Fashion Court: "The Sun's" Fashion Offenders Of The Week

Date: 29-05-2011 2:56 pm (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 29-05-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago)
As usual, we are out arresting those committing fashion crimes and handing them fines on the spot.

Mobile porn

Girlfriend, the moral code states: “Dress the way you want to be addressed.” If we were to make a quick summary of what you are wearing, we would describe this as beyond sexy, because this is an outrageous sex appeal and we think you have pushed it too far. If we need to watch a porn movie, we would be discreet enough to watch it in our bedrooms and not in public.
You are to pay N5 million fine.

Open booth

We were so livid when we saw this outfit, because the fashion scene is already bidding farewell to the low-rise trend. We actually heaved a sigh of relief when a new bill was signed in the National Assembly recently on low rise jeans. But what we don’t understand is the motive behind this style. Are there no belts in the country? Why would you deliberately open your booth for every Tom, Dick and Harry to peek through? You have been fined the sum of N2 million, which must be paid before sunrise

Lacy affair

Girlfriend, you shouldn’t have bothered wearing anything at all. We were told you did this because you were following the lace trend and in the process violated the extant dressing code. Section 278(21) states: “You don’t do all the trend on the runway”. There are other ways you could have worn this and still look decent and trendy. For flagrantly flouting the fashion law, you have been fined N1.5 million.  tomorrow, or….

Flimsy

We don’t understand why a full grown adult would go to the market and pick what is meant for a 12-year-old. Aunty, with those unevenly toned laps and dark patches, this is just too flimsy and cheap. With all the authority bestowed on this court, this dress will remain in our custody until we figure out what to do with it. You will be granted bail on the following conditions: Produce two sureties that are renowned missionaries and two Islamic clerics with property on Victoria Island and in Ikoyi

‘Press’ release

Honestly, you don’t need this press release to make a fashion statement. With your style of hair and make-up, you need not try too hard to make an impression. Your boobs release is contempt of style proceedings and you have been fined N3 million.

Sexy mama

With all due respect, you have been charged with style assault and make-up crime. When age is catching up on you, you should beware of the kind of clothes you wear. Grandma, we think you should just retire and let your teenage daughters continue from where you stopped.
This court hereby confiscates the LBD and your make-up kit. Henceforth, you are mandated to wear strictly iro and buba and no make-up, please

Posted: at 29-05-2011 02:56 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 29-05-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago)
which kind women be all these ones self...dem nor get taste..?all in the name of dressing..see pix number two..see her dirty yansh..poster bring all of dem to my school..lemme teach dem a lesson..on how to dress...lol.

Posted: at 29-05-2011 03:01 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- whome at 29-05-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago)
They all look razz
Posted: at 29-05-2011 03:42 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- KINGJHOE at 29-05-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago)
HEEEEEEEEEEE
Posted: at 29-05-2011 03:51 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KINGJHOE at 29-05-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 29-05-2011 02:56 PM
As usual, we are out arresting those committing fashion crimes and handing them fines on the spot.

Mobile porn

Girlfriend, the moral code states: “Dress the way you want to be addressed.” If we were to make a quick summary of what you are wearing, we would describe this as beyond sexy, because this is an outrageous sex appeal and we think you have pushed it too far. If we need to watch a porn movie, we would be discreet enough to watch it in our bedrooms and not in public.
You are to pay N5 million fine.THEY ARE EVEN UGLY

Open booth

We were so livid when we saw this outfit, because the fashion scene is already bidding farewell to the low-rise trend. We actually heaved a sigh of relief when a new bill was signed in the National Assembly recently on low rise jeans. But what we don’t understand is the motive behind this style. Are there no belts in the country? Why would you deliberately open your booth for every Tom, Dick and Harry to peek through? You have been fined the sum of N2 million, which must be paid before sunrise

Lacy affair

Girlfriend, you shouldn’t have bothered wearing anything at all. We were told you did this because you were following the lace trend and in the process violated the extant dressing code. Section 278(21) states: “You don’t do all the trend on the runway”. There are other ways you could have worn this and still look decent and trendy. For flagrantly flouting the fashion law, you have been fined N1.5 million.  tomorrow, or….

Flimsy

We don’t understand why a full grown adult would go to the market and pick what is meant for a 12-year-old. Aunty, with those unevenly toned laps and dark patches, this is just too flimsy and cheap. With all the authority bestowed on this court, this dress will remain in our custody until we figure out what to do with it. You will be granted bail on the following conditions: Produce two sureties that are renowned missionaries and two Islamic clerics with property on Victoria Island and in Ikoyi

‘Press’ release

Honestly, you don’t need this press release to make a fashion statement. With your style of hair and make-up, you need not try too hard to make an impression. Your boobs release is contempt of style proceedings and you have been fined N3 million.

Sexy mama

With all due respect, you have been charged with style assault and make-up crime. When age is catching up on you, you should beware of the kind of clothes you wear. Grandma, we think you should just retire and let your teenage daughters continue from where you stopped.
This court hereby confiscates the LBD and your make-up kit. Henceforth, you are mandated to wear strictly iro and buba and no make-up, please
Posted: at 29-05-2011 04:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vantheo at 29-05-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago)
lol check out d sexy mama. Lol

Posted: at 29-05-2011 04:11 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- igbonnanna at 29-05-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago)
they look cute. lol
 Cool just take away, not take in!
Posted: at 29-05-2011 04:15 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 29-05-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago)
Why r they looking so dirty??

Posted: at 29-05-2011 04:19 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbonnanna at 29-05-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 29-05-2011 04:19 PM
Why r they looking so dirty??

dirty ke?
Posted: at 29-05-2011 04:22 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 29-05-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago)
hmmm...the outfits r not the problem cuz I can wear them all..............the only thing u need to pull off some of these outfits is a belt and a Nood bra...and ofcourse who ever told them that, the Queen Jezebel make-up was working needs to be shot!
Posted: at 29-05-2011 04:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lovely09 at 29-05-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago)
They aren't even pretty! I wonder why some people don't look in the mirror b4 leaving the house.
Posted: at 29-05-2011 04:31 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rolifaith at 29-05-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago)
stupid way of dressing
Posted: at 29-05-2011 04:33 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- trolling at 29-05-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: lovely09 on 29-05-2011 04:31 PM
They aren't even pretty! I wonder why some people don't look in the mirror b4 leaving the house.
so whats lovely?
Posted: at 29-05-2011 04:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maryclaret at 29-05-2011 04:37 PM (12 years ago)
Lol.  Grin  Grin  Grin And I bet in their minds they thought they were doing it real big, looking fly. hehehehe

Posted: at 29-05-2011 04:37 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KINGJHOE at 29-05-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago)
MEN , NA WETIN REMAIN FOR NAIJA?NA WAOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 29-05-2011 04:38 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maryclaret at 29-05-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: thowbee on 29-05-2011 04:25 PM
hmmm...the outfits r not the problem cuz I can wear them all..............the only thing u need to pull off some of these outfits is a belt and a Nood bra...and ofcourse who ever told them that, the Queen Jezebel make-up was working needs to be shot!

LOL: Queen Jezebel indeed. I don't know why some women feel the need to empty all the makeup in the world on their faces. No wonder they call it "pancake" lol

Posted: at 29-05-2011 04:40 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezecyyyy at 29-05-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago)

Since the outfits are not the problem and u can wear them all why not upload ur own pics let's see as we have seen these once now......I don't really think that this type of dressing attracts men to start with.
Posted: at 29-05-2011 04:41 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- thowbee at 29-05-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: maryclaret on 29-05-2011 04:40 PM

LOL: Queen Jezebel indeed. I don't know why some women feel the need to empty all the makeup in the world on their faces. No wonder they call it "pancake" lol

dunno wat its called tho...buh it looks like they poured it on the floor and rolled over it....and they need a talking mirror obviously...
Posted: at 29-05-2011 04:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- thowbee at 29-05-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ezecyyyy on 29-05-2011 04:41 PM

Since the outfits are not the problem and u can wear them all why not upload ur own pics let's see as we have seen these once now......I don't really think that this type of dressing attracts men to start with.

y wld anyone wanna dress for anyone??...i seriously missed whatever point u were tryna make.....dunno y u wanna see ma pictures......every dress has a story and location......u need to understand that....
Posted: at 29-05-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- segzyomobaba at 29-05-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago)
......lolzez.....u mean u can wear all,no no no no,not advice for some ok cutie...
Posted: at 29-05-2011 05:27 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6