Sunday Sun Fashion Police and Today's Offenders (The wild and the aged)

Date: 26-06-2011 1:40 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 26-06-2011 01:40 AM (12 years ago)
Desperado

When you dress like this in public what impression are you portraying? Honestly, does this make you look better or prettier than those who are fully dressed? Girlfriend, this is cheap and desperate. We hereby order you to dress in robes henceforth and you are to remain in our custody until you post a bail bond of N6million.

Bomb scare

Intelligence reaching us reveal that you automatically became the belle of the party because of your generous display of ‘kegs’. We were told that you got the men drooling and they couldn’t take their eyes off them. Despite the bomb scare some guys were staring. Girlfriend, flaunting this is contrary to the moral code. But if you insist, we think it is better we purchase a time machine that would take you back to the Garden of Eden. Pay N5million immediately.

No, No

We almost missed this, but no matter how hard you try to tamper with evidence we won’t let go. Madam, our investigation cost taxpayers so much because we had to call in the style forensic expert to take a second look at this. With the help of these experts the prosecuting counsel has been able to prove beyond reasonable doubt your guilt. Pay N4million fine.

Blushing mummies

Mummies attention please! Section 801 subsection 245a of the Beauty and Blush edict states “Always complete the application of foundation, powder and all eye makeup before the blush. Smile and apply the colour on your cheekbones to your hairline”. For flouting this edict,pay a fine of N1.5million each.

Let sleeping boobs lie

When we saw this exhibit, we couldn’t help but think about the old proverb: “let sleeping dog lie”. In your case, we can’t but ask why you never let your sleeping boobs lie in peace. You know so well that in the cleavage business, there is a plethora of boobs and in order to curb the influx of substandard boobs, the screening is stiff. For wasting taxpayer’s money, pay the sum of N2.5million or go get help from Karen of Big Brother Amplified.

Posted: at 26-06-2011 01:40 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- brainline at 26-06-2011 02:10 AM (12 years ago)
c c na dem sabi.......
Posted: at 26-06-2011 02:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maryclaret at 26-06-2011 03:14 AM (12 years ago)
"Let sleeping boobs lie.." EPIC  Grin Grin Grin These are the worst of the worst....geez

Posted: at 26-06-2011 03:14 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- LOYOLAR at 26-06-2011 03:47 AM (12 years ago)
@poster, are u these ones are Nigerians? Where have we hidden our culture? So, culture is now an old school thing in Nigeria. Nah wao!
Posted: at 26-06-2011 03:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Lilliansteve at 26-06-2011 04:47 AM (12 years ago)
Old mama no dey for Ghana,WETIN DEM WANT SEF? Dem no wan gree say dem don old ooooo espeacially dat black maaamaaa with IJEBU TRIBAL MARK

for face.
Posted: at 26-06-2011 04:47 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- omuc4megamoney at 26-06-2011 05:49 AM (12 years ago)
why are you people talking about there dressing , go to America or asia and eru. you will see naked woman on the road and they call it fashion but when a nigerian woman dress this way people talk , Blushing mummies is the only one i don't like her make up but for others they look nice
Posted: at 26-06-2011 05:49 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- xena15 at 26-06-2011 07:00 AM (12 years ago)
Desperado looks like a chicken!
No,probably a hen,goose or a peacock!!!

Posted: at 26-06-2011 07:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 26-06-2011 07:02 AM (12 years ago)
Blushing mama looks like she's wearing a halloween mask!!!
So damn 'colorful'!

Posted: at 26-06-2011 07:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkenson at 26-06-2011 07:55 AM (12 years ago)
the second person dey fit use her booby punish somebody o.
Posted: at 26-06-2011 07:55 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- jiraiya at 26-06-2011 08:18 AM (12 years ago)
shameless adults.
Posted: at 26-06-2011 08:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- loveable_ud at 26-06-2011 08:34 AM (12 years ago)
LOL..  "Let the sleeping boobs lie"   Cheesy
Posted: at 26-06-2011 08:34 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- francktalk at 26-06-2011 08:48 AM (12 years ago)
shameless adult indeed! I wonder what time of moral msg dey wil pass 2 their children
Posted: at 26-06-2011 08:48 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- igbsam at 26-06-2011 09:02 AM (12 years ago)
"Let sleeping boobs Lie"

I cant help laffing at dat one. Na dis kind Bosom  dem dey use clap for some igbotic church....slam d 2 boobs 2geda and it makes d loudest noise. D 1st picture looks hot, if i catch dat woman for corner, her congo go spit fire...
Posted: at 26-06-2011 09:02 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- olumuyiwaaaaaaa at 26-06-2011 09:13 AM (12 years ago)
LMAO!!!!
Posted: at 26-06-2011 09:13 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- GOLDENMEDAH at 26-06-2011 09:26 AM (12 years ago)
na their wahala
Posted: at 26-06-2011 09:26 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ezecyyyy at 26-06-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago)
What is the joy of this women?What is their mission on earth?Make we the watch them.
Posted: at 26-06-2011 10:12 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- chicanorose at 26-06-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago)
Hehehhehheheeh. Let sleeping boobs lie u no try atall. Na dat boobs wey flat like aboki slippers u come dey flaunt like dat. Haba y na

Posted: at 26-06-2011 11:00 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mancollins at 26-06-2011 11:50 AM (12 years ago)
Hello my fellow pals friends, believe me, these old BOOBS need to be SUCK by a DOG and GOAT. that's where they belong oooooooooooooooooooo, old stupid set of bitches..
Posted: at 26-06-2011 11:50 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- rayspeed at 26-06-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago)
d annoyin one is d moda with over make-up on in her face! how can she pour water color in her face dat she is making-up!

Posted: at 26-06-2011 11:54 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- proly at 26-06-2011 12:07 PM (12 years ago)
must dey wear rubish
Posted: at 26-06-2011 12:07 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6