SHOCKER! Anthony Joshua Reveals That He Is Very Close To Becoming a Muslim (Video)

Date: 21-06-2017 8:19 am (6 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 21-06-2017 08:19 AM (6 years ago)

hahahhaha, this is going to infuriate the Christian community in Nigeria so much, as many people have already attributed Joshua's success to the fact of him being a christian, but what do we know? the brother is on his way to becoming a Muslim, if a recent video that surfaced recently is anything to go by, Gistmania gathered that his close associates are encouraging him to take on the new religion. Joshua will join the likes of Mike Tyson, Mohammed Ali to become legendary boxers who converted to islam, peep the video below

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OWmQVNwcJ20" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OWmQVNwcJ20</a>

Posted: at 21-06-2017 08:19 AM (6 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jereva at 21-06-2017 08:21 AM (6 years ago)
I just dey observe
Posted: at 21-06-2017 08:21 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- pricklong at 21-06-2017 08:41 AM (6 years ago)
Because of Halima Abubakar Anthony Joshua want to join Muslim good luck No more crush
Posted: at 21-06-2017 08:41 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chukkychukky at 21-06-2017 09:03 AM (6 years ago)
u go soon run come out

Posted: at 21-06-2017 09:03 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 21-06-2017 09:17 AM (6 years ago)
Nawaooo
Posted: at 21-06-2017 09:17 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Laurent1980 at 21-06-2017 09:27 AM (6 years ago)
na today, na you go tire
Posted: at 21-06-2017 09:27 AM (6 years ago) | Newbie
- crocatum at 21-06-2017 09:28 AM (6 years ago)
free to make his choice, if he likes join death, no problem, he is old and responsible to make his decisions
Posted: at 21-06-2017 09:28 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larry28 at 21-06-2017 09:38 AM (6 years ago)
Okay his choice
Posted: at 21-06-2017 09:38 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- ruthie at 21-06-2017 09:50 AM (6 years ago)
NA HIM BIZ....
Posted: at 21-06-2017 09:50 AM (6 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 21-06-2017 10:02 AM (6 years ago)
And what's the BIGGIE.....Huh?Huh? All of una wey dey criticize another man religion because of some radicals, I just dey look una... You guys need to go back in HISTORY and you'd understand better.. There was once a time the CHRISTIANS also killed and forced CHRISTIANITY on others, but we all know that's not what Christianity is all about... ISIS and ISLAM are two different things.... I am not a MUSLIM besides....!!!
Posted: at 21-06-2017 10:02 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- baros2017 at 21-06-2017 10:35 AM (6 years ago)
IT WILL BE THE BEGININNG OF HIS PROBLEMS
ANYWAY YORUBAS ARE VERY FOOLISH
Posted: at 21-06-2017 10:35 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- starzx at 21-06-2017 10:52 AM (6 years ago)
EVEN JANET JACKSON RUN  FRM HIM MUSLIM HUSBAND TALK LESS OF U PEASANT.! SHE IS FREE NW LIKE SHE SAID, IS A RELIGION OF BOUNDAGE. IF U LIKE ENTER WIT TWO LEGS BT U WILL RUN OUT WIT FOUR LIKE A DOG.
Posted: at 21-06-2017 10:52 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- euwilliams at 21-06-2017 11:01 AM (6 years ago)
wash wash
Posted: at 21-06-2017 11:01 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 21-06-2017 11:09 AM (6 years ago)
Quote from: baros2017 on 21-06-2017 10:35 AM
IT WILL BE THE BEGININNG OF HIS PROBLEMS
ANYWAY YORUBAS ARE VERY FOOLISH

HAD YOUR PARENTS KNOWN YOU'D GROW UP TO BECOME THIS USELESS, THEY'D HAVE USED A CONDOM THAT NIGHT....
YOU NEED A BRAIN, MY DOG IS A VERY INTELLIGENT DOG, WE COULD DO A BRAIN TRANSPLANT FOR YOU, I SURE WOULDN'T
MIND CAUSE IDIOTS LIKE YOU DON'T BELONG IN THE SOCIETY.. SAME FOOLISH YOU WILL GO TO CHURCH ON SUNDAY
AND BE DISTURBING JESUS TO FORGIVE YOU YOUR SINS, MEANWHILE YOU SPEND EVERY DAY OF YOUR LIFE DISPLAYING YOUR
IDIOCRASY AND IGNORANCE ON HERE, SPEWING HATRED AND BIGOTRY... GET A LIFE DUDE, NA IGBO COUPLE LIKE YOU
BORN PIKIN NAME AM YORUBA NAME.. YOU NO GO EVER RECEIVE SENSE....
Posted: at 21-06-2017 11:09 AM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- starzx at 21-06-2017 11:18 AM (6 years ago)
I THINK WHEN THEY WILL WANT TO USE HIM AS BAG OF EXPLOSIVES TO DIE FOR HIS GOD, I HOPE HIS SENSES WILL NT COME BACK.! JOIN BCIS OF honeypot. MUMU GIANT.
Posted: at 21-06-2017 11:18 AM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- james987 at 21-06-2017 12:46 PM (6 years ago)
Be like all these championship sit dey reserved..  The whole celebrity shit na nonsense!!
Posted: at 21-06-2017 12:46 PM (6 years ago) | Hero
- sugarbaby2392 at 21-06-2017 12:58 PM (6 years ago)
u better change ya name to Ishaqu
Posted: at 21-06-2017 12:58 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sugarbaby2392 at 21-06-2017 01:02 PM (6 years ago)
u better change ya name to Ishaqu
Posted: at 21-06-2017 01:02 PM (6 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ladyhap at 21-06-2017 01:26 PM (6 years ago)
No be new thing.
Posted: at 21-06-2017 01:26 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming
- firstaustin at 21-06-2017 02:08 PM (6 years ago)
Quote from: Haso112 on 21-06-2017 10:02 AM
And what's the BIGGIE.....Huh?Huh? All of una wey dey criticize another man religion because of some radicals, I just dey look una... You guys need to go back in HISTORY and you'd understand better.. There was once a time the CHRISTIANS also killed and forced CHRISTIANITY on others, but we all know that's not what Christianity is all about... ISIS and ISLAM are two different things.... I am not a MUSLIM besides....!!!

When was that please?
Posted: at 21-06-2017 02:08 PM (6 years ago) | Upcoming