-2011 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- pkingx at 2-05-2011 10:04 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  2-05-2011 10:01 AM
HARAM!!

Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 2-05-2011 10:04 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- yoriyori1919 at 2-05-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago)

yeah you are right.
Posted: at 2-05-2011 10:17 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- simele at 2-05-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago)
i will not end well so don't even thing of it
Posted: at 2-05-2011 10:43 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pkingx at 2-05-2011 10:48 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: yoriyori1919 on  2-05-2011 10:17 AM

yeah you are right.

whats ur reason(s)...?

Posted: at 2-05-2011 10:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- moniconyez at 2-05-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: dami_ville on  2-05-2011 01:56 AM

I see, So did he inserted his SIM CARD IN YOUR PHONE UNDER SPACE OF THAT TWO WEEKS? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-05-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Omilim at 2-05-2011 11:07 AM (12 years ago)
sadly it does exist..
in some cases it culminates in to true love but in most cases it endz up bitterly
Posted: at 2-05-2011 11:07 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 7