What would you do if you catch him with another man?

Date: 01-05-2011 10:36 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
[1] 2 3 4
- at 1-05-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago)
Right from creation, God intended that heterosegxwality should be the natural order of affection between man and woman. But increasingly, society is witnessing acts of depravity that would make 18th and 19th century people turn in their graves.

In the face of the growing incidence of homosegxwality, what should a woman do if she catches her husband engaged in segxwal act with another man in her home? In this interview, some women bare their minds on this troubling question. Excerpts….

Chinyere Ekwuozor, IT instructor
I will be shocked aside the fact that the whole thing is irritating but the irritation will be more than the shock. I may even vomit because I’d conclude that he is sick and abnormal and that he should go for deliverance. The idea of having sex with him is out of it and divorce is out of it because of the way I was brought up as a Christian but I will live separate from him if I can’t bear it.

Ronke Ajayi, counselor and businesswoman
Ha! If I get you correctly, I will express shock and this will make me as well as him realize that he needs help and I will try to make him know he needs this help urgently. His attitude after that will determine my next step

Madam Ebere Odinaka, wife
Ha! It is not good but evil because God condemns it. As for my reaction, I don’t know what it will be but I know that I will be mad at him. I don’t pray such happens but if he apologises and explains the reason why he was involved in it because I can’t tell why people do such kind of thing, I will forgive him.

Felicia (aka Chinese), nurse
What does that mean? It is animalistic in behavior; why would a man do such? I will feel surprised and ask him why he prefers to do it with a fellow man or is it because there are no more women? Because I can’t just imagine but then I don’t have feelings for things like that and I am not the jealous type because if I have caught my man with another women why would I? Why would I separate from a man I truly love? On the other hand, I will advise him the consequence of such romance from a fellow man is sin and one that can easily destroy him; it is about the eternity and also because God made.

Folashade Ogun
God forbid! The thought of it is unthinkable. Does such thing exist in our society? I don’t think so and don’t want to imagine such.

Lilly Adiogu
As a Christian, I find that absolutely detestable. It’s what the bible calls unnatural affection. Yes, Hollywood may be glamourising it, but you know that the devil is the father of all liars. I believe in the chastity of marriage. Marriage is not a little journey.

In the matter of marriage, I am accountable to God. It’s easy to take a walk when such act is discovered. In sincerity, I will feel somehow whenever he tries to touch me; I just won’t be in the right frame of mind. I will also pray earnestly about it. I will make every effort to know why he did it. Given that we are married, I would preach Christ to him. I will do anything within my power as a person and as a Christian to make him desist from that lifestyle.

But if he feels he wants to continue with that sordid lifestyle, I will let him live his life. I will not divorce him. I strongly believe that people come into our lives for a purpose. I believe I have a responsibility to that person. I know God would answer my prayers concerning him.

Posted: at 1-05-2011 10:36 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 1-05-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago)
That would be even worse than if I would catch him with another woman!
God forbid!

Posted: at 1-05-2011 10:41 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- mydicksweet at 1-05-2011 10:50 AM (12 years ago)
I see  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-05-2011 10:50 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- catania at 1-05-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago)
i'll give him 10yards
Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:12 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- soljurn16 at 1-05-2011 11:14 AM (12 years ago)
Extremely controversial issue/topic....,
Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- shaoyang at 1-05-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago)
If i catch my wife doing it with another woman........? Hai! the punishment go sweet ohhhh .. Lips Sealed
Posted: at 1-05-2011 11:25 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 1-05-2011 12:00 PM (12 years ago)
Folashade Ogun
God forbid! The thought of it is unthinkable. Does such thing exist in our society? I don’t think so and don’t want to imagine such.

[/quote]

this woman makes me laugh by asking if homosegxwal do exist in our society.probably she is living faraway in between saturn and neptune lol
Posted: at 1-05-2011 12:00 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okwas at 1-05-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago)
HUMMM
Posted: at 1-05-2011 12:24 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- maryclaret at 1-05-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago)
Hmm... no need for all the drama and stuff. I would be shocked of course. But what else? Will I kill myself? I will never fight over a man with a fellow woman talkless of a man! Hell no. I'll just leave him there to continue and go on with my life. Mschewww

Posted: at 1-05-2011 01:07 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- maryclaret at 1-05-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  1-05-2011 12:00 PM
Folashade Ogun

this woman makes me laugh by asking if homosegxwal do exist in our society.probably she is living faraway in between saturn and neptune lol
[/quote]lol, was about to say that too. lolol

Posted: at 1-05-2011 01:13 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 1-05-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  1-05-2011 10:41 AM
That would be even worse than if I would catch him with another woman!
God forbid!

Posted: at 1-05-2011 01:55 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RealOnyeigbo at 1-05-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago)
I will be happy to catch my gf or wife with another woman. O God, Walahi, I go enjoy both of them tire! That go be our settlement! I go even like let both of them de around me anytime. This na polygamy without responsibility. Chei, e go sweet ooo
Posted: at 1-05-2011 03:21 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 1-05-2011 03:49 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on  1-05-2011 11:25 AM
If i catch my wife doing it with another woman........? Hai! the punishment go sweet ohhhh .. Lips Sealed
tru
Posted: at 1-05-2011 03:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 1-05-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago)
eeeewwww Such a nasty act.. Thank God, I'm still in Apotropaic mood !!

Posted: at 1-05-2011 04:46 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- Chizze at 1-05-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago)
"what should a woman do if she catches her husband engaged in segxwal act with another man in her home?" (this is the topic).

Hello, you all, I thought this was directed to women, could the real men leave this topic for women’s discussion.
This is why many of us had to sort ourselves out with lecturers. Please pay attention to simple comprehensions next time.
Posted: at 1-05-2011 04:57 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ladyjayrita at 1-05-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: giftmurphy on  1-05-2011 03:49 PM
Quote from: shaoyang on  1-05-2011 11:25 AM
If i catch my wife doing it with another woman........? Hai! the punishment go sweet ohhhh .. :-X
tru
may God fgive u k!
Posted: at 1-05-2011 05:43 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 1-05-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago)
it irritate me every  moment i set ma eyes on such tremendle acts of canal lost
 i consider it total madness,if i get ma womam on that act, i will straightly get  out the demon on her intantly
though bot of us irritae to it, we consider it as lack of knowing whom they re matchewwww
Posted: at 1-05-2011 05:59 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ladyjayrita at 1-05-2011 06:01 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: RealOnyeigbo on  1-05-2011 03:21 PM
I will be happy to catch my gf or wife with another woman. O God, Walahi, I go enjoy both of them tire! That go be our settlement! I go even like let both of them de around me anytime. This na polygamy without responsibility. Chei, e go sweet ooo
ur prob na God go fine solution k, na may God fgive u, na u too pray f ur sef. f fgiveness!
Posted: at 1-05-2011 06:01 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- dogodajiabuja at 1-05-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
@poster, have u ever heard about trisome?
u go just commot cloth join the train.
enjoyment na enjoyment!
Posted: at 1-05-2011 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ladyjayrita at 1-05-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago)
dis kind of talk na small talk, ar dey fro ther tell say bye bye oooooh i wish u gudluck dat all! devil wrk nor devil wrk no nor my business ther!: :) :) :( :o ::) :P
Posted: at 1-05-2011 06:29 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
[1] 2 3 4