Dele Momodu Leaks Davido's Photos At The MMIA Yesterday After He Was Banned From Flying

Date: 30-12-2015 11:09 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 30-12-2015 11:09 PM (8 years ago)
Right now instagram is lit! Davido and Dele Momodu are coming for each other over the ongoing incidence of Davido wanting to take his daughter to USA on medical grounds and his sister Coco Adeleke fronting as her mother, Mr. Dele Momodu being a media man managed to smuggle some photos of Davido at the airport causing a scene when the immigration officers refused Davido and his family members to board the flight doing USA, see his posts below

Posted: at 30-12-2015 11:09 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 30-12-2015 11:18 PM (8 years ago)
This Dele momodu of a guy need to be show what angry father can do... if na me he don die that is it
Posted: at 30-12-2015 11:18 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- ficull at 30-12-2015 11:23 PM (8 years ago)
I said it....Bob D is looking for cheap publicity.
Sophie is a big girl, leave her to fight  her battle. Plus, why sideline Sophie's mum???
Sounds like u have some ulterior  motive sir.
Posted: at 30-12-2015 11:23 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 30-12-2015 11:30 PM (8 years ago)
what the shit? But Davido.
Posted: at 30-12-2015 11:30 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 30-12-2015 11:31 PM (8 years ago)
what the shit? But Davido wetin happen Na?
Posted: at 30-12-2015 11:31 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 31-12-2015 12:24 AM (8 years ago)
I've said it before&will still repeat it,Davido allow your baby mama to go with you people,shebi na for the child treatment,after that,una go return back to naija unless you dey lie lie.
Posted: at 31-12-2015 12:24 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 31-12-2015 12:28 AM (8 years ago)
Shhhhhh
Posted: at 31-12-2015 12:28 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- okatee at 31-12-2015 12:31 AM (8 years ago)
mak dele momodu shut up. na nw he cum dey support sophie. he is d cause of all dis mess, as a big man y he no buy or rent house fr sophie, instead he allow ha dey waka round til she get belle.
Posted: at 31-12-2015 12:31 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mikexp at 31-12-2015 03:27 AM (8 years ago)
This should be a lesson for every girl,lady or woman who thinks compeling pregnancy on a rich guy will make her his wife. Let's ask sophie some questions like 'why not someone else but the rich davido?' 'didn't you have any boyfriend before meeting Davido?'
this gentle man has made himself clear enough by proudly shouldering every fatherly responsibility over the poor little girl.
Posted: at 31-12-2015 03:27 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 31-12-2015 06:08 AM (8 years ago)
there is no he can go cross with the
baby......unless the mother is there
Posted: at 31-12-2015 06:08 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- botlex at 31-12-2015 06:31 AM (8 years ago)
I just like what the immigration officers did to you guys. That's to show that nobody is above the law.
Posted: at 31-12-2015 06:31 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 31-12-2015 07:19 AM (8 years ago)
Some u here are so pathetic. How can u support d wrongs if d Adelekes. Wats they are trying to do is wrong. Why can't they get d consent of d mother if d baby b4 taking her abroad. Dis matter can be settled within d two families. Why wash ur dirty linen in public. Money power and connection is not d solution which is d mistake d Adelekes are making.
Posted: at 31-12-2015 07:19 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ngfineface at 31-12-2015 08:19 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: EDWIN GRACE on 31-12-2015 07:19 AM
Some u here are so pathetic. How can u support d wrongs if d Adelekes. Wats they are trying to do is wrong. Why can't they get d consent of d mother if d baby b4 taking her abroad. Dis matter can be settled within d two families. Why wash ur dirty linen in public. Money power and connection is not d solution which is d mistake d Adelekes are making.

No! You are missing the point. You need to read through to understand the cause of the issue. Dele obviously was disappointed that his niece was not getting Davido's attention as should. Davido on his own part accepted paternity and nothing more. Imagine Dele saying 300k is too small as monthly upkeep. What if Davido is a salary earner? Will he give all his monthly income to the ugly old fool? If indeed she is homeless and needed shelter, why didn't Dele provide for her since she's her niece?. They obviously want to turn the Adeleke's to their ATM but it won't work. Again, its not consent that is causing the issue. She wanted to go with Davido. Probably sleep in the same room with him and get pregnant again using diabolical means again. If you are Davido's mother or sister will you approve of that lady for him? For me its a NO NO. She should even be tried for sleeping with an under age
Posted: at 31-12-2015 08:19 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 31-12-2015 08:45 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Michael on 31-12-2015 03:27 AM
This should be a lesson for every girl,lady or woman who thinks compeling pregnancy on a rich guy will make her his wife. Let's ask sophie some questions like 'why not someone else but the rich davido?' 'didn't you have any boyfriend before meeting Davido?'
this gentle man has made himself clear enough by proudly shouldering every fatherly responsibility over the poor little girl.

Abi oooo
Posted: at 31-12-2015 08:45 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- DAMILARE100 at 31-12-2015 10:39 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Emmanuel Okoye on 30-12-2015 11:23 PM
I said it....Bob D is looking for cheap publicity.
Sophie is a big girl, leave her to fight  her battle. Plus, why sideline Sophie's mum???
Sounds like u have some ulterior  motive sir.
U mean Dele Momodu is looking for publicity? Guess u don't know who he is, he's been a celebrity before Davido was born.
Posted: at 31-12-2015 10:39 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenosas at 31-12-2015 02:38 PM (8 years ago)
all these are happening just because of money and material things, let it be the said guy Davido is poor with no influence personalities, all this could have no being happening, I always say it the power of money is what money can do, 300k for every month for the upkeeping of their baby, I urged that guy to be a man of integrity and principle, tell her before her face how much you can or willing to give for catering for you daughter, then, if she continues insisting on her wish, then choose another alternative of how your kid will be taking care of, this is the same way many western women are behaving, but it's not going well for many of them nowadays.
Posted: at 31-12-2015 02:38 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Linconblack at 31-12-2015 05:03 PM (8 years ago)
That old useless ugly girl called Sophie na scammer, and am sure na Yahoo girl she go be, ole she see fine boy with the bright future, from rich home, d gold digger wan put head, bastard girl.obviously she tricked d small boy into impersonating her after they both smoke correct igbo and she gave Davidson nice blowjob, na so d boy lost him sense poke d ugly asawo girl without condom.
Posted: at 31-12-2015 05:03 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Anthonimania at 31-12-2015 07:47 PM (8 years ago)
How can this innocent lady brainwashed you into having sex with her without condom? Do you think we are stupid like you OBO? The lady should thank God that it's not HIV she got from you...Can't believe you phyuk around without protection.
Posted: at 31-12-2015 07:47 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ignis99 at 1-01-2016 09:10 AM (8 years ago)
Money vs information guru. Well done Dele maybe with this case this stupid attitude of baby mama will be reconsidered. If this lady has no one her case would have been forgotten and twisted by now. What the hell is this boy Davido wants to make out of a baby born by a "prostitute" he is making out now. If you so much love the baby show respect to the mother and get discipline too, or is it because of fame or money? Many have been there before and where are they now.Know the truth and it will set you free, the power now belongs more to the one that has information than  money alone.
Posted: at 1-01-2016 09:10 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moralemike07 at 1-01-2016 02:32 PM (8 years ago)
Eya! I just pity for am.
Posted: at 1-01-2016 02:32 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac