My Father's Friends Also Sleep With Sophia Momodu - Davido

Date: 31-12-2015 9:21 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 31-12-2015 09:21 AM (8 years ago)
The messy public war between Davido and his babymama is getting so juicy you can almost suck on it, Davido is now claiming that his father's friends had slept with Sophia Momodu, which was one of the reasons hes lost some respect for her, see his comment making that revelation below:

Posted: at 31-12-2015 09:21 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- austinesnow at 31-12-2015 10:27 AM (8 years ago)
Bring irt on
Posted: at 31-12-2015 10:27 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 31-12-2015 10:30 AM (8 years ago)
mmmm this 2015 will end in climax!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 31-12-2015 10:30 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- winace at 31-12-2015 10:32 AM (8 years ago)
Seriously Davido dis is unnecessary. I notice she and her family has not throw any insult to u and ur family unlike u David. It shows how disrespectful u are. Am one of ur fan but wen issues like dis happen we shld not side d wrong. Stop d insult and settle dis issue out of d internet.
Posted: at 31-12-2015 10:32 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 31-12-2015 10:40 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: EDWIN GRACE on 31-12-2015 10:32 AM
Seriously Davido dis is unnecessary. I notice she and her family has not throw any insult to u and ur family unlike u David. It shows how disrespectful u are. Am one of ur fan but wen issues like dis happen we shld not side d wrong. Stop d insult and settle dis issue out of d internet.

'@winace u no go work ni!! Davido no dey here na , as your comment look like u dey talk to am face to face lol
Posted: at 31-12-2015 10:40 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- okatee at 31-12-2015 10:58 AM (8 years ago)
dat sophie is a bitch nd an ungrateful person. she tink say to b millionaire is to be pregnant fr a yung millionaire boy, e no go wuk. 300k fr monthly upkeep while sum women dey receive 50k, a rented apartment in lekki nd she still sleeps wit other men. SMH fr her, all d momodus plans no go wuk.
Posted: at 31-12-2015 10:58 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- evilgenius at 31-12-2015 11:09 AM (8 years ago)
costly sex affair
hummmmmmmmmmmmmm
waiting to hear more
Posted: at 31-12-2015 11:09 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- evilgenius at 31-12-2015 11:28 AM (8 years ago)
CIA will soon make their komment soooooon
hummmmmmmmm
still awaiting for submission of report

Posted: at 31-12-2015 11:28 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 31-12-2015 11:42 AM (8 years ago)
@gogoman I beg free me from laugh.
Posted: at 31-12-2015 11:42 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- botlex at 31-12-2015 11:43 AM (8 years ago)
Ok nah, the gists keep rolling in. Still waiting for more tori
Posted: at 31-12-2015 11:43 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 31-12-2015 12:46 PM (8 years ago)
Sophia is an ungrateful bitch. Sorry her planned ATM has failed. Why didn't her uncle organize one of the rich old men in town for her to marry and eat the monies instead of sleeping with a small boy? Bunch of small thieves
Posted: at 31-12-2015 12:46 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- zezprincess at 31-12-2015 02:08 PM (8 years ago)
Sophia,abeg no mind them,just thank God say you and your baby don re-unite.How can somebody else nurse your baby for you when you are still alife&healthy,na phyuk up now,make una check am.
Posted: at 31-12-2015 02:08 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Anthonimania at 31-12-2015 07:28 PM (8 years ago)
I'm tired of all these blood clan rich people that believed they can buy everything with money in Nigeria. The Adelekes are stupid and arrogant...can they try these stupid shit in American where they reside...Extortion? I bet the Dr Adeleke and his family will spend the remaining life with there wealth in County jail.
Posted: at 31-12-2015 07:28 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Anthonimania at 31-12-2015 07:32 PM (8 years ago)
Momodu family doesn't want no trouble, if they do, they should have allowed the Adelekes to take the baby to US. and report them to police for child kidnaping. This would have send Davido and his rich daddy to county jail for almost 10 years...LO BA TAN!
Posted: at 31-12-2015 07:32 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Anthonimania at 31-12-2015 07:34 PM (8 years ago)
Money can be everything in Nigeria, but is nothing in America. Adelekes would have rot in prison with their riches.
Posted: at 31-12-2015 07:34 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- AmazingMarie at 1-01-2016 03:00 AM (8 years ago)
Davido and his woman settle your scuffle.
Posted: at 1-01-2016 03:00 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Slimchery at 1-01-2016 11:56 AM (8 years ago)
David David David, How many time i call you? maybe 3 time i guess but you should be ashamed of yourself, talking about your baba mama sleeping with your father's na after you know her or before because everybody get past and that include you, if it was before you know her stop saying that to the world and stop being childish, if na after you know her that girl must be a gold digger, that of age, when you dey golingo her you nor know say she dey 28 say she senior you?what is even wrong even if she senior you, mariah carey and nick cannon who be senior, you hear from nick say na so she old pass am, stop fooling yourself dumb, you are a celebrity don't give you any right to take advantage of those innocent girls and after sleeping with them you dump them now that you are been trapped you want my sympathy, abi?
Posted: at 1-01-2016 11:56 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 1-01-2016 02:59 PM (8 years ago)
Atleast she didn't sleep with your father, and you have been sleeping with  older women too.
I advice you shut up and keep your private life to yourself and your family. Stop acting like a kind.
Posted: at 1-01-2016 02:59 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DRBRAIDE101 at 1-01-2016 03:00 PM (8 years ago)
WHAT HAPPENED TO THE OLD AFRICAN TRADITION OF SETTLING FAMILY  CONFLICTS WITHIN THE FAMILY???
Posted: at 1-01-2016 03:00 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Novic at 2-01-2016 01:56 PM (8 years ago)
Good to knw that
Posted: at 2-01-2016 01:56 PM (8 years ago) | Hero